hi evreyone..
wah.. this place got preggie virus !!, star, you want to take my hand and we run far far away from this place?!!! *SIAM*
anyway.. yvonne! congrats..
now from the very start.. you can put ur 2nd bb on a fantastic routine liao
wah biang.. just 22.. 2 kids liao.. wah
Enne: no.. no good news. wun be any for another 1 yr.. if i ever whine abuot tired, sleepy, miss menses,, all due to stress.. never preggie.. miser and me too careful to let any things happen now..
huajing/mash/QQ: hmmm.. i trying to take things a little easier with Ellie lah.. yesterday.. she was lying on the floor and dun want to sleep on bed.. coz she says sleep on floor more comfortbale for her! today cleaning.. she tried her best to help.. but mum end up doing more.. coz miser told her before dun let her do housework.. then this morning lunch.. teng had brown rice tuna casserole (Which is cooked with milk) i told her before. if cooked with milk , heat with milk, she heated up with water! and then didn't realise it was brown rice tuna though i told her already..raised my voice at her somemore *haiz*..
teng today fussed druring breakfast.. coz no fruits with his usual wheetabix.. i supposed plain weetabiz taste horrible? then turns out yesterdya night she went to sleep early, at 9 plus.. didn't thaw the fruits, i too tired also fell asleep.. but morning wake up got common sense go heat up fruits right?!!!
what is this man? after getting sick, suddenly become so stuipd and lack iniatitaive liao ah?! wah lau.. sorry.. i getting very short tempered with her liao.. i know i shouldn't be like this.. but cannot control.. i hope she gets well SOON. and yes her medical fees very siong.. she is covered by insurance though.. but i suspect just make it for the validity period.. i duunno. haven't check.. it better be..
btw, yvonne.. dun blur blur go latch bel (if that is ever possible).. like what Irin said. it brings on contractions one.. like last time.. if overdue.. the books say can stimulate the nipples to bring on contractions.. so ya.. dun try.. think PAx might know more abt this.. coz if never rememered wrong. she stopped bfing M when preg with J.
Mist: no.. i not thinking of getting preg yet.. if u look at my current state.. how do? get preggie = commit sucide.. and heading for another depression .. not so silly lah..just that i have this thiking that the best gap is 2 yrs.. so maybe.. a bit hard on myself on this lor..
Anthea: teng is a reserved bb.. and dunno read where.. seperation anxiety peaks at 1 plus.. then fade of.. i supposed he is going through this.. while he is walking us around the house.. he is also very clingy to us.. he walk walk some steps.. will lift head see me, smile.. then continue walk walk.. very cute when he does that.. strangely after kindermusik class. he fine liao. at home with my Fil.. he can still sit there and play with my nephew and niece.. could be that hour lah.. rush.. then nearing his lunch a t 1145.. so he behaves like that.. ya.. on that day.. he was like koala bear lah.. now it is reverse.. at gymboree happy.. at kindermusik possessed.. haiz.
on leave today to try clear up house..