(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Autum-Yeah.. i think u r rite too.. got someone ever tell me...

it doesn't matters whether the kid is hardworking anot.. but it matters whether THE PARENTS or THE CAREGIVER is hardworking to teach the kids.. this makes the difference..

Enne - At 16 mths going thru terrible 2? Seriously, I am hoping that she uses up all her naughtiness now and then I will have a easy life when she is two. Keke. Anyway, talking about "pian xing"...I also keep telling myself that I am fair, love both of them equally BUT just differently! Wahaha...

pink - You make me feel like pinching Enya's cheek...Hee.

Autum - You got a wonderful helper. We are without a helper now..the last one didnt work out fine. She doesnt likes kids...so we let her go.

Tay,
it's just a silly joke about sending the kids to EJ's cc la. not important de. :p

Enne,
yalor.. sometimes i always tell myself, i must not logon to computer so much or spend so much time on my hobbies.. should spend more time to teach/play with my kids.. then end up, I still let my maid handle them more. Now they small still ok.. next time, i must discipline myself liao.. before we can discipline our kids, we must discipline ourselves to be hardworking first! whahahahaha..

Enne, for me i feel i am not pian xing but just that Gwyen is a easier baby to handle. Or perhaps is Clyde who is more jealous. Generally if both cry for attention, i will take Clyde cos Clyde takes longer to pacify. I can let Gwyen take care by maid if hb is not around. Of course Gwyen will give the i-m-jealous look but she is easier to dealt with.

Tay-ohh little Delia same mth as my #2 ah.. I forgot.. keke. terrible twos are not 'terrible' for nth..

Autum-haha.. true true.. I know of some parents who commit maybe smth like.. after dinner.. 7-8pm will be 'study' time smth like tat... nid self-discipline to exercise tat everyday

I used to 'read' to my #1 everynite but now coz of #2.. really no time lo.. esp both of them likes to play and fight, else #2 keep disturbing when korkor wanna 'study'

At least ur maid got teach.. my SIL's maid nvr teach.. now my SIL's kid.. gogto be 3 in July.. has yet to talk.. only call mommy and a few words.and my SIL also not the kind to 'dedicate' time to teach him..

Germaine-maybe Clyde more yang orh.. esp with meimei ard? I also feel my #1 more 'yang orh'.. esp if didi is vying for attention too.. maybe coz first child ba..

does anyone have the macdonald's transformer toy "optimus prime" to give away/sell? A juz lost his

Enne
my maid also used to teach and read to leia.now that she's taking the task to look after Enya, I have to discipline myself to spend time reading to Leia instead. not much time le, once i reached home around 8, will have dinner, after dinner bath, after bath have to pump, and i tend to fall asleep while reading/playing wif her wahahhaa
and she will press her hands on cheeks..asked me to WAKE UP WAKE UP

am i pian xin? i also dun know le. Enya just melts my heart le cos shes cute as a baby now :p Leia's been making me angry all these while. Am i being unfair?

The ABC Book of Singapore
Price: $10

1. star x 2
2. CK x 1
3. RR x 1
4. Germaine x 1
5. QQ x 3
6. Astro x 1
7. Joelle x 1
8. Pinkpink x 1
9. huingee x 1
10. Autum x 1
11. magsmum x 3
12. shannie x 1
13. edde X 3
14.Kaexin x 1
15. nana x 1
16. pax x5
17. Juni x 1
18. Ash x 3
19. katherine Lee x 1
20. ladysol x 2
Total: 34

Kat: For ABC book, you can go to this page and see

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/976106/3733895.html?1268631258
Posted on Monday, March 15, 2010 - 12:14 pm:

starfruit-I think this is the updated one with kat and mine. thanks.

1. star x 2
2. CK x 1
3. RR x 1
4. Germaine x 1
5. QQ x 3
6. Astro x 2
7. Joelle x 1
8. Pinkpink x 1
9. huingee x 1
10. Autum x 1
11. magsmum x 3
12. shannie x 1
13. edde X 3
14.Kaexin x 1
15. nana x 1
16. pax x5
17. Juni
18. Ash x 3
19. katherine Lee x 1
20. Enne x 1

Total: 34

star
yeh i rec'd QQ's sms! :p so cheap..yeh!

Enne
maybe, just hope mei2 remains like this, then i wont have too much headaches.

enne: got it, u copied and pasted the wrong order list. missed our ladysol's name

1. star x 2
2. CK x 1
3. RR x 1
4. Germaine x 1
5. QQ x 3
6. Astro x 1
7. Joelle x 1
8. Pinkpink x 1
9. huingee x 1
10. Autum x 1
11. magsmum x 3
12. shannie x 1
13. edde X 3
14.Kaexin x 1
15. nana x 1
16. pax x5
17. Juni x 1
18. Ash x 3
19. katherine Lee x 1
20. ladysol x 2
21. enne x 1
Total: 35

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/976106/3733895.html?1268631258
Posted on Monday, March 15, 2010 - 12:14 pm:

crazy again today.
bot two more pairs of shoes. haha!!
and plus 3 tops for tian at $12, then 2 tops for men adult. 1 for hb, 1 for bil. 1 long skirt for myself. 1 sporty watch too. bb-G..
i think i sot liao.
very tired.

kelley, share the website le.

1. star x 2
2. CK x 1
3. RR x 1
4. Germaine x 1
5. QQ x 3
6. Astro x 1
7. Joelle x 1
8. Pinkpink x 1
9. huingee x 1
10. Autum x 1
11. magsmum x 3
12. shannie x 1
13. edde X 3
14.Kaexin x 1
15. nana x 1
16. pax x5
17. Juni x 1
18. Ash x 3
19. katherine Lee x 1
20. ladysol x 2
21. enne x 1
22. ecmom x 1
Total: 36

star: think the list of book orders not accurate liao.. Sq's missing.. mine needs one more lei...

Ash: missed ur question. sry. still have those rockers/muscial toys. but super dusty and a lot of scratches..

RR, enne,

Haha, you know at LNT, they already started teaching the "separation of numbers", e.g. 1 + 2 = 3 etc. They have gone up to 5 now.

I also spent less time "teaching" YT now. Actually that time when I'm working full time, I'm much more "hardworking". Now that I'm home most of the time, I actually read and do less things with her. Hmm. But again, at this age, they more independent already and may not want to participate in the activities we planned.

CROCS warehouse sale
26- 29 March
Expo HAll 6A
can register so can go earlier coz public sales starts on sat, Fri for registered guest

kaexin,
since my colig never send me email. dun wait liao. paiseh.

crocs sales how many %% discount? i wanna buy another pair for tian to standby. can wear when she outgrow this pair.

ash, yes. i think govt like me a lot. but i think working in town is really... tempting. haha!

QQ, mummies,

I read an article at our school last week on a test done on crocs shoes. They failed terribly. One product was tested and found to have elements which can cause cancer. Others are also not really good in quality as in for health. I'm a bit scared now abt buying crocs for Kira. The article says it's better to wear these shoes with socks if we really want to wear them.

Yvonne
everything settled already? So how is the feeling of having your own house? The girls can get used to the place ?