(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star
by the time you go home and fetch rae, late liao right? hee hee.... you have fun. let us know the verdict of the stroller

star,
ya, where har ? how come we have see them ?
but then i dun hv any interest in slot machine! :p
probably that's why i dun noe where they are.

star,
u not working ? u going for the day tripper ?

SQ/Michelle: Rae has so many cos everytime we come across the machine, she must slot. the las amchine we saw was at Marina Square food court, Tian, Bryan and Rae had fun on the machine.. haha ok i bring on sunday GUG to show u all.. i suspect its the same quality but dun have HK, Mickeymouse lah, if u need these, better to get from CK's source.

Michelle: no lah tonight.

SQ: ya lor, i think by the time i reach taka will be 8 plus liao.

MicK, my fren back on 20 April. as for By 25 April, u have to arrange with her.

I can help to buy...how about 50, 100 pieces, then u settle with the mummies.

the cat's out of the bag! .. my mum just asked me 'are u expecting?'.. *stunned*.. i said 'how u know? yes...' she said congrats.. and 'u have a smart maid.. she told me one'. ha.. yes. coz i been taking out my nursing bras (with labels that screamed 'maternity') to wash! ha.. well.. i knew it would leak.. and i anticipated it will leak this way.. ha. good.. at least mum did not 'make a fuss'.. only said congrats. .and tell me cannot drink black jelly drink.. hahahah

then i immeidately ssmsed my sis who knows.. to let her know secret's out.. my sis replied.. 'ok.. i will do my pretence job then'..
whahahahah :p

hello mummies, anyone around?

i have finally completed my mini-album project! heh heh.. now i m thinking of starting another note-book project.. will be attempting to make a note book!

ok go read archive now..

Dreamgal,
Moon is so cute.. say "mama busy".. hee..

CK, Kaexin,
i want the cheong jitbitz too.. but i have a question.. the underside of the jitbitz when put on the shoe, will the underside scratch the toes? hope you all can understand what i mean.

re: Hello Kitty figurines
where can i buy such HK figurines? cos i am thinking of doing HK cake for EV for her 1yr birthday.. ok i know it's still 6mths away.. but cos now i m on leave so got time, so i m thinking of looking around for such figurines. I dunno where to buy le.

hi... m here munching tibits... lol...

michelle,
i get from u after nick come back from reservist.. tml he going back to camp...
sry ha, today a bit noisy at my background...thanks for calling mi up, hope she can wear this diaper (no rash)...

SQ
u enquired at eager beaver at safra mt faber or faber terrace. Jo's school definitely has vacancy...

finished archives. go put kids to zzz 1st. tired tonite.

swmom,
wow.. the cake look interesting. can u post the pic from other angles so that we can xin-shang.. this is top-view right.

hi all..

swmom: ya.. we are 'best of pal'.. hahaha. in cahoots all the time :p
ur cake is nice leh. interesting structure!

ash: ya.. just watched it too.. last episode.. i find the conclusion.. very weak leh. i was anticipating more.. slightly disappointed..
or was it that Miser was watching it with me.. i dun feel 'lonely' enough to feel touched? ha..

anyone else watched perfect cut?
if huang tian cai can hold one ring in one hand and dunno doing what the other, wun that bouquet drop? such a big bouquet, yet when we see their front view? no glimpse of it?? aiyoh.. details.. details.. *slap forehead*

went popular & robinsons fair this morning. bot some chinese story books (similar to those bbmarch selling). also bot a few eng books at $2-3. gd deal! happi!

Astro,
I also notice that, can tell someone is holding for him.
Then hor before that only saw two of them walking in the park and huang tian chai did not carry anything, where is the flower from???? the ending really drama.

CK,
I want to jibbit too Hello Kitty, mickey mouse, Thomas, mushroom, sunflower, cars. Help me buy abt 40pcs can?

hello mummies, wha i didn;t get back till 10:40pm just now.. so tired. what an adventure i had with rae alone, we had fun, i would love to take her out again soon.. very good bonding time for me and her. I must make the daddy have such bonding time with her lor.

Anyway, i bought the macalren day tripper at the fair, i think i was crazy cos when i first saw it, i was not keen on the stroller at all!! cos i still feel that my current combi is lighter and can recline to almost 180% as well as so much easier to carry and operate, thus did not buy when i saw it. I bought rae a mickey mouse plush toy thought at the fair $10.90 only!! so cheap and its quite big too.. very very worth it leh!

Next,brought rae to Mcdonalds and we ate fies and nuggets at 9:30pm!!! wwaited for hb who finally arrived at 9:55pm, we chiong back down to the sale venue, they have already starting to close and have switched off the light, quickly show HB the stroller, he say ist very very cheap and then say why dun we just buy it first, if i really dun like, i can sell it off.. thats how we ended up buying the stroller. i got the red/grey one, didn;t like the all black one cos colour too dark liao. Wanted the orange but HB say can get dirty easily lah. ok thats my shopping adventure today!

star: wah.. virgo doing an impluse buy! :p

SAHM: yalor.. not good lah the conclusion..

i scared of horror.. switched channel liao.. miser watching his faviourite science documentary now..

astro,
I love horror movie... like to scare myself... wahahaha
but now preggie can't watch, switch to channel 8 but very boring show. sian.