(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Edde: No prob..
Your Gap order has no discount leh. I mean, no additional discount. The add disc is applicable for ON items only.

Ash, AAA,

The last time I smash a roach till it is left with only half a body and it still managed to crawl out after I binned it. So how to get instant death? Crush to smitterens?

aaa,
wahahha... lol!

u dare to hit the cockroach? i don dare! it is always when i get near them wanting to hit them, they sure run towards my direction, and i end up running away...

Weather is sot-sot. It suddenly poured!

Mejo: You're super! I dare not hit a cockroach. Dare not even be nearby when someone is hitting one. *gross* Am so afraid they will fly and fly towards me. *screams*

Yvonne: No, I dare not.

ai yo! she is so funny... i saw her drawing dotted lines... and i ask her wad is it... den i say i guide u to write the numbers, she say must draw from the dotted line de... omg! i finally understand wad she is up to... she is drawing the dotted line herself den draw over it again... silly mommie la! i tell her i will go buy those dotted books... she replied: hao hao... (veri happily...)

AAA,

Haha, I won't touch the roach, only use rolled up newspaper to smash them. Last time when we have a caterpillar infestation, I'll use chopsticks to pick them off the plants, critically injure them and then feed them to my pitcher plants. :p

All no touching with bare hands. My FIL can use his bare hands to pull the caterpillars off the plants but I warned him about those with poisonous spikes. Last time i'm also grossed out when my MIL pull mealybugs off the plants with her bare hands but nowsaday, i can also do that.

astro
wat i cant tahan is the pain n the lumpy breasts.. today ethan zzz nonstop, even wake up only suck only 10 mins, i cant wake him! very frustrating. end up i pump which i m tryin to avoid.

belle
is ethan waking up at nite to feed? Jo was a sleepy baby. can hardly stay awake. i always had the radio and tv on, curtains drawn. her feeding pattern only stabilised after 2 mths... after 1st mth, she was on partial btl liao.

blur,
if i were u i will store the milk cause got more colostrum leh. dun waste.
jia you! and rest well ya.

i have been so busy and never come in today. wah!! the ON spree, so altogther so many batches. i must say we are so resourceful. *scary*

joelle, jay said next time when use up the bio-x can buy one more can from u again. he used it and really no ants le. he also use it for the car, then he went to put DETTOL soap in car. who taught him that? i dunno le. so car smell light dettol.

AAA, i browsed quickly the posts, and i saw this Ariel wearing L size diapers, u sure or not? i think hor, she is going to be hao3 sheng1 yang3.

Autum, eh i also guess u can wear size 2. and not petite one, REGULAR u should order.
i dun consider myself petite le. haha!!! so u are not as well.

belle
forgot to add, that time w Jo, i had vv bad sore bleeding nipples. strictly pumping for 1 week. i find the pumping helped to establish my supply, making the letdown more regular and easier for her. u can pump, ntg wrong w pumping.

QQ,
Autum is going to order size 0, we concluded that size 2 might be too big for her too.

RE: Bio-X
Not sure if you all read my post few weeks ago. I posted that NTUC is also selling the small can now. Same price, $9.90. So if there's no bus from Joelle, you can get direct from NTUC, easier.

RR, really size 0? alamak.
i think size 2 la.
unless she giu zhui so much????

i went check up yesterday.
dr said mama ok, bb ok. everything ok.
i ask him why my tummy so big? bb very big is it? he said, bb AVERAGE size la.
i am the big one with lots of water inside. so all myself one. jialat.
and he said now must be careful and if got any sign need to act fast go hospital. hope not.
anyway, he added that, u are already experienced liao, should be ok. mai kan cheong.

Rr
tks for e bio-x info
then I no need 2b a nuisance n trouble Joelle

autum
wa size ZERO!!!!
I wear size 6 b4 meimei, nw at least size 8

I'm willing to die for size 0!!!

SQ, i am not worried la. but i feel clumsy now. very clumy. i put on about 9kg so far. quite a lot liao hor? but last time with tian, worst! i already put on like 15Kg at 7th month.

i think u won't look so good when u giu zhui to sizse 0. u are size 6 now bah. lets targt size 4 ok? last time i size 4, now i dunno cause i wear elastic pants everyday now, haha!

pink, make her drink more water.
if really HFMD then no choice, just needt o give her more fluid and hope she can eat well.
keep meimei far from her then. but very hard lal. just try.

pink
how's Leia? I was askg Jo abt Leia. she said Leia come to school, then sick. then go office. then Leia mommy come and go to office, cannot find Leia??!!

To the most eng mummy here, giolyn!
eh your gwyen really fair and pretty.
your hb lost a bit of weight. he travels a lot is it? Clyde still same same, not much changes on his face. u still as pretty la.

AAA, i bought the monkey Tee for tian. i did not buy for myself, otherwise i also can be part of the TADA.
what are we all buying?
altogether 4 SPREE! that is a lot right?
here i have 2 spree, then AAA, and pink's. wah. a lot!! amazing.

Pax, i dun take bu3 also. eat normally.
actually, i had ms last few nights, plus last 2 weeks. i wonder why like that but bobian la.
i eat 3 meals a day, plus fruits.
and vomit out a bit.
where the nutrients come from? so i try to pop my vitamins and fish oil diligently.

during 1st tri, did not put on at all, or maybe just 1kg? hovering around that few kg. then chiong chiong chiong. but last few weeks also stopped a bit liao. chiong 2 weeks, stagnant 2 weeks.
as long as bb growing ok la.

by the way, jay said WILLIAM ok la. cause more Man. if call wayne, wynn lum,wyne lum etc etc. a bit sissy.
is it? i dunno le. we still considering.

hilo all. i just watched a video clip.. amusing.. taxi drivers learning french.. whahaha.. omg.. check out how they pronounce Le Chateau Quay.. oh gosh.. then i laughed lauged. and i feel better

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xb-FpMy_Eyk

QQ/SQ: size 0? gosh.. if i ever hit that.. i declared my aneroxic..

SQ: missed replying to ur qn. haven't started bally on swimming cause kept hitting the period they fell sick :S.. hmmm. i am not sure if the age needs to be standardised leh.. coz the one that i have from dunno what.. they teach kids below one one..

btw, this sat, u confirmed going gymboree? wanna go leh. bring yh go climb climb climb..

QQ: 9kg.. not a lot wor.. heh..

belle: expressed out lah.. better more than little? that's what i feel lah. else so painful how?
does ethan have juandice? juandiced bb sleeps long long time.. QQ said so.. experienced the same with yh.. now.. yh sleeps lesser as compared to teng at the same age!! haiz..

kaexin, come! no problem.

SQ, no need to feel depress. at least we have kids liao mah, haha!! if we dun have kids, then more depress right?
no worry, i saw my wed photo i also shaking my head. haha!! luckily tian still said that is her mama.

pax/ QQ
i fed ethan every 3 hrs in hosp, after discharged i try to estab this routine, 1st day at home he woke 3.30am, then every 1 hr! then this morning only woke 430am. thruout the day today he only wake 3-4 hrs stimes ihv to wake him, some feeds he zzz halfway how i pat him on the back he also zzz. so at most one side 10-15 mins dats it, so the other side is beginning to harden liao.. i still rotate la n pump out manual..thinking to use the PIS or not n store.. dilema, the cabbage is on stand by.

QQ: eh.. (siams any mummies's hbs named william here).. william. is.. soooo.. OLD :p
wayne is nice! i wanted to name my boys ethan, wayne.. but haiz.. the stupid kong surname is very jialat in my case..:S
wayne kong.. = funny!

belle: so ethan is yi teng ah?! same name as teng :p

QQ: when can go over ur house to get pax's ikea high chair ah?

SQ, QQ,
err, i just thot order to try out la. cos i very buey gam wan i can't wear size 4. hahaha.. i like that jeans, the cutting, the pattern etc. then if i really cannot wear, u will see me lelong size 0. :p bo-liao hor me.

Actually i agree with QQ, that if SQ giu ziu to size 0 won't be nice. like me lor, not nice!

astro, i also said william is so old!
so jay said, that's good. cause by then the boy's era, nobody will be called william. alamak! i feel reluctant.

oh the high chair with pax still.
pax, when can we collect then?
i can ask hb to go de. his off is at JE now.

Blur, first few days, no routine one bah. slowly. maybe bb sucking's skill is still building, need a while before he get used to it.

astro
yes ethan's jaundice only came in on the day i m discharged, chloe's came in faster. when discharged he is at 80+ la.. this morn sun tan abit, yday cloudy n rain no sun at all.. so maybe due to this he is zz more?

QQ
ya big tummy dun mean big bb :p my ethan is a good eg. i gained total 15kg..ethan only 2.955kg. he is everything 1cm short of jie jie haha.. head 34cm, chloe 35cm; length 48cm, chloe is 9cm, only ethan maybe ah boy is heavier le.

Autum
so u also target back to size 4? same as us, but differnt direction.
haha!! dun order sizse 0 bah.
actually i used to have a size 0 pants. that was long time ago! only for a while nia. haha!

blur, boys heavier, maybe got extra part, that's why.

astro, i also say if angmoh, wayne. if dialect, wynn lum.
let me try to convince him. i agree that my hb is a typical lao ah pek!
i need to go sleep liao. night!

and might not come in tomorrow day time, till night time then will come in as usual.

belle: i see.. then got to really wake him up.. more often. dun let him zzz for 4 hours.. else. the breastmilk juandice will get worse.. erm. he and u, same blood group? u c-section right? he got pulled up by forceps or vaccum or not?

blur, yes just wake him up and feed, every 3 hour. dun wait too long.
just feed. FEED FEED FEED.
last time i took out tian's clothes, so that she woke up and suck. otherwise she also sleep sleep sleep for a few days.

QQ: ha. extra part.. females should be haavier wor.. extra fat at the top mah :p ha

tell him .. wayne lah. ah bor i asked miser go tell him.. tell him.. son .. wayne.. father.. jay. ryhmes!

astro
pete not decided STILL on ethan's chinese name.. i also too sian to chase him..been chasing him la..we got 1 mth to go ICA hor? so let him do last min work lor.. i bochup cos he in charge of chinese name :p

your yi teng how to write?

QQ
i prefer wayne :p william like old fashioned :pP
so i should tahan the engorgement pain n lumpy feeling? its the norm? with this goin on i cant zz properly i will wake up touching my breast n waiting for E to wake.. haiyo. then hor since i admitted to hosp i duno why got funny dreams. then out of 3, 2 is NITE MARE i woke up crying 1st is Pete is sick or sthing, 2nd dream is i lost chloe in the crowd i cry CHLOE CHLOE n woke up yday morning!
this morning dream i dreamt i walk round n round in a hotel with many rooms n lost my lap top!

Astro
mayb u miss my reply 2u
I duno e gymboree timing for kids lk ours
meimei can't crawl so she has to go for tos classes
last wk v crowded when I pass by
wil check tis wk
we r at tanglin mall Kindermusik fr 430-530pm on sat tho
let me know if u go during tt he
u v goot lat. No car still bother to travel so far

QQ
if no kids also won't become lidat le
haiz

astro, no la.
pls baby girls one not yet boosted at young age. hidden.
but boys, different la. more liang2 liang3 (two liang3, what is it in english?)