(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

michelle
i have orders for your next crocs spree
the women's cabana, size 7. color: black
hee hee...

huingee
i also prefer them to start at 830am or so. but no choice.

kaexin,
Me too forgot to bring Esther's bag before. Get hb to bring the bag. Very paiseh. 2 weeks ago also forgot to bring her bag n books for her music lesson.

SQ,
Cos Esther is in full day. Clothes, towel for her to change and her water bottle. Also if have snack.
I forgot as rushing to go out. The bag is just place near the front door. Haha, not so bag for us as our house is very near.

huingee,
kidsloft only 1 teacher lavina. so her class are limited plus she doesnt have class on sunday.

+ her fill up her bag the nite before.

SQ,
K's friends are from 18mths to 27mths.
her bag got her water bottle, 3 diapers, 1 wet wipes, change of clothings and her green bag.

HJ can still order joann?

1. Urban Postbound Album 12''X12''-Black
SKU# DAA N 324274 Sale Price: $18.74

2. Urban Postbound Album 12''X12''-Red
SKU# DAA N 324277 Sale Price: $18.74

3. Memory Boutique 4-1/2''x5'' Mini Tag Album All Occasion Scrapbook Kit
SKU# DBQ J 8228892
Sale Price: $6.99

4. Memory Boutique 4-1/2''x5'' Mini Tag Album Travel Scrapbook Kit
SKU# DBQ J 8228736
Sale Price: $6.99

bunnie,
i thk so too! kekekeke

SQ,
ya, toddlers class mah.
din know got eager beaver in safra yishun, but then they costs more. i am fine with carpe diem.

SQ,
so far, i am happy with them.

MIL called me just now, tell me she saw our family photos for this month "My Family" theme.
coz i printed out the 3 of us and also the 5 of us (incldig them) she saw, and very happy that i incld them ! wahahahaha

autum, mist, our thermometers here liao! autum, when u wanna come collect?? mist, how abt u?? we wld be going to suntec tmr afternoon.

SQ, CO cried badly this morning. Dont want to wear shoes. I expect more drama on coming Monday.

I went to a market this morning, they selling the croc accessories at sgd0.50. The mickey mouse looked quite real. I did not buy mickey mouse, cos CO scared. I bought her others. Later, i take pictures and show u. If u guys are interested, i can help buy and post back.

oh dear CK
i hope you din do too much shopping today

hey, no need to post back for us lah. later same price as local liao
but you post pictures so we can drool

yes, i'm counting down to monday already. haha

I wanna bring rae out shopping tonight.. hope she behaves, lately her sleeping time has been oushed back to 9 plus.. her daddy will be late tonight so tot i bring her down to the taka baby fair and look see.. heheh hope i can handle her alone outside. anyone will be at taka tonight?

mist, i never take receipt.

SQ, i can do u mummies a favor, cos my fren coming in april. Can lobang her back.

2269638.jpg

Dora looked fake, but no choice, cos Co likes Dora only.

Yvonne,
good loh, Bel is coughing lesser.... Me going to stock up my hou ning too liao... my boy was sneezing yesterday, shit!! i think he's catching the flu bug liao.... sigh!

CK,
hey the jibbitz looks nice, if u dun mind, can help me get the sun, mushroom, HK, Whatelse ?? kekeke
think the cab driver happy that he got new pair of shoes for his dotter.

SQ,

Ck
can remeber which taxi coy... call the taxi coy and tell them u borad from where and alight from where and seek their help in "radioing" the taxi driver

kiddo, me in china. so gone case liao.

MicK, they got mickey mouse, thomas train & car collection. Princess looked very fake. HK looked ok.

Astro,
cos ppl said tat when this pregnancy is different from the previous wan, most likely is the opp gender.. I still can't see my bb's gender yet.. Think got to wait till my next gyane visit on 30 March..

Autumn,
Moon also suddenly become very sticky to me last week, dunno y.. Esp last sun, she dun wan to let me cook dinner somemore.. She will just crying n screaming, for no reason. Usually, when i cook, she will just play on her own. Then my hubby hit her twice using ruler on her thigh.. She still continues.. I also forget how she stops her nonsense.. When i am free at night, she just sat beside me n played with her toys, I just explained to her tat I am free now, so can accompany her, but when I am busy, she must play on her own.. Then the next day, she's ok le.. Everytime, she she din see me ard, she will just say 'mama busy, mama busy'.

CK
i want. but dunno how to order wor. any/all of the following also can, as long as they are nice. those look fake ones i dun want. so fussy even though so cheap hor

i'm ok with hello kitty, mickey/minnie/donald/goofy series, thomas the train, those sun and trees things that you have. all ok lah. as long as nice. haha

aiyo, you're gonna regret offering man.

michelle
yes! pm you my order is it? can you ask your sis to charge handling fee? or a token sum lah. else i feel damn paisei

SQ,
kekeke. coz ash called me up during lunch this week, then i forgotten to ask her mah, then juz now remb.

coach is by my gf, then no need pay shipping mah. she will be in NY for biz trip, you email me ur bag bah.

CK,
i ditto SQ, as long looks fake, dun bother. juz get 30pcs for me can ? best is can get it before apr 25th. wahahahaha....

SQ: come lah.. hehe i told hb, if not raining, i will bring rae out, we will take public transport.. hehe i wanna go see stroller.. hehe