ash
i just came back from birks website
they revise the price?
or am i blind?
the madrid i saw yesterday on 30% discount, today on 15% oni
you go see
maybe now we have enuf for free shipping liao

SQ
Opps didnt see ur msg.. its ok i go to scan stuff at times. soon bian!

autum
ya lor i rem u changed ur phone last yr hee.. i was bathing just now also feel like changing phone, stupid touch screen nice to look at so hard to sms!! now i lazy to sms, rather talk le i keep pressing the wrong alpha

latest look haha , climbing all over the place!

2351806.jpg

SQ,
no leh, they've been in full day since Jan but sometimes I'll bring them back early after nap time or late around 5+.

SQ,
ya, initially we started them half day but only for about a month.
Send them around 8.45am cos they serve breakfast at that time and till 3-5pm. Why leh?

SQ,
haiz, they forget about us once they have fun. There were a few times when I went to pick them and they were in the midst of some dancing and singing activities, they could tell me "mummy, wait!"???

But YE's quite settled now liao, right? It should be soon that she won't cry even if your MIL goes pick her late.

Came in and see good deals.. I want panties!!!

Pax: Can help buy 1 pack Mickey and 1 pack Dora? Same size as Jo is good..
Arigato!
6 or $3.90?? very good deal.. Heng I didn't buy earlier..

i suddenly have this thought: will EJ feel traumatised that he is usually the last kid to be picked up huh?

sekali there is some yin1 ying3 on him? will or not huh? jialat!

SQ,
it's normal lah. At least now she only cries for a short while.
RR will also cry awhile at separation if their form teacher is on mc or leave.

SQ,
he will either be playing with the toys there (indoor), or playing with the ride-on cars outside.. sometimes watching VCD (but seldom).

bbmouse
did u manage to get into IRAS? actually i got a letter in Jan saying that i no need to file tax returns if my submission is no change fr last yr.. this afternoon, i call to ask, CS say hv to log in and submit?? sian leh.. now i cannot log in.

Pax: thanks..
If $3.90, I think can buy 3 packets lah.. Erm.. 2 same size as Jo, then 1 pack 1 size bigger.. Thanks..
kekekek...

Ok, I go koonz liao.. Just came back from roti prata.. yummy yummy.. need to sleep it off..

Pax: I tried 2 times. Both times they logged me out cos the processing time is too long. I mean... It was the website's processing time that is long mah.. @#$%^&* Then I gave up.. Will try again tom..

pax,
err, but he is always the last or second last.. not just these few days. it's hard for me to pick him earlier leh.

SQ,
dunno le, i just ask hb, maybe he feels something but he can't tell us leh.. as in, he can't vocalise his thoughts and feelings mah. cham, i think i think too much!

bbmouse
1st shop sells 6 for $3.90, but no more size for our girls.. also cannot cnf when got stock.
2nd shop sells 6 for $5, but also OOS, only HUGE sizes left, but she cnf stock in may. if got a lot of orders, hope can bargain the price down, but won't be much. margin not high...
r u ok to go for either one?

mommies
pls keep a lookout for panties on BP thread.. maybe hv leh..

Autum
u think too much.. one day Matthew told me this after i picked them up - Mommy, can u work late and come later to pick me and Jojo up? i wan to be last one like Cayden (this boy usually always last one, except Fridays / PH eve). i wan to play...
these days, M & Jo usually 2nd last before Cayden..

as my last post went up, i got in! ...... and my return status state "not required"... waste my time trying to log on!!!

i'm logging off.. my left eye swollen! bcos of my flu. cham lah.. i got morning meetings, afternoon training..

nite nite mommies...
sweet dreams little ones...

before i forget...

Autum
most kids in my kids' school r picked up early, before 6... after 6, there are about 5... i pick them up latest 630pm. cayden get picked up usually abt 645pm. on Fridays n eve of PH, M & Jo r last.. dun worry abt EJ. my previous post to u show that kids r adaptable n love to play! only worry is hunger. my kids dun get any food or milk after teabreak at 330pm, so that they can take dinner immed after i pick them up.

SQ
i heard fr the teachers that some of the older kids still whine on the way to school, but stop when they reach school.. one mommy figure that her girl doesn't wan the teachers or friends to see her cry... YE is doing well

Last evening when I went back to MIL home, it certainly didn't help that little L was fussing to be carried yet not sleeping, MIL passed him to me, my elder boy wanna me carry and keep asking me to put down his bro. my boy still down with flu, cough, fever, thus once he keep crying, his flu worsen. MIL was angry and really fall into a rage, keep scolding my boy, ask him to listen, once didi sleep then carry him, but he keep wanting me to carry.

I don't have the habit to scold him, I sayang him tell him wait for didi sleep first but maybe partly coz he sick, he don't want and cry when I never put down didi. MIL deemed it my fault, saying whole day my boy is ok, everytime when I'm home, he will keep cry cry cry and thus flu won't get well. MIL really 'fa huo' take cane and ask him stand outside till stopped crying then can come in, I can see her practically dragging him out. I was heartpain but what can I do, there's still little L.

At that moment, my HB came back, my MIL in a fit of anger told him I caused boy to be like that.. ask me bring little L home, don't ma fan her and my #1. I can sense my HB was hurt and angry at that point of time but he never rebuke back. He even say maybe we shdn't have little L at all, since nobody loved him.

I knew its not easy on my MIL to take care of both and also need to take care of her household, prepare dinner for us, somemore she's sick. But I was really hurt when she keep saying its me who cause my boy to keep crying, telling him u got no mummy liao, ask mummy dont come back. So no matter what, I still respect her coz I know she done a lot for us and I believe what she said was in a fit of anger coz she really takes good care of them.

But I can't help feeling worried, what if she falls into a rage again, now am so scared if I go home 2night, same thing happens??.. haiz..

Personally I feel its not my #1 fault for wanting me carry, especially now he's sick, yet everybody keep scolding him for not understanding he got a didi, he just turned 2 only. I feel more and more depressed after the episode last night.. I feel I am the cause of it all.. for giving birth to little L to suffer, for causing #1 to get more scoldings and sometimes beatings...