(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

joelle,
your know Jo fm littlepods, have u seen the cakes she has been making for her boys's bday! very nice. the last one was a volcano shapes, complete with the lava. kekeke and she very bz with her pilates and the carrier. u know she is a pharmist by training :p

Belle: Got it..

Kaexin: Got it. ONGET25

re: breastfeeding
i m abit confused on wat i should do now.. i try not to pump now but stimes abit discomfort liao i take out manual to pump out a bit to ease the pain. Wonder this will signal for my body to prod even more milk?

if i want to reduce ss slightly..can i use the cabbage har? or is it just to let u feel better only.

Most times i latch on, i will try to feed 10-15 min each side) but ethan sleepy le. So most times when he dun want anymore my breast still feels not really emptied.
(this is normal right?)

also when eg he suckles one side, say 10 min, the other side he dun touch, so should i pump or endure n only feed the OTHER side for the next feed? in doin all these extra pumping out my body will still prod milk right? aiyo sorry hope mummies ustand wat i m tryin to say!

the milk i pump out eg 20ml, i throw le.. dun want to keep yet.. can or not? last time i stock up so much ended up throw away..

last que:
should i just pump wat i think sufficient n feed on demand or is latching still better?

Pax, mejo, last nite my ex coll (also Chinese tr) was lamenting how bad quality students nowadays r (neighbourhood sch). Poor in both languages, bad attitude, dunno how Singapore can survive with future leaders of such calibre. I told her no worries, there are lots of elites out there.. But prob is these elites hv been staying in their ivory tower all their lives that they won't be able to see the probs of the average or less than average sporeans.

I ever read this in a forum - someone actually suggested the transport minister to take public trp during the peak hrs to hv a taste of wat it's like! Hahaha!

CK now that u are staying and living in china I am sure u appreciate Chinese Lang more.. shu1 dao4 yong4 shi2 fang1 hen4 shao3?! :p

I come from a teochew speaking family, not heard or spoken a word of eng and mand before I started sch. Dats why when my students told me they can't master the lang coz they dun speak it at home I wld tell them it's not true.

And looking at how hard the non Chinese are learning mandarin n the Chinese learning English, it's obvious that sporeans are losing our bilingual advantages that we always claim to hv. Wats more, not many sporeans are truly effectively bilingual..

ash
it is effective on cockroach. just not immediate effect. cos the spray affects the nerves not quick-kill kind. that's how it can be safe ma. u ask yvonne re cockroaches lo.. she has good testimony. heh.

AAA
the bio-x spray can be used as a room disinfectant. just spray around the air lo. can spray and wipe toys oso.

ash,
i spray the bio x on a cloth, wipe all my kitchen cabinet(cannot spray directly, i will have a tough time cleaning up the plates!). Cos nick found alot of cockroach in a box, he manage to throw the whole box away, but 1 manage to run away. So i wipe the whole area and spray all the corners, den after awhile when bel wan to take something from the fridge, she saw a cockroach lying there struggling, i shouted for nick to witness its death. Lol! He say i veri good, manage to lure it out . Wahaha, thx to bio x! *veri good advertistment hor? Wink joelle!

re cockroach breeding ground,
nick realise cockroach breed in carton box. Those 'zi pi'. Cos we found cockroach in the youmeishu box! I just bot it less den 1mth! When he wan to take out to drink, he freak out. Lol! And was wondering where this cockroaches come from. Wierd.

i smell gas leaking just now. Called pub to come down to investigate. This nick always like to say things to scare mi, now i so scare if i use the phone, will explode. Lol! And don dare to take nap now.
waiting for the pub technician to come.

germaine,
wahahaha! I alone with 2gals now. And the technician ask if i can go down, i tell him not convenient , the 2gals with mi. Ai yo, now the dog at the church opp my blk keep barking, i even more worry, cos the dog always veri obedient one. We moved here 2mth plus nv hear him barking so badly before.

Wahaha kaexin
u really out to scare Yvonne?!

Yvonne
u offend kaexin?
B careful dun offend mejo else she dream o bashing ur head against e lamp post
wahaha
siam!

tsk tsk... u all so bad leh.. yvonne alone at home with leaking gas in the air and u all frighten her further! yvonne! dun worry... spray bio-x and hide in ur room! :p

giolyn
gywen is such a sweetie.

am going to dr ong to check la, for peace of mind. didnt cancel my lasik. hopefully i can find help tomorrow.

her red spots appear on the top of the mouth, dun know wats that part called. not on the gum or tongue.

wahaha, u all funny leh!

I woke up from a nap. City gas ppl came. Guess wad he told mi? There is no city gas pipping in my whole block, wah, i boil leh, cos in the conversation on the phone when i call to asked them, i have already told them i m not using city gas and there is no gov gas pipping here. Whole building onli can use lpg. Now, they come knocking on my door and it is my fault. So ok, i apologise tt it is a mistake of calling, but ah, i scolded him, i call town council, they ask mi to call city gas, now city gas nv hear mi talk properly and come down to check, now say i should not call them, i should call 'each' lpg company individually to check which unit is leaking! By the time i call and check my own, if is really leaking, i or the whole unit already burned down liao. In short i think i cannot trust u all. I think even police will also tell mi they cant help.

All these useless ppl! Spoil my day!

joelle,
wahaha, ur bio x can spray veri long distance, next time if i smell gas from the unit, i go spray at it and make a phone call, or set alarm 1min later, let it ring and make it explode.

Like tt den police will come, everyone start working. Lol! I sot liao! So angry at my self, i machiam making afool or myself!

For some strange reason, I thot today is Friday! Hahah!
Thursday is my fav day of the week, even when I was working.

Yvonne: I think they're wasting their own time. Regardless of what transpired, they have your address before coming over and would already have known if the block runs city gas or not. right?

pink: palatte? teng HMFD ulcers all clustered on the upper palatte kind.. leia got scream painful?

SQ: today took mc.. yet still went back meeting.. i responsible?
haiz.

hmm.. ladies. i find yh.. a bit gong gong looking leh. as in he will stare at u for a long long time.. like a bit retarded reaction leh.. eh..

belle: ha.. i think i will never have the fortune to have such a thought.. if i pain, i pump.. better ss.. better!

aaa,
ya lor, on the phone already can check my premises... den hor, i comfirm tt i m using lpg... they are just useless ppl! stupid one. i rather they tell mi like town council, call the correct person... now they wasted my time waiting for them to arrive, which is after my nap!(lol, i really hate my nap interupted), den telling mi i m wrong... i look so silly standing there.... with my messy hair somemore! lol...

joelle/yvonne: i cannot stand seeing the cockroach still struggling and trying to run away. i dun wan to wake up in the morning to step onto a dead one. so for cockroaches, i need instant death.