(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

astro,
i not even 21 yrs old lei... this yr this yr... 21 with 2 babies!!! i win liao... wahahaha...i think will let her slp awhile in the car lor...
after tt go for GUG...

belle,
ya... but i guess is a torture for at least 5yrs... till they can be more independent...

now i really comfirm this pregnancy is not easy... i feel tired easily, feel giddy when the car turn left or right... and no energy to shop... feel like sleeping whole day... i slept 15min before i go out... not enough...
later will slp at 8pm with bel till next morning... cannot make it...

pink, when she is not aware of the hat, ok. if she knows that there is something up there, still pull the hat down.

the designer of this hat is SQ auntie. can still wear until quite big, stretchable leh.

wha bb also can BP.. QQ u siao liao ah? must be breath in too much cold genting air.

wha i got my Rae's carters dresses liao.. the two i sent for altering, to chop off the slevees.. wha its so cute. my seamstress's skills really damn good man..hehe. i am soo happy with the results. Ok i go take pic and post up for u all to see k.

haha! star... see, u jio 1-2 years later then many mums wanna join in. haha!

pink, forgot to tell u. u forgot to send me tian's photos or burn me CD. or download from web. i remind u again when i go back.

jesse, wah... hiao photo leh.

jesse: ya lor.. ur jesse still know how to slant one side.

Pink: i passes the stuff to ur MIL liao.. passed it to her when i went to pick up Rae's dresses.

ok ok.. show off my altered dress from the sale..

QQ: u have this dress too hor, can consider chopping off the slevess so Tian can wear it more often.

The dresses are now in cute cap sleeves..so much more suitable for our hot weather.
1238619.jpg

1238620.jpg

star
thank u so much!

QQ
oh ya i almost forgot, please remind me when u are back!!! i will email u

wow SQ is the designer of the hat! can i have 1 too, SQ???????????? how much???????? i bought 1 similar purple hat from old navy, i think must wait for leia to be 2-3 yrs to wear :p too big

wah!!!! star. i like the chopped dress.. i let tian wear it at genting, then hb was saying aiya this kind of dress can only wear in genting, u think we can go every few months? he thinks that tian can only wear it once. i must go impress him. hee...

pink, SQ quit her knitting liao? recently busy making food instead? haha! u pick up your knitting la.
I will remind u again about the photos.

hm... if I have a sewing machine, i can oso do the altering i think. but might not be as good as professionals.

oh ya. forgot.

tian impressed us by climbing up stairs (already can do it in the dec 07), and this time she managed to go down the stairs backwards, carefully, slowly. I was so shocked to see her doing that without us teaching her. we taught her how to get down from bed/sofa, then she used her skills for stairs. very cute.

ya, bbgirl, they grow very fast. now very grown up liao, as compared to infant time. now really very fun to play with. all my family members are so happy to play with her.

QQ: my alteration only cost me $4.. so much easier to send out to professional since it does not cost much. maybe if u alter in malaysia.. its only RM4???

star, if i do it here, maybe its free. too bad i left it in KL. my auntie is a tailor. hee hee.
nevermind la, i ask my mil to do. she is also a freelance tailor last time.

yvonne
bel so sweet in her ballerina outfit. I dare not let chloe wear her cny clothes..cos its pants set she might be MISTAKEN for boy again :p

star
u very innovative ley..buy from sales but know how to improvise goot goot!!

aiyo my monster nearly drove me crazy just now she took 1 hr to zz...toss n turn from left side of bed to right side...i m not exaggerating..she can flip herself again n again i buay tahan scolded her cos she is tired yet dun want to zz!!!

QQ
tian is always our guai guai girl le..today i tried wearing hairband n hat for Chloe but she pulled them all off , maybe long time no wear liao..now i put on only she go scratch her botak head.

My 'STATUE' of liberty, went PS today...alot of pics SPOILT BY ME!!! either daddy & baby smile so nice , mummy's messy mane spoil it, or bb not smiling at all.

1238661.jpg

wha belle.. nice.. post more pics leh.. we wanna see.

Yvonne: the red dress from ur sis as well?? so cheena.. bel like this ancient china Gu niang..so cute...hehehe

star

u can see from the pic, i am seriously worried chloe will become a notti girl ley..she is really YE MAN...how to tame her? she is supp to sit, yet she can STAND on the stool...i duno is it cos new teeth coming out? she refuse to sit in the pram (we changed new pram), she forever wants me to carry her , stimes daddy, she will ee eee ahh ahh (i tell u the NOISE u make can drive u mad) the whole morning..i feel very stressed hearing the NOISE from her ley..sigh..any tips how to CONTROL her???

i go bath first..choose the 'nicer' pics n post later..keke.

blurbelle
more pix pls!
usually i just keep feeding leia with milk until she cannot take it and fall asleep, at most forget it just let her continue playing until she's tired...

chloe looks happy in the pix leh.. i feel tat she is more bold than leia, becos leia still feel a bit uneasy and wont be so active in front of stranger, if Chloe can be so natural and active in front of the stranger photographer, think she is the bold and outgoing type

yvonne
where did u get the ballerina set and tights? very nice leh! im thinking wat to let leia wear for her birthday.

yvonne: iszit? ok. u win hands down.. 21 and two kids *Fainted*.. btw, first pix of bel.. looks like the fortune cat leh.. with her gesture.. my hanyu pinyin cannot make it. let me try.. zhao cai mao? ...haha.. ur bel got cleavage ah! second pic.. hahaha..

shacked.. just back from cwp.. like auntie like that.. must stock up on food.. miser called last minute and instructed me to buy food to cook at home.. wah lau.. last time also no like this. why so this year? siao.. anyway

star: bought some clothes.. tops. my sis randomly picked 3 pieces for me. and i was like' i am not going to wear those!'.. ha! turns out can.. haha. ok .. better then nothing..

and I like ur first pic for Rae. very nice shade of lilac..

ehh.. i never clear up the house at all.. haiz.. hmmm

Astro: wha so CNY wardrobe all sorted liao?? good good..
i am still cleaning my place too.. so sian, feel like just chucking all in the store room and dun look at them.

Belle: quick quick, i wait till neck long long for ur studio pic liao. Its Studio Loft isit? how much u spent in total?

gak: preggy yvonne go and rest and recuperate liao.. so non-preggy astro help her answer u.. bel last time look like boy coz her hair still quite short.. plus big frame.. so got mistaken as boy. now different liao lor.. hair all long liao.. so mei niu liao.. if the nurse comes and see bel again.. this time if still say boy. think she need go lasik liao.. hmm. should be change eyeballs liao..

star: u watched chinese serials as in those traditional kinds ?? u know those houses ah. when got convicts stayed before. then the yamen wants to seal it hor. got those yellow papers stuck onto them. like a cross kind.. so pple cannot go in at all else will be prosecuted??

you know where to get them?? i want to paste on my door ...

PS: i never go genting breathe in cold air.. so i not sot sot leh.. i desperate!

eh sorry i went downstairs CHOU RE NAO at the mkt with hubby la..hmm duno i m getting OLD liao..find mkting at nite when i was young with my mum more fun..always looking fwd to 'midnite' mkting with mum for CNY...now...hmmm no mood ley..

okie here are more pics :p

USA theme haha

1238805.jpg
1238806.jpg

belle: wha chloe sooo cute.... i esp love thepic with the bog flower hair band too.. u bought this hairband for her ah? hehe
She is looking chubby too leh.. her weight seems to be catching up hor.
so sweet her smile.

Hey how come no family pics?

belle
ur gal was so little when 1 first see her @ USQ.. now all bb so big. also intend to bring my gal PS for her 1st yr BD present. did u bring her toys and such for her? vanda loves her eeyore.. so likely bring along

yvonne
congrats to ur no2
i oni miss out 24hrs reading and another mummy preg.. haha.. arfe u st going bk ur same gynea cos i rem u had some issues with him....

my stupid fringe...u know the hair i drop after birth..grew back like grass..patches here n there..ppl think why my FRINGE so short. actually its the hair that grows back.

fion..talk abt that..i specially go buy a lollipop for her, ended up she dun want :p

yeah if vanda likes got fav toy, must bring will be more special. My girl poor thing, mummy hardly buys her toys..she likes to play with my hp & my perfume bottle..u see la...haiz.

star
yep studioloft, hmm no fake one..their props..hanor funni..urm i actually wanna bring my own 'dragonfly' ended up i tot the 'stalk' too long never bring , i didnt know she can hold it so upright.

how to edit?? can ? really? will look natural or not.

belle,
chloe looks so natural & happy in the pixs. She must have enjoyed herself?

pinkpink,
haha, me too. Sometimes I'm too tired to wait for Reyes to fall asleep, I'll also feed her with milk. There were a few times when she took 300ml then sleep!

irin,

NOOOOOOOO she was so cranky! urm only when we change pose or new item , then she got curious again..i only posted the 'nicer' pics, the CMI ones, censored haha.

pink
dun make me happy ley..most pics daddy look betta. maybe i posted a wrong one that dun do him justice :p

astro
i like the petals ones more but she dun smile ARRGH!

1238839.jpg

yy,
I was surprised too. I used to give her just 150ml & give her my hand to hold till she sleeps. Then my friend commented that I'm giving her too little milk & she might be still hungry. So I tried giving her 180ml, finished, made another 120ml, finished & slept. Since then, I'll just make more milk for her if she don't sleep after her 180ml. :p

belle,
oh, can't tell she was cranky from those pixs you posted. She looked so happy in all of them.

belle,
sometimes it's those "never smile" pixs that are more cute. Cos it shows their candid & natural self.

You are too self-conscious of your fringe liao lah. The pix looks nice and we probably won't notice the fringe being wormy if you didn't point it out. hehe.