belle: that pic is so cute.. taken at ur sis place iist har? i also cannot remmeber when that was taken. rae still wearing her bb legs till now, just sun, she wore her black and white pair.. haha
hey if the shower head belongs to HDB, can claim? anyway i have a question, why did the contractor put the water lever up? u mean if the lever is up, no water will flow out?? i tot once up, the water will flow out liao?
Re: Girls panties
now we all going amd buying panties..
SQ; i also like panties with frills.. esp on the butt area.. hahah but kids panties quite simple and plain one.. and taking into coniderations that there is gonna be lots of accident, better dun buy such expensive ones.
irin: ur HK ones are expensive leh. that day i bought 1 aqt $2 was grumbling liao. I finally bought this set of 5 at robinsons for $3.90, tweety bird one.. let rae wear, first time already kena accident last sun, poo and pee man.. hahah.. i clean like siao. almost wanted to throw it away!!
enne: i think ur MIL not coping well liao. maybe u should seriously consider lightening her load, maybe put big L at child care. i am sure ur MIL dun mean what she said, just that she is tired and not well.. so say these words in a fit of anger. i feel that its easier for Big L to adapt to a new environment as compared to letting a new caretaker take care of little L.
hey if the shower head belongs to HDB, can claim? anyway i have a question, why did the contractor put the water lever up? u mean if the lever is up, no water will flow out?? i tot once up, the water will flow out liao?
Re: Girls panties
now we all going amd buying panties..
SQ; i also like panties with frills.. esp on the butt area.. hahah but kids panties quite simple and plain one.. and taking into coniderations that there is gonna be lots of accident, better dun buy such expensive ones.
irin: ur HK ones are expensive leh. that day i bought 1 aqt $2 was grumbling liao. I finally bought this set of 5 at robinsons for $3.90, tweety bird one.. let rae wear, first time already kena accident last sun, poo and pee man.. hahah.. i clean like siao. almost wanted to throw it away!!
enne: i think ur MIL not coping well liao. maybe u should seriously consider lightening her load, maybe put big L at child care. i am sure ur MIL dun mean what she said, just that she is tired and not well.. so say these words in a fit of anger. i feel that its easier for Big L to adapt to a new environment as compared to letting a new caretaker take care of little L.