(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ,
5083153.jpg

Our mom & gal set

5083154.jpg
5083155.jpg

Show you Reyes' 2 zhao4 xing2 that I posted in FB as well.

Wow Rr
Reyes look so diff w each hairdo!
U r v goot lat
I like e mother n dotter set

U petite so look v nice
I m too big size so wld look like this particular race if I wear e same clothes s my kids
Hee

SQ; hahah was looking for u.. wanted to ask if u have part time cleaner contact for my area. Autum have a contact for me. but if that side dun work out, i still wanna check if u have any contacts.

SQ,
That's what I told RR just now! That she n Mich are petite so will look cute with mommy-daughter set. I told her I will look funny like monster cos I m tall n EV so small now. Haha. But then maybe by next year I can wear matching set with EV cos she will be bigger by then!

SQ: thanks, maybe can check if they have contact for my area (Hougang side/Lor Ah Soo). i need them to come during the weekdays.

mummies, my maid is really strange. I am home whole day today and I see that she doesn't eat lunch! i suspect she often doesn't eat de. Then i ask her, she tells me she is like that. she is not hungry and only eat sometimes! weird! Then i ask her did she eat breakfast, she said she ate bread in the morning. hmm.. I don't know what to do with her? Maybe I must use cane to threaten her to eat! kwa kwa kwa...

SQ,
me at Ong Lye.

Star,
That pic ah.. funny hor. EV was jumping around la. before drinking milk.. then she got bad habit. She always swallow her food without fully chewing! so when she vomit out, can still see pieces of food de!

I am sick, dunno why, stomach so pain, but no laosai, no vomit. I guess it is food poisoning.

This year, ah will has new clothes, but tian dun have. I also dun have. And we are so bochap. Tian wearing esther,s pass down cny clothes instead.

Autum, if u find any matching clothes, I also want. Our height similar, but size diff though.

My maid eats a lot le, and she likes to eat junks too. So this cny she is really happy bah. The bad PT is my didi has turned into a little monster after this trip he is no lo ger the gong gong ah boy anymore. He is v v manipulative and v demanding now. He is sticky to me now, Cham.
And he screams to get what he wnts. Cham,
He pulls tian,s hair, fight with tian whenevr she is playing with something. Sigh.
This trip must b v eventful for him.

SQ,
No. Mine is inside inside de. I don't think the one u are refering to is mine. But I m considered near to Nex la. I go vvvv often. Haha.. was there for lunch yesterday. Oh ya talking about that, the stupid Nex carpark.. the design is very poor. The in-going cars and the out-going cars, get blocked by each other in a circle. Usually we not so 'suay' to kena in-going and out-going at the same time. BUT yesterday, when I was leaving after my lunch there, this happened to us. The cars were jammed in a cirle. And guess what I did.. I got out of the car (hb was driving), to direct traffic!! So that we could drive out of the carpark. It's really that stupid!

Ok, ladies, spam one more pic of my lanterns. I made these for my Ipoh hse and I am very happy with them

5084141.jpg

Very pantang one, ah will was initially ok with anyone carrying him, then my aunties all commented that he a bit slow, dun recognize ppl de. I just said he was just being not so calculative like tian. He knows de.
After one day, when these aunties wqnna carry him, he cried.
And when we put him to sleep, he also cried, he dun wnt to b alone and sleep in strange environment.
now my boy still ok with ppl carrying him, but if the person talk bad about him, then he wanna change le. Haha

Autum,
Mine normally eat bread for breakfast and lunch. She also dun eat much.

QQ,
Which one Tian wearing? The red or pink one?
Next year you will still have cny cheongsam supply.

Maybe boy one also have.

Normally will get sometime to settle into routine after holiday.

RR: Good that the matching set doesn't look like CNY set, so you can wear during normal time too. I don't have matching sets with my girls, but they do. Good enough for me.

Star: The bigger libraries will have newer books. Hey, you know popular card will entitle you to 20% off during the school hols? You need to cut out a coupon from a magazine though.
Aye, home upgrading and baby bonus? A bit far fetched leh.. I want them to allow the tax benefits to be passed on to the fathers if the mum is not working, like my case. Keke..

QQ: Are you pregnant??!

HN, Autum, QQ: My maids eat a lot! They've both put on weight since they came to work for me. Until they can't wear their old pants anymore! Wahahah!!!
QQ: I also feel Ayden has grown up after this CNY. Dunno why.. He's speaking slightly clearer than before, and is not as shy anymore. Although he still doesn't smil to strangers. Meimei is still forever playful and smiling..

And... so many people think he's a boyish-looking girl! Even when he's wearing boys' traditional CNY clothing.. *faints*

Huingee, she wanted pink one. So pink for day one, red for d two. Haha.

AAA, not prge la. Got menses de. And I dun want to b preg too. Must b something not v right. Also partly kay kiang, I din eat much last night cause hope to slim down ma. I still eat, but not as much x before, still feel full, may b I really need more.

HN: I have his hair cut short, like a little boy. But he still looks like a girl (even I think so).. :p I think it's cos he's v fair, and shy (in front of strangers, and before he warms up).

QQ: You're still bf-ing, will continue to lose weight. It's when one stops bf-ing that the weight will start to gain.. *speaking of myself, sighz*
I need to slim down.. Help!!

AAA,
His hair quite soft, very nice. Dylan's hair now will stand up. They dun look alike now.

QQ,
Heehee, both fits Tian perfectly now. Need to keep the chinese costumes for Mooncake festival also.

SQ: u finally went to nex mall?? heheh
i am opp lor Ong Lye/Liew Lian.. along upper paya lebar road.

QQ: AH will pull tians hair?? hahah so funny. Tian complains?? isit cos Tian go kaciao him?
U sure its not gastric pain??

Autum: wha your lanterns are very nice. how did u transport there? cannot squash it right.
And EJ and EV really look alike leh.

AAA: u should find a matching set and match with your 2 As.. heheh.. cute leh. i need to post my matching pics already.
Oh cut out from which magazine for the 20%.
I am not a fan of pen cai cos all put in together and braised.. i dun like braised stuff.. hahaha

I saw QQ on sun and i tink she lost weight.. hahaha.. good for her.

QQ: bind the tummy, thats all u need now. and soon u will be in shape.!!

SQ: thanks for your help.. cos if your helper says in the west, they usually dun want to travel so far.. i need to find those helper staying around my side.

CK, thanks..

Star,
I go there then make la. Cannot make and bring. I fold all the packets in SG first. Then I glue the pearls-to-flowers.. and then bring all to Ipoh. When I get there, I staple, then glue on the flowers and string them up.

Huingee, Germaine,
Ya, the kids very happy. I am very happy with the lion dance head I bought from Tesco there! Cost only RM34!! I have been wanting to get for EJ to play but I think it's very exp in SG.. so when I saw it there, I grab! And all the kids like the lion dance

CK, can u get C&L figures as cake toppers and get a reg cake and get them to place it on top? but C&L figurines quite diff to get here cos not that popular.

HN: His hair is still very soft and brown. And his cheeks get rosy if he stays in the sun for a while, or if the weather is too warm and he's been running about. Actually he's like a girl lah. I can totally understand why people mistaken him out to be a girl. Both my girls don't have his fair complexion. :p Luckily ayden is very boyish in his liking and preference for boy toys, else I'll be very concerned.. *phew*
And this anna was very chor lor.. She was wearing the qi pao at one of my friends' place. She was jumping and running and playing on the steps and I don't know what else she did, but she tore the side of the dress. Hahah.. This girl behaves like a monkey.. :p

Autum: We have the lion head at my il place. The kids go crazy with it.. But I haven't seen it around anymore.. Maybe it's been discarded? Not sure. Anna's school has the lion dance and she's afraid of the loud noise. There's a dinner function we attended that has the lion dance too and she didn't want to watch it.

Star: Yah, kids like to pull others' hair. Meimei will pull anna's hair too. :p Match which 2As? The girls? I have.. I also have some matching casual wear for all 3 of them. Hehe..

Guardian having promo for Gain IQ step 4 - going at $52.90 for 7 days only. Dun miss the promo.

CK i think sweet secret does print on cake. Can u print a pic of C&L n get them to print on the cake?

AAA agree ayden is very fair. Did u eat more BN when u were expecting him.

I tot i have finally rid my MS but starting last weekend i started to throw up again!! Today throw up my lunch n just now before threw up again. Sian man...!

U know wat is the funny thing. My MIL told me over the weekend that she thinks i am expecting a boy!!! She sat my scan may be wrong... Seems like she still in denial lah hahaha so funny cos i was luffing so hard when i heard the comment. My SIL n aunt commented over CNY tat i look good for this pregnancy. Got glow..... Hehehe

Autum
ur lanterns vv pro!

we went to visit my wai po at JB on 2nd day. i like the kampung feeling. but my younger cousins w my uncle n aunt went to Muar that day. if nt, sure vv crowded! we played w fireworks too!
we r already planning for next year. we will go & stay overnight over a CNY weekend. then the kids can play fireworks at nite. these 2 yrs play in the day, nt shiok.

AAA
we had 盆菜 fr 满福苑 Inter Cont these 3 yrs. nt bad, but this yr lots of ingredients missing or much less (still same price). my dad called them n complained :p
so we hv 3 big pots. we used one of them to cook 盆菜 on 3rd day lunch (my uncle came to visit) and 4th day dinner, i invited my MIL to join us. Yum Yum.
i cooked w my mom's help. next yr, we will do our own and add the ingredients we want. i even convinced my MIL to do the same!

4th day dinner
the big pot fr 满福苑
3rd day lunch

star
those 盆菜 bought fr restaurants r all braised. I liked my version, we cooked w soup stock and chose our own ingredients.

star
looking good for this pregnancy? do u still hv a figure fr ur 背影? maybe really a mistake n bb is boy? :p

Star, your mil is v funny. Last time my mil weird, she said it will b good if I have another daughter, cause she already has one grandson, I told her her son wants a son instead. She hope that I will get no 3 instead.

Autum, ur lantern v nice.
Ck, co recovering well?
Pax, so next year can order the pen cai from u?

Star really has glow for this preg. Even jay also said she looks so great, pretty pretty and lost weight in general. Her face is not that round now. V nice,

I saw doctor, I have mild stomach flu. Gastric.

gong xi fa cai, wan shi ru yi!

Autum
i like your photos. esp the kids playing with lion dance/

RR
you are so xi xin.. love reyes zao xin, i anyhow dress chloe actually wanna tie 'bun' for her 1st day look but duno n dun bother :p

Been goin out almost every day.. v tired. tom back to work! Hope the kiddos happy happy this CNY, drink more water ok.