(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Angel Lynn
your Login Name is Angel Lynn, u remember anot? whahaa! so your chinese name is Siew Ling?

SQ
hmm..so far im very happy with Nioxin..maybe my hair was very nice during pregnancy when i was using it :p now everytime i comb thru, a lot drop and get entangled...sian. very sian.

Disapperared!

SQ: I said I'm just sitting and waiting for opportunities to come by. I was so successful in telling those HH who called up that I'm retiring in a bid to stop them from calling. :p Anyway, I'll just sit until I can't tahan. Then perhaps then get my act together and put forth an action plan.

Kaisermom: Are you angel?

pink
you are so steadfastly loyal to nioxin
tey should get you as spokesperson
u let me know if it's cost effective n if it works. then i join you next round when hopefully i finish some of my existing stocks
QQ has an account w strawberry net if i rem correctly

kaisermom
where did you mia to?

Pink pink
u are right...i not only forgot my login name, my pw & which email i use so i rather create a new one.
Hehehe....mystery appearance!

AAA
U smart!

Pink, SQ: Yes, I kept forgetting to join in and say my hair has stated falling off too. :p *sigh* Why huh? Thot the body will get used to it after 3 pregnancies? No man. :p

I was in office early tis morning but came home cos not feeling well. Puke after my curry bun. Must hv gone bad n I ate it. I'm feeling well again now, shld I go tangs later since got sale? Need to go popular too cos can't find my tape glue

lynn
think you are the katespade lynn after you asked me the question. i am still maid-ing. shao nai nai i wish! post kai's recent pics!

ash
tangs got wat kinda sale?

SQ
I am Kate spade aka angel aka lynn la...
We hv the same KS bag, we got fm borderline..hahahah....
I still shop arnd KS (CityHall) & it reminds me of you!

AAA
U asked abt me? I seldom online. 50% SAHM :D

Got to send anna to school.. Very quickly post and come back to read reply later..

Ash: IS it Tangs or Robinsons or both that have sales? I need to get a double-boiler. Are you a memeber of Tangs?

Mummies who r ordering ON HK shirts pls take note! E cutting is very small! I ordered 3T for anthea and it's too small! So sad
but luckily Andrea can wear else really wasted. And I am so surprise I can fit in autums petite 4 jeans! Waist hips length all fit fit wahahahhaha!

SQ
Me too...KS = SQ.
I think joelle n others relate me to toy basket. Yee.....
Pls erased tat memory of me hahahaha

Tat time i went US, i grab 3 KS bag back..woohoo..
now i see KS, a bit girly.

i learnt a few new terms today
Maiding
Shao Nai Nai ing

Angel Lynn = KS Lynn = Toy Basket Lynn

Ash
you sure its the curry bun :p???

SQ
Short trip end of last yr..the bag all koyak now.
Dun take la..hahaha...
U are so tough, can withstand being SAHM for 3yrs!
Tat time you are still doubting yr decision.

I forgot hw to upload pic, show u next time when my gongfu is back

Edde
Wow...HK tee, dun tempt me leh..i alwaz see girly stuff i imbalance. Boys really got nothing to buy except Thomas the Train.

kai
i doubt my decision almost everyday!

y your KS so lao ya? so fast koyak? what you do with it? step on it?!!

giolyn
that's right! maybe lynn should post her hb's pic rather than kai's *siam*

SQ
Aiya...i chorlor use so koyak easily.
I cannot put his pic here la, QQ on maternity leave rite? I cannot leave her out of this 'circulation'.

Giolyn
Wei...u make them put the focus on the 'wrong person' wo. Smack yr butt!

Pink
Yup...
Tell u a joke, yday i went strolling in NTUC ham & steak section.
Then i overheard one uncle kept saying my hubby name. I laughed inside my heart.
"...Axxxx steak is the best best!"

kai
:p :p suits him very well

SQ, AAA
hiaz today enya fell. she can flip very fast, very scary, was feeding her on sofa, the moment i placed the milk bottle on a table, she flip and fell, had a bad fright..poor gal :p

Hi Lynn! welcome back!

SQ I am so used to ordering "smaller than age" sizes for anthea that I dinno actual age size cld ever be small for her! Wahahahah! No wonder u guys having been buying 4T 5T!

Ya I am so surprised I can fit into the jeans.. But my prob has always been waist up
but at least now I know wat size to order for ON bottoms next time

pink: I wish it's not e bun too! i need more bb dust
hope enya is ok. My 7 mth old nephew fell fr his cot y'day too juz as my mil look away, he fell. They need to lower his cot liao

Ayden made biscuits in school today. He's happily eating his biscuits.

Pink: Oh no.. Hope she's ok. Sayang.. The moment they know how to flip, they will flip almost automatically/uncontrollably when they have a chance to. Got to be careful. It'll take a while before they can control this newfound "skill" they have. Ariel is still not flipping as much. She can flip back when on the tummy, but the other way round, I haven't witnessed with my own eyes yet.

SQ: Has it been so long since you're a SAHM? I don't count but I know it's the same time as Ayden's age for me.

kai,
eh, can show photo also de la. haha!
and if u wanna get a girl then must ask macho to turn into vegetarian liao.

edde, your hips and bottom area very ok le. not big. but some fats stuck at tummy area cause lack of exercise and eat hao3 liao4 everyday.
HK tee really small in size de.

pink, SQ. if u buying from strawberrynet, can use my email @yahoo.com cause by using that u can proceed to make payment and put in your delivery details.
my account already used for many times, and now can hit the max discount, if you have 3 items minimum. i think discount got a total of 12.5%? with min 3 items la. u try.

lynn,
welcome back! wah.. u doing very well now aye

edde,
hope i can fit the size 4 :p

Pink,
hope Enya is fine. She fell from sofa to the floor? then must be crying badly.

Ash: *Woooooo* Big wind blows at you! Sure hit this time!

Pink: Did she cry? How high is your sofa to the ground? And hard (marble) or soft (parquet) ground?