(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

oh huingee,
how about weekdays? if it's not too troublesome, can you check when she's free on weekdays? no hurry lah, only when you see her, if you remember
i'm looking around cos mine going back to her hometown soon.

huingee,
it's ok. i dun like agencies

i'm v fussy. i want those who have been tried and tested by pple and they're good. else i'll have to do it myself. bo bian

think audrey also looking around

oh edde also said her part timer ok right? edde, if you see her and you remember, ask for me please. thks. no hurry. forget also never mind lah. dun stress

BB GIRL, YVONNE-CONGRATS wow wow, got a pig bb and now going to have mickey/minnie mouse, people say like that good ler, got head got tail, same goes to JMON, Autum, KELLEY. hehehe.

ASTRO_PRO-u got good news too??

but like some mummies here, I don't wish to get preg now coz if preg liao how to carry and take care of the bb now. hehe but bbs are a gifts from gods, do take care all preg mummies!!!

come to think of it, jmon.
last year cny you preg.
now also preg
haha... cny good for you. then u can wear your nice nice maternity dresses to go bai4 nian2

SQ,- talking abt CNY clothes, I think preg easier to buy clothes, now no preg but left with those after-fats, buy clothes also different, not like before preg times liao.

SQ, my part time maid only wants punggol sengkang and hougang area wor...

ask u gals eh.. if menses come for 2-3 days, will still get preg one or not eh? but no input aft since menses came wor... coz i feel preg but logically i think i am not... most prob is just fat lah... think i wanna get preg think until i ki siao liao haha!!

edde,
no prob. thks for the info.

erh. your menses for those 2-3 days is the heavy duty kind? if so, then can't be right? but if it's so light like machiam spotting or staining kind, then maybe wor

best is you go test. then will know for sure

SQ-Yeah lo, preg is a good excuse to be FAT!.

edde-hehe sometimes women intuition could be accurate wor but hor the FORUM preg pressure from this march thread is a lot also la. haha, most accurate is to wait and test lo. hehehe.

yes yes... all the preggies mummies here are making me so envious

oh yes, congrats to yvonne!! next kinder class cannot be so siong liao liao.. ask yr hubby to take over!!

SQ, enne, i scared test liao neg i will be disappted, so i live in self denial now, pretend i am preg!! haha...

preg mummies, this yr 1 new baby to CNY visits, next yr 2 babies liao!! yi4 nian2 yi2 ge4 wor!!

Preggy Mummies, Congrat!

Me in dilemma, i started a new job, but i want baby too, especially i am old. But hb not supportive, he said he dont want to go through the same process again...

sq,
they thot not translucent mah..haha..i bought one cheap cheap..'just for fun'...see quite ok, but when i wear, i nearly fainted!

michelle,
i put on weight again...haizz...now machiam one big bufferlo! esp the 'water bucket' infront of me!! alamak, yday i standing beside one aunty. aiyo, my bucket is the almost the same as hers!

yvonne,

huingee,
any idea how much is the playgroup?

SQ,
ya lor.. happy mah for mummies who are preggy mah.. some pple just wanna get preggy also so hard leh...

ya hor, last CNY i was preg. and this CNY also preg. only diff is that the size of tummy. i still can squeeze into my normal 3/4 pants. and have not been put on any weight so far...

and i bot many clothes liao hahaha....

mejo,
haven let him noe yet... he is sleeping...

thanks thanks... everyone... later i wan to go find my gynea... i must see the egg den i can comfirm myself... lol...

haiz... talking abt kindermusik... hb always cant wake up early, cos going to cny... he always rush his work till 6am... so cant go with mi... hope he will go with mi after cny... not so busy...

ck,
ya man. the tot of going through the whole process all over again is another consideration

mash,
these aunties quite funnie lah. i dun wanna be so mean and say more

yvonne,
if hubby can't make it, ask those "spare" mummies/daddies to help you lift bel. pls dun do it yourself. i'm sure they will be happie to help

jmon,
don't say so early
next year scarly you di4 san1 ge4!

edde,
dun think too much. you never know what life has in store for you. the joke in my family is "till now, i also dunno "how" i got preg with YE"
so i believe in fate

SQ,
hahaha... next yr wont have #3 one for sure cos hb does not want an Ox bb.

me also long time nv take ah boy's pic leh. will take some during CNY and post here lor

haha... yvonne. if kiddo's hb doesn't turn up on sun, you know why
ask kindermusik let YE repeat her class on sun and i'll carry bel. can leave YE running around, she likes. dun have to bother about her

hey Tay
should be no prob, im sure there will be backout.

YVONNE
congrats! young gals are very fertile leh! see i told you this year you wont have mense on CNY!!!! kakkakaka..tell us your hubby's reaction when he saw it!

btw property price went up...not easy for him also...u must really plan carefully how to take care of 2 bbs..

1st of all, i have a bit of time to catch up 2 archives.

2ndly, i am shocked to know that yvonne u having b*** liao. wah! so scary, tat day still pin1 ming4 eat pineapple, u ah! be careful.

3rdly, pls dun spread the germs to me, cause i bery scare. i wanna go lasik next month, then wanna xiu1 yang3 my body and wanna do so many things. better dun get bb too early for me. at least 1-2 years later.

4thly, jmon, haha!!!
so next year another ox baby ah?

and GONG XI FA CAI!!

bbgirl, u getting 2nd maid soon?

what happened to astro's maid now?
Ellie ok?

edde, i wait for your test then gong xi u again.

CK, its normal to feel stress cause it is not easy to raise a baby now. I understand. but my hb is opposite, I'm just like your hb cause i very tired, and scare to go through everything again unless i have tremendous support like maid, family etc etc (financial too). my hb said tian1 sheng1 tian1 yang3, but i dun want cause tian1 sheng1 tian1 yang3 might not 100% work in this society now.

jmons,
too late liao, u geetin an ox? think ur husb will get scared ?? the BIG PLAN .. kekeke
hope u get a minnie. so exciting we all waiting for you to let us know

michelle, I'm in sepang now. back to kampung. genting oni a while la. sunday noon to yesterday morning nia.

I finished cooking porridge, then someone took away my tian so i very eng.

QQ: Not so soon lah. Wait for the 2nd baby to be delivered first. Just a plan we have.

SQ: So you're referring to adults leggings.
It's quite difficult to get a good pair and you can't try on. I trial and error. I can't remember where I got that pair liao. I would like to buy another same pair as well.

QQ,
back to ur mum;s plc liao

so tomorrow u gg to be at sepang or mr lai's ?
no wonder lah ! last nite showed ws your pix in genting.. he thot u gals go where all wrapped up :p

QQ, i hope u can congrat me soon! haha.. my hubby like yrs, advocate tian sheng tian yang.. so hard to convince him otherwise.. nowadays kids how to tian sheng tian yang when they have so many bad influence ard!?

tay, leia not in our kinder class wor... but our class is always not full (if i din count wrongly) so maybe u can call kinder to ask, tell them u know us, maybe can join us permanently too!

yippee!! me CNY mood liao! coz no more lessons!! tmr CNY concert only and hubby gonna bring anthea to sch to watch lion dance heehee... tonite gonna go 24hr wet mkt to buy ingredient to make dumplings for reunion dinner. so excited!

michelle, yalor. we all wrapped up in genting. it was so cold there, and foggy. cannot see anything. this tian very excited, kept screaming happily. many ppl looked at her and smiled. haha!
we also had a few family rides together.

Going back to il's place tomorrow.
1238099.jpg

do we have the same yan3 shen2??

Edde: Anthea will watch Lion Dance? I'm thinking if the sound will be too loud for anna. My hubby's bis associate will invite the Lion Dance to his house every year. This year I'm thinking if we shd avoid going at that time or on that day. But hybby says ok.