(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

aaa,
nope. No time to go, and have to pay 100 leh. I personally feel going casino is a boring place. Maybe i don noe how to gamble except for black jack and mj. Lol!

Sq,
call mi anytime for swim. If is at woodlands swimming pool, is just 15min walk from my house.

hmm those coffee beans roasted overseas by the time sent back here not so fresh anymore leh... =\ and the price same as locally roasted gourmet coffees. hmm...

actually, after watching the ip man movie, i m so glad we r not born in the war era. like our kids will not experience wat we went thru, we oso won't understand the war period or the post war period our parents may have gone thru.

autum
was rather moved by the story of the american boy. then again, it's his choice whether to do good or do bad without guidance. there r also ppl who survived and recovered stronger the loss of parents. so even as we pity him and lament the 'unfair' treatment of society, i m reminded that it is his choice and his regrets.

I've not been to casino too, not willing to pay 100

Any mommies been to USS? My colig says most rides hv ht limits or something so not suitable for our kids. One of e ride w water one will sure get wet so bring ponchos or extra clothes

SQ
I can't wear the jeans. U want to try? I think u can fit. If u like then I lelong to u! Now it will slip off me.

Pink
Go where for Chinese class. I m interested. Friends told me Berries is good.

There's something weird with my toilet bowl. The water level drops very low and then it stunk in the evening when I come back from work. Been happening for a few days but the water level din drop as badly from 3 days ago. Is it stuck or something? But still can flush lar.

Autum
there's 1 Berries near my place at west coast cc.

oh my FIL recommend me to go to Fortune Centre top level. he heard from his frens and he doesnt even know the name. its FOC some more :p:p:p
btw my FIL is a chinese teacher :p
my MIL was a teacher for a very short period of time (if i didnt hear wrongly)
my 2nd SIL is a teacher
mr Tan used to be a teacher in private school

Kaexin
YE oso has alot o such patterns. She ask 4 a certain thg, I tot she forgot Liao so I leave it alone. Then aft I leave e hse she ask 4 it n i'm at a loss!

Pinkpink,
I heard that Berries is good too. I've got a friend who used to teach at the woodlands branch.

AAA,
never thought of going to the casinos here.I hate table games, all the gamblers "ah peks" crowding around. :p Anyway I'm not the one that's lucky. Kent had always been the luckier one.

So many of us haven't been to the casinoes. I wonder who goes there. ?? Only the aunties and ah peks?

Anyone taking painting classes? Anna prefers to paint than dance.

Pinkpink,
the curriculum looks interesting. Think you can give it a try.

Autum,
you can go find out if there's any trial at branches near your place. They can take kids from 3 yrs old.

Hee... Feel so like home after all the welcome!
Thks!!!

Joelle
toy- bin? I can sense yr evilish grin :p

huignee
same same kaiser will choose which train for which day!
Sometimes he only wan Gordon!

QQ
vegetarian? Cannot la, he will shrink! haha...

RR
kiki in 'good hands' now? Wat happen?

AAA,
and some men bah ... I doubt mummies will be willing to spend $100 to go into casinos unless those hardcore gamblers. $100 can get many pieces of ON swimsuits, HK tops, flowerworld clothes for the kiddos. Hahaha!

RR: Hahaha!! I can identify how you measure $100 to ON swimsuits, flower world etc. I measure to the SB items I can buy. Hahaha!!! Yah lor. Got to spend so much money. I hear it attracts many people from johor to come over at night. Foreigners don't have to pay.

Oh yar, tillandsia are used in Avatar! Haha. Cuz the airplants look kinda of funky I guess and futuristic. Apparently Sigouney Weaver took quite a liking to them.

pinkpink,
I also heard many good comments about berries. But the nearest to me is bt batok or woodlands which is at cc not so easily asscessible to me.

AAA,
Last week pinkpink and Kelley bought their girls to a art class trial.
Art boot camp looks good, it's at turf city.
There is Artzone at bt timah plaza.

oh mygod.
the graphic tees that we bought were not on discount when i placed order le. now on discount liao. alamak!
rugi a bit.
*nevermindla*

AAA, i think XL better bah. L size seems small. maybe mejo can fit.

Lynn, shrink? nevermind, can have girl. next time build up again. haha!

RR, for kiki, u all so lucky la. bring u money luck.

Halo, mothers, i am looking for mum 30 to 39 of age for a focus grp discussion on growing up milk. You must be the user of these three milk brand, i.e. Nespray, Abbott Grow or Dumex Dugro. You kids must be 6 years old or below. Interested kindly sms me at 97640028. You will be paid $100.00 cash after the session. Thanks Sally.

AAA
there's XL size too.
yes brought leia to artpods. i find it not bad lah. i dun have the patience to search and buy those art & craft stuff and doubt she will sit down listen to me unless there's a teacher, so still considering. bringing her around to see which one she enjoys most.

Huignee
in that case, i will call up tomorrow for a trial at berries. my mum is complaining that she cant understand Leia's english.

RR,

Oh no, I can't look at the word swimwear! Grrrr... that purple tankini is so nice! Felt like bashing my head in. ARGH. Must get a grip on myself.