(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

RR
tell me abt it!

SQ, Star,
i want to lose my tummy but i don't want to lose weight. i think lose weight is not difficult leh.. but lose specific area is very very difficult!!!

finished lunch. going out to settle something soon.
wah. mass swim at night??? haha!!

nana, yes. i also selective on what i want to hear and what i dun want to hear. hee.

ok, i go change le. going out to send my notebook for repair.

autum, u go WRAP tummy la. can be effective./ but must hbe diligent wrapping.
sq, i think losing weight and fats or any parts of my body is very diff la. very very difficult..
i want to bu3 my body like nana said, but i dun want to be fat?? oh.. tricky.

SQ,
oops! haha.. but really la, that's what i feel.. to lose overall weight is not difficult.. to target specific spots, i think must have a lot of effort.. and even after a lot of effort, also not guaranteed will lose leh.

maybe we can really consider lipo-suction hor? but seems like quite gross the procedure.

QQ
great to hear fr u!

michelle, SQ
sorry lah. i sleeping till shiok shiok. woke up only at 1130am. pple call/ msg, i jus ans/ reply then go back to sleep... another time, k? :p dunno when liao

QQ
come back here soon

autum
i know what you mean lah
to lose weight, just eat HEALTHILY and exercise
difficult to a yao2-gui4 like me

pax
zzz v impt for good health!

QQ : Take care ;) catch up soon

RR /SQ : my SIL use to always say.. "why u always do mouth exercise?" i said " also exercise mah.. so u wont say that i never exercise" wahahaha

*lame*

QQ: Good to hear from you..
I think cannot go swimming so soon leh.. Isit? Anyway, if your strict and garang CL daddy says ok, then ok lah..

Enne: She's still sporty.. I call her my little monkey for a reason..
Good to hear things are ok at home.. Jia you!

Nana: Will take more pics when I receive the reject.. She doesn't like to take pics..

Kaexin,

Haha, actually got car, go anyway also can shower but a bit paiseh to go someone else place to shower lar.

Star,

Oh, no wonder never see you for so long. Catching up on your beauty sleep, keke.

QQ,

Good to see you back! Hmm, actually 10kg is not scary. Can you imagine that I actually have to lose 17 kg to get back to pre-preg weight after YT? 17 kg leh! At one point of time, I did hit my pre-preg weight but now hovering around 1 - 2 kg above that weight. So 5 - 10kg is DEFINITELY possible de. In any case, you dun worry about weight for now. Jin liang bu and when you are back to rosy pink healthiness then you think about losing weight.

RE: Liposuction

This one is guaranteed to help you lose weight. It will be easier to keep the weight off too cuz you lose the fat cells in the area. However, fat cells can expand indefinitely so it is still possible to get fat. The other thing, it is a major surgery. Yes! It is surgery, you are removing tissues from your body. It therefore has all the corresponding dangers associated with surgeries. You may even die from it. So consider this as a LAST resort.

AA,

That's so nice! You reminded me! I haven't printed the photos yet. I hoped the fotohub discount is not over yet!!! Let me go check.

AA,

Erm, my digital SB is still in the works... Haha. I bought a scrapbook kit cuz hb got a voucher as a gift. So need to print the pics to make my SB.

Mejo: He's doing ok.. Actually he doesn't eat so much leh.. And we've been making very slow progress on the semi-solid front.. He screams the whole house down during feeding.. :p

Oh I see.. A kit is a good way to start. Hope you have fun..

mejo: ah.. that promo.. i never could catch it cos i don't print that many photos at one shot.. on the contrary, i have to struggle to meet the min to qualify for online orders. :p

mejo: becos he doesn't like the food? not sure.. he screams before he finishes his milk too.. this boy likes to be restrained.. halfway through his milk, he'll usually struggle, cry, scream and shake his head profusely.. i have to hold him down in a cradle position to "force-feed" him milk.. and after his drama, he'll happily continue with his feed.. thing is.. for semi-solid, i can't hold him in a cradle position lah, we put him on the high-chair..
*very strange behavior*

AA,

Oh, hmm. Maybe he could be having mild reflux problems. Like eat/drink halfway then reflux up, burn throat, feel unwell then after that, okay already, happy to continue.

mejo: actually he exhibits the same behavior before going to sleep.. will scream, cry and shake his head profusely.. haha.. when he does, i will firm up my ccradle hold on him, then he'll happily suck on his pacifier, closes his eyes, turns his head sideways to bury himself in my chest and dozes off..

bbmouse
maybe Ayden is bored n wan to change position or location??

hey mommies
forgot to share.. the weekend before our HK trip, we went to sentosa and ride on the Luge and the chair-lift! FUN!!! M ride w mr pax, Jo ride w me. u gals can try. min height 84cm.

AA,

Reflux can be silent. Anyway, as long as it doesn't negatively impact his food intake, I think it is fine. Just avoid overfeeding.

pax: i hold him to sleep everywhere.. his room, my room, jiejie's room etc etc.. i'm used to his behavior.. i think he likes to be restrained.. the girl who wins his heart next time must first be able to tie him down.. wahahaha...

pax: yah lor.. kekeke..

mejo: how do i know if i'm overfeeding him? he takes abt 730-750 ml milk per day only.. plus 3-4 teaspoon of cereal.. not a lot right?

bbmouse
M is starting to look more like mr pax, but both of them still look really alike..

here's another photo, only the A21 bus to Airport.

2358097.jpg