(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ,
Actually I'm looking for art class as Esther like art and i like too. But didn't let her attend cos of time, venue and fees. Some are quite ex as i dun want to spend too much on art lesson as too many commitments.
Art class is good, cultivate their creative, makes them sit down and maybe relax them.
I heard Nafa arts is the best and it's very popular. Will consider that if I can spend both together at the same time.
http://www.nafa.edu.sg/in_courses/youngtalents/2010/contents.htm

sq,
jurong point lor...
not enough time to go orchard... n my ahmad not in tt area... lol

Joelle
I tk o u every am when I throw my rubbish
cos I wil take out my bio-x n spray
i m paranoid abt keepg my hse pest free n bio-x has nt failed me
best is it's nt chou4 chou4
n v wu Hua, 1 can use damn long tho I anyhow spray!

pink : how is leia??

alamak! u mummies ar!! make me wanna shop also!!! no no!! I must control now first!! wait until july den shop! hahahaha!

she's here in my office. playing happily.
im just thinking when is the good time to bring her to PD. if its incubation period, i dun think doc can diagnose anything rite? i dun want it to be wasted trip.

SQ/Joelle: that day i went to marina barrage to picnic and i brought the bio-X with me.. i sprayed around th perimeter of the picnic mat, i could see all the young kids looking at me while i spray away.. they must be thinking this mummy so kiasi!

Yvonne: so what did u buy at JP? for yourself ah?

pink : yes.. no symptoms.. they will ask u go back and wait also.. so dun waste money.. just have to wait..

but on the other hand.. if u wan. u can go take medication to stop it from coming also.. just liek tat time tiffany..

got blisters on fingers and feet.. but after seeing doctor.. doc said its not becos no blisters in mouth.. give medication to eat.. lucky also crub it.. did not flare further..

sq,
ya... tts y i always meet at mrt control or mac... sure wont go wrong... and can buy fries to stop them from running around... veri scare they go missing... so big, sure difficult to find... and alot of escalator... dangerous.

nana, hehe...

star,
ya, onli for myself lor... bought 1 short pants and a flats from mphosis, and a long top at don noe wad shop, the name veri difficult to pronounce... like tt my damage 70 liao!

Star, nana
nothing on her hands, legs. just saw red spots on top of her mouth, teacher said there is a white spot, dun know wat it is. think i monitor till 2-3hrs later then decide again

Star
u are really v xi4 xin1
I wld nvr tk o bringg it out
wat a gd idea
shd ask Joelle to inform us when it's a gd time to stock up e small bottles 4 picnics n bbqs
post ur barrage pics
I hvnt seen Rae in such a long time!

pink: monitor, that them when rae had HFMD, she did not have rashes on her hands and legs, only the ulcers on her mouth, it came up overnight all over the inside of her mouth and tongue. and she cried and cried. if leia is still ok, may be just a scare. remember, dun share any food with her and ask her to wash her hands, cos can transmit.

hahah, SQ, that was the 1st thing i packed when hb say wanna bring rae to picnic.. somemore mine is the big bottle.. so it was def not discreet!!!
hahah we had fun there, she learn to fly a kite too. i was so scraed that she will be blown away with the kite.. hahah.

sq/starfruit
good that it's useful! i have returning customers who finish 1 can in 1 month!!! dunno how they use oso.... my small can still not finished... spray a few times oni under control liao i seldom use. the small bottles are handy for bringing out, really. if u all want, i will be going to collect them this weekend, so let me know earlier ok?

Joelle
u get for me when ter's gd offer
cos my big cans still quite full!
N oso when ter's a bus coming my way
no need special effort to collect
just let me know when to pAy!
Arigato

SQ
i think they use it as disinfectant and air deodoriser as well. spray the room n disinfect toys.. that's why use up so fast. i am still using my sure clean products as disinfectants.. so less use bah. small cans no good deal leh..cos high cost.. but am liasing w supplier to cut abit liao... hopefully next round will be better rate.

btw, i'm selling littlepods ergo carrier leh! any mummies interested? :p boh seng li leh... =( http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/3999437.html?1274328791

Joelle
no hurry I stil hv plenty
e carrier has to wait a while for seng Li?
Usu 1 mummy ONI nix 1 carrier ma
I love my sling n beco

tk carrier tricky biz. Cos e mummies who love their existing wil nt need to buy again. Tos who hate their existing won't dare to buy also! So ONI new mummies wil b potential cust? Nt to mention e hand me downs which tey wil receive?
*wild guess, anyhow say*

sq
u r right! that's why boh seng li lo.. but the good thing is this is free size..unlike the sling pouch last time, alot of measurements n all.. very mafan.

yvonne
yah..very nice colors! i oso like... if oni i have #2.. haha... but my bb bjorn oso underused. :p

aiyooh.. I think the most suaku one is me? I haven't taken the mrt for the longest time. Anna hasn't taken it before either. I've always said I want to take her on a ride, but never got down to do it. :p

Pink: ok thanks..

HN: I'm so lazy, won't bring her so far away to ake lessons lah. Will scout for one nearby. The turf city or the BT plaza one sounds good. We can drop her there and do grocery shopping at the same time.

star: i wld not hv tot to bring the spray out too.

so far, i think it works best on ants. not so effective for cockroaches. must really spray alot then they will die.

Ash,

My sis bought a whole lot of ampoules from one of the bp here. I'll ask her for reviews when I meet her on sun. Keke.