(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

juni,
really ah? oops...
like that i m also a bit scared liao.

tian went my fren's housewarming today, play until dun want to go home.

QQ, aiyo, Kira also the same. The last time we went to a birthday party, she cried when she had to leave. Like I took her away from her soul mates...

autum,
the gals are ok. Crashing the toys! Lol! I think they like it more, more space and freedom for them to move around.

Juni,
i m veri excited still. Cos everything is so new and personal. Lol! Nick will be the one feeling stress . He have to work seriously hard.

Everyday i busy . When i have time to sit down, i don feel like doing anything. I just rot on the sofa. something i must say, i don feel bored at all! Even all alone at home, i got things to do every min. Lol!

juni,
today she also cried la. and we were the last to leave the place. jialat.
but i dun feel paiseh la, cause i am used to it le. she kept saying that dun want to go home, wait a while wait a while.

yvonne, bel and sam must be happie that they can roam freely at home.

Yvonne, I know what you mean. Own home and nest, can't be any better. But you have to remind Nick to not forget enjoying this moment of having you very own cosy home:)

kaexin
you got my gap order?
just checking cos if not i'll get the stuff in the shop and dun have to wait liao. i like their rompers

so cooling today mummies,

how is the disney on ice show?/ any comments from mummies tt went today??

Enne: ya.. fake.. ssshhh…

QQ: how to share here?? Later I get caught ah.. siao. You into buying frenzy ah!

Yvonne: can feel u so happy!! hehehe.. loving ur own KITCHEN??

Yvonne,

hahaha.. u happy tt everything is yours and i think u no longer feel "living under other pple's roof" right???

Pink,

hahaha... enya seems very sweet now hor... well, i dun know lah, i try not to be pian xin loh. Now little X needs help to sleep, cannot sleep by himself one... I already give paci and bouncer...

and today he change pattern again, he slept at 7pm yesterday, wake up at 3am. Today, he sleep at 5pm and hvn't up till now!!! aiyo, dun know is cool weather and he sleep until very shiok?!?!?!
cannot the schedule so unpredictable...

kelley
email lah... i also wan...

yvonne
happy hor!?

SQ
u can pass the tuppers to a sales consultant. i wish i can do for u, but i'm really bz bz bz these days... hv to bring work back to do...

pink
Enya still young... :p
i know how u feel. when Jo was a little baby, M was going thru the whiny stage. it's nt so much that he's notti, he's nt, jus that he would cry cry cry over anythg..

QQ
i went to city sq metro on Fri.. dun hv SODA.. i ended at Tom & Stefanie n bought espino...

re: Leapfrog DVDs
ahaha.. Joelle rmbr tt i highly recommend Leapfrog DVDs! damn gd!!

Hey we are leaving for the airport now to go Genting. This is the trip with Edde and Irin. So exciting for the kids.

Bye!

no post today? everyone out? =)

autumn, edde, irin ~ safe trip! wow so exciting for the kids to go outing with friends!

SQ
hi i happen to see ur post, dun mean to kaypoh, but i am a tupper consultant, if u wan i can help u change, let me know =)

omg...

autum, irin & Edde: so fun!! going trips with friends! keep us posted.. hv fun!

disney on ice.. wasn't very what i expected.. but still kinda ok.. didn't know it was going to be so little pple.. i shld hv bot the cheapest seat.. seem to get the best view!

i go email the dvd first.. than if sucessful.. i let u all know k?

Kelley,
Ya loh, not alot of people. Me and Esther like it. But hb and Dylan a few scenes they find it boring. Playing hp games there. Hb said next time me and Esther come can liao.
You saw the candy floss? It's $13, too ex for candy floss liao.

morning!

Hg, kelley,
disney on ice always got come every year? Nick was telling mi he wish to bring the gals to watch. But we busy this yr. so maybe next time when both are more grow up.

Dreamgal,
can bring moon and sun over anytime if u feel bored at home. Hehehe. Straight bus, but further away.

Mummies, i realise my house got mossie. I have pluck in the anti mossie solution. But the gals still get it. Bel got 1 big kiss, sam got 2 small kiss. Lol! How ah? Nick ask mi paste mossie patch on them everyday. Jia lat leh! And we cant find and see any mossie at all.

ok , pls check if correct. if ok, i will submit the order later in the afternoon.
Anyone else who are keen, pls copy this order list and paste it with ur name and order. i will look for the last order list pasted to submit/ thanks.

The ABC Book of Singapore
Price: $10

1. star x 2
2. CK x 1
3. RR x 1
4. Germaine x 1
5. QQ x 3 - PAID
6. Astro x 2
7. Joelle x 1
8. Pinkpink x 1
9. huingee x 1
10. Autum x 1
11. magsmum x 3
12. shannie x 1
13. edde X 3
14.Kaexin x 1
15. nana x 1
16. pax x5
17. Juni x 1
18. Ash x 3
19. katherine Lee x 1
20. ladysol x 2
21. SQ x 1
22. ecmom x 1
Total: 37

Autum/edd/Irin: let us know how the trip turns out. cheers

Huignee/kelley: i like the Disney on ice. rae was so scared of the witch Maleficent. she cried so badly when she came out. but she did get to shake Donald's hands.

Huignee/kelley: where were u seated?

star,
We seated at A04 row one, at the centre. In front of us got 2 rows with chairs. Didn't get to shake hands with Donald.
Haha, Dylan was playing iphone when Maleficent came out.
How to play you for the ABC book?

Ash: not with pink. only QQ nd Kaexin.

huignee: u were not on the 1st row? rae scady cat one lah. i think she very xiao2 dan3!!..hahah

star
saw my name
let me know when to pay
wonder when i'll see you again

magsmum
ya! i wanna change. plus get a few small containers again. can you pm me and see how we can arrange? i'm at clementi or woodlands. see if we can work sth out, else nevermind. TIA!

meimei is sick again! i cant believe she's only been healthy two weeks of her life. now already nine or ten weeks liao and she's been sick all along. the moment she gets slightly better, YE falls sick and pass to her AGAIN! haiz

irin/autum/edde
post more pics when you are back!

Huignee: i bot the candy floss for my nephew and also the ice popsicle.

Yvonne: if u wana go hor.. i tell u got last day at last 2 time slots.. u can buy the cheapest tix but yet seat quite in front!! Hahha

Star: i was seating at T13 row 14.. haha.. ashlyn was scared of the alligator and monkey!!!! Didn’t shake hand.. cos we at the centre part

star,
No leh, mine is centre. I thot it's lst row when I bought it when when reach there saw there are 2 rows in row of me. Shouldn't have bought the centre one, should have got the side one inside.

I thot my name was after ladysol or katherine??

1. star x 2
2. CK x 1
3. RR x 1
4. Germaine x 1
5. QQ x 3 - PAID
6. Astro x 2
7. Joelle x 1
8. Pinkpink x 1
9. huingee x 1
10. Autum x 1
11. magsmum x 3
12. shannie x 1
13. edde X 3
14.Kaexin x 1
15. nana x 1
16. pax x5
17. Juni x 1
18. Ash x 3
19. katherine Lee x 1
20. ladysol x 2
21. SQ x 1
22. ecmom x 1
23. Enne x 1

kelley-my frend ever 'jio' me to buy the fake dvds frm malaysia, got a website de, not sure whether same as urs.. but ok la the resolution is gd.. and also the cd got the pic of the disc, looks like the real one but out of 3.. 2 discs watched halfway HANG.. cannot watch liao.. but can't complain as 'one cent for one quality?'

re:disney on ice
I went too but not with my kids, with my friend.. her bday pressie..

anyway I watch princess on ice years back and I think tat mite be nicer.. maybe disney on ice more for kids.. hehehe.

huingee-yeah the candy floss was ex.. dun think the 'mask' of 'dash' is very nice either.. keke.

Kelley,
I only bought the pop corn. $13 candy floss too ex to me. :p

Enne,
I didn't saw the mask.
Overall still ok lah. Esther enjoy it cos she saw Cinderalla and Snow White.

Yeah.. the princesses are beautiful.. the incredibles not bad too.

In tat case, think Esther will enjoy princess on ice..

SQ: haha,.. i also dunno why i missed out your name.
hey Mejo passed me the jujube Be quick.. will pass to QQ and transit to you.

ash: sure np. but not sure when i can meet u at TBP, cos have not gone down there in a long time. nvm, we arrange again ok.

Huignee: i was row 1, right hand side, i called to get the seats.. asked and make sure i was on the 1st row.. hahah/.
I bought the pop corn too.. too bad the packaging cannot be recycled!! rae loves the pop corn!

enne: opps.. sorry have added your name already. i must have missed it when there was duplicate in orders.

Mummies, pls check and make sure i have captured all your orders

The ABC Book of Singapore
Price: $10

1. star x 2
2. CK x 1
3. RR x 1
4. Germaine x 1
5. QQ x 3 - PAID
6. Astro x 2
7. Joelle x 1
8. Pinkpink x 1
9. huingee x 1
10. Autum x 1
11. magsmum x 3
12. shannie x 1
13. edde X 3
14.Kaexin x 1
15. nana x 1
16. pax x5
17. Juni x 1
18. Ash x 3
19. katherine Lee x 1
20. ladysol x 2
21. SQ x 1
22. ecmom x 1
23. enne: x 1
Total: 38

The power of our thread... I asked abt PJ, I got reply. When I said I couldn't find soda Pj, I had kaexin calling me n helping me buy the Pj. Thks Mommies. Love all of u....

Thks kaexin. Will trf money to u.

Star
My order correct. Let me know when to pay u. Thks.

Pink
Let me know how much to trf u.

Kelley
i find mid category seats not bad. if we get further seats, doubt we can see clearly rite?
i suspect there're fewer pple at your timing cos 330pm is usually nap time for most kids?

i saw some mummies dressing up their kids, so cute, esp the japanese.im quite happy that she kinda sit thru for a 2 hr performance. she loves the popcorns too.

Star
Leia gets very excited when she sees the queen/witch, keeps asking me where is the witch? and of cos she was eagerly waiting for her Cinderella and Snow White. i thinking of bringing her to Hong Kong Disney but will be going for Universal Studio soon...hmm.

Hey
shall we go to universal studio together?

Pax
your origins pdts are $98..

Giolyn
yours is $49

SQ
Meimei's been sick? did you keep her away from YE?
maybe she can take more vits too?
Im still eating calcium, fish oil and multi vits.

cheer u up a bit, forever1 items shd be arriving these few days.

ENNE: is it? I nv try before.. maybe i get afew to try first..

Huignee: all those items is my nephew tt wanted.. not my kids..

Pink: ya loh.. i saw tons of princesses!!! Well.. actual ii sat further back than wat i bot.. cos got pple block in front.. hehehe.. my friend bot the 7pm show.. the cheapest.. bt sat in mid category cos NO ONE! when u plan to go universal studio?

Kelley,
You brought your nephew to the show?
Heehee, Esther wanted the program book. But we said no cos it's $17.50 leh. And she will not treasure it, so tell her cannot buy.
Haha, i very giam, dun want to spend his kind of money.
I told my friend who is going for the 7pm show to bring her own snack.

Kelley
im at row 14, same as yours rite? there was NOBODY at row 13 so we had good view.

i wana go universal studio when its not so crowded..i wonder if its worth booking 1 or 2 nites stay.

Pink: i think maybe cos we were too close to the stage thats why rae got scared??? i also wanna go to universla studio! heard the park closes at 6pm.. so early?? or maybe the park very small?