(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pax
dun remind me of my xia suay biz
i kept dozing off, yah

edde
hee hee... thank goodness
i used that line once on hubby too, when i wanted to highlight to him the importance of health/safety/sth lidat...

SQ: i do have this gift to be able to see the joke in the worst of any situations.. ha.. so that is the joke in this situation now lor

edde: nah.. at best. this is what he will do.. kiss me before he goes to work.. and make an attempt to sms me.. tell me he comes home by a certain timing..but judging from how bad mood he is also. i dun think so lor.. we shall see.. tomorrow i let u know! ha..

astro
wo3 lai2 liao3

yvonne
cos everytime you posted sth about food, i will eat sth at the spot/buy sth the next day
i just got nutella sitting at my house cos you mentioned that last week
then i've been eating roti prata also courtesy of you

of course i won't blame you lah, cos i'm the yao2 gui4 one, who else to blame but myself right

ck
co cried but she's getting better right?
if so, then let her be
they're still young lah, so i can accept that they can't control their emotions sometimes. as long as it doesn't get out of hand
see how tomr

yvonve: that word is.. (alamak.. forgot hanyupinyin).. same pronunciation as in guess in chinese! it is that! not qing lah.. look properly :p

astro
hopefully chatting with us make u feel better, whether we did or did not give good advice.

im going to watch my show now.

edde
i always have this tot at the back of my mind that if my fil is no longer around to teach YE mandarin when she goes to school, i will engage you to teach her

shucks.. i am getting sleepy. and tomorrow's another day for the youngest school dropout at purple train..

ok. i am going to sleep with a man who i am angry with.. tonight.. it is chu he han jie!! transpassers will be EXECUTED!

night all ladies.. thanks for hearing me out..

两小无猜 the last word is cai1, you see wrongly liao.. meaning a young couple very happily tog, very 天真无邪.

eeks.. that man just came and touched me.. asked me to sleep..

ok. i see him tired.. and i shall consider that HIS first move.. hmpf. *spiteful*

i will temporarily suspend the cold war.. when his ammunition is back.. then relaunch it!

but still again.. i am not appeased wor..

(ok lah. long winded lah u astro. go sleep)

ok.. night ladies..

SQ, u see me very up wor.. hahahahaha! i only pian4 jia4 pian4 jia4 one.. kekekekeke.. yr reply to yvonne on food makes me luff!! i almost bought nutella too!!! but everytime i wanted to do so i stopped myself else i can finish 1 bottle in a day just by digging from it to eat. :p

sq, hmm. See when i happen to pass by some shopping mall to slack while waiting for nick, i call u. We meet for coffee, can carry sam for all u like.

Oh no, sam really poo! She cry so badly. Scare me. Don know if is pain to poo anot leh. Y always cry till like that ah? Like those infant in the nursery crying for milk like that.

gd nite guys.. SQ, waiting for hb
also dunno wat time he is coming back.. so see who more gao3 dong3, him at work or me at home.

yvonne
i'm a regular at bugis.
raffles hospital coffeebean to be precise
haha...

how come poo pain? poor gal

wa edde
you are good leh. you still bother to wait. i always fall zzz without fail and he has to come back and logout for me. wahaha... i'm hopeless

yvonne
wat is sam eating now? is she sick? *touchwood* dr ong reminded me that poo will be sticky n dry if got phlegm. :p

edde
if you get your nutella, we two come in forum in the middle of the night and eat our nutella straight from the jar. make sure we broadcast here at forum to tempt the other mummies too

wahaha... siam before gana harm2 tarm1

pax, she is a bit down with flu. Always cry till got mucus out from nose. I never give any med, i think can self heal? So is this a prob? Or cry sure got mucus? She is not sick like bel.

Sq, i bought mashmallow strawberries. Don have the choc filling ones. So, can dip in the nutella. Now half tub already. Stopping myself to eat so much. Lol! *run for my life!

SQ, yr mention of raffles hosp brings me fond memories
i always scan the list of docs on this board at the lobby and wonder which one is yr hb.. haha.. nutella seduction tmr ?? ON! kekekekekeke

WAHAHAHAHAH!!! we'll kill u. then u see all of us start buying nutella!!

u know wat? i miss u gals when i'm at work! no access, or rather i can set up the wireless but i dun hv time to come on! i need to fin work to go off work on time..

yvonne
maybe that's why her poo is sticky. give her some colimix or wind drops. it'll help to give her some stomach relief? prune juice? or can ask doc for help?

SQ
yup. some new stuff. but i'm not tempted. i hvn't been in a spending mood for a month liao. even HK trip, i din buy anythg. kids' stuff also din tempt me..

edde, i never like roasted mashmellow. Cos always burn my lips. I very tam jiak! Lol.

Pax. Ok. Hmm, colic drops. Now must give how many ml? Or follow the normal dosage? Ask u ah, nectarin can sam eat? Did i ask u before? Also, avocado will cause constipate?

SQ
ok. will get for u if i'm ordering stuff. we shall see anybody wan to share the 2nd item w u. u sms me k?

oh yes yvonne, i hv a pc of good news for u! SHAUNA IS BACK!!!!!! i am so happy when told that she is back in kindermusik and she has given birth to/preg with her #2!!!

nite guys.. sigh.. am toking to hb on msn now.. we tok more on msn more than face to face...

nite pax

wow guys, i just checked out the tiger airways promo that kaexin mentioned and this is wat i found!

Lowest Fare (SIN to PER)
4 Adults @ 60.00 240.00 SGD
Taxes / Fees [ details ] 380.00 SGD
Lowest Fare (PER to SIN)
4 Adults @ 0.08 0.32 SGD
Taxes / Fees [ details ] 380.00 SGD
Services and Fees
My Infant Fee 30.00 SGD My Infant Fee 30.00 SGD
Sub Total 1,060.32 SGD

so cheap for 4 adults (incl anthea's) and 1 infant!!! how i wish we can go!!

imagine if its only for 1 couple + 1 kid, its only less than $760 for a round trip! gosh!

i'm still here.. working on my blog..

edde
super cheap wor! cheaper than my HK trip. but only thing i can't handle is the meals n lack of entertainment for the kids. having said that, hvg gone to HK on SIA, i think the kids can do w/o the entertainment. :p

hi good morning.. I feeling so 'zombie-ly' today, very tired, wanna sleep.

edde-planning for a trip with ur 2 princesses???