(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Astro,
Ya lor.. Luckily, the cyst diminished by itself.. So when i was expecting Sun, actually, i very worried for every tests, scans etc.. But luckily, everything is fine..

How r u n your little ones?

enne: yalor. hence i find it funny :p ops. siam qq..

dreamgal: haiz. teng caught a bad cold. nose stuffed and cough. today he seemed better. but has already spread to rayan who has a stuffed up nose.. ! :S
dunno if tomorrow need to bring him to see pd or not.. we shall see lah. dr ong and i becoming good frens :S haiz..

astro, its not heng lor…The LAI male genes too strong to fight against!! Wahaha!! I think SIL mis-calculated lah. She did tell me that she has the tips to try for a gal but I think somewhere went wrong lah so end up wif a BOY again. Confirm its gg to be chaos in the house. There are only SIL, MIL and me being the females….super under ratio leh.
My own mummy has 3 gals + 1 boy. Age gap is 12yrs between me and my youngest bro. But I dun hope that to happen lah. Heehee….dun wanna end up wif 4 kids. That’s too many for me. I will be in financial crisis!! I will definitely have to ask star/pink/SQ for tips when I want to try for a gal. That will takes about 3-4yrs time…after serious consideration, I think better to wait till ah bian enrolls for P1.

bb_mar-ah bian looks like daddy and darius looks like u hor.. seems most with 2 boys.. 1 will look like each parent.. same case for mine too!

astro-this applies to ur case too??

hg,
mine is lg.

Nana,
den don think too much.

qq,
yay! Can start buying la! Both also must buy new clothes one, both is ur children also ma!

Ash,
try harder. No worries. Sure will have la, maybe not in time for tiger.

autum,
ai ya. If i can go, i sure can sit all the rides with u! Too bad the dates too near. We just came back tt time.

astro
my San Gu (mum's sister) has 5 sons. Wong Bo Boi says there're 9 gals in her family. how to explain these?

Ash
rabbits are CUTE...VERY CUTE :p

Yvonne,
My sil said LG is very noisy. Electrolux not so bad and other euro brand also not so noisy.
Her LG also not very lasting, last about 3 years then spoil. She said her neighbour or whole blk can hear it cos very noisy.

QQ,
Mmm, after bb comes out might be different leh. You might ended up want to buy more.
My hb biased, he said want to bring Dylan to Universal studio on Dylan's birthday. Then leave Esther at cc cos Esther need admission fee.

enne/dreamgal: ya. super sian when they keep just falling sick! dammn..

enne: ya. the only resemblance of rayan to me is.. our double chins.. :S

bbmarch: super strong? this kong family. both my fil and miser.. only son in with like three sisters.. how come htis generation become like that?!my side.. quite even. my mum , my auntie and 2 uncles. though me is two sisters.. and my big uncles has two girls.. aiyoh.. horrible lah :S
pink: no explanatin.. hence open shop give 4d numbers!

Dreamgal,
Adult is $60+ and kid $40+ for weekday.
He said save $ but hor, cannot lah. Wait my girl will be very sad if she knows.
But he really prefer my boy than my girl.
Where did your bil bring you and kids to in Perth?

Astro
dun know whether this finding is true anot.
i came across a few families (mainly gals) with these gals giving birth to mainly boys. true anot?
My FIL and FIL's brother - Girl Girl Boy, same trend. I know they want boy inside their heart, esp Mr Tan's grandparents who're 90+ already :p

Huignee
y your hubby like that? so unfair...poor esther! :p she will be very hurt if she hears this.

HG,
Then it's really very ex wor.. If he really prefers Dylan, then cannot lah.. Tell him tat he must be fair to Esther too..

My bil brought us to Rottingham, dunno wat lake (got swan wan) n Moon was bitten by one of the swans, Kings' Park n Hildary (dunno how to spell), and of course, to the hospital.

astro: mayb is diet??? everything plays a part rite??

got a question to ask mummies. did any mummy get the leappad read n write? where do u get the books?

huingee: wah liew! are u kidding me? 40? for kids? ok.. then teng better go fast! but adults is 60 each lei.. steep! :S

dreamgal: wah. bitten by swan? that swan so fierece?

pnk:my family. data set too small to provide decent conclusion :p coz as of now. only me.. my big uncle.. of course my mum.. then miser'side.. is my fil and my eldest sil.. my eldest sil has one boy one girl.. so cannot get a pattern ah..

sotong: u know. last time.. QQ got say a certain diet right?. for girls. is.. guys eat veg and mother eat meat.. ? or what??
haiz. i want a girl.. and that's it. close shop!

Astro,
She was bitten while she's feeding the swan.. Can see a little bit of blood at her finger nail. But think cos kid's skin r more tender lor..

ash/astro: sorry for the confusion. i know its astro but dunno why i go and type ash.. hahaha

pink: yeah bunnies are cute

enne/dreamgal: its checkup at the polyclinic, no eyesight check, eyesight check only at 4 yr old.
u can arrange for weekday or weekend (sat), just call to make appt.

astro: i think u need to eat more veggie and hb needs to take more meat if u want a girl. i noticed miser alwasy take yong tau foo?? i think too much veggie for him liao.. get him to change his diet that u will have chance for a #3 ger ger. wanna try for a rabbit ger ger? so cute!

ash: no no.. not man eat more veggie.. if man eat will be too acidic. need man to eat more meat? no? u mean i got confused? i know the mum has to eat more meat and man stay away from tomatoes

ash: sorry i confused.. if u want ger, man has to eat more veggie. alamak the more i type, the more confused i am. where is QQ??
mike loves his meat isit?

Diet for getting a ger or boy, my hubby's colleague told him tat if wanna a girl, the man shd drink tea n drink coffee if wan a boy.. He did n the result is Moon n Sun. Well, dunno how true..

dreamgal
gosh another theory! coffee & tea theory!

we have:
left vs right ovary theory
coffee vs tea theory
veg vs meat theory

i read somewhere theres this night and day theory as well! to make in the day or nite! wahhaaa!

damn funny le! wahhaaa

Yvonne, mine is also LG. Ok lah last me for 6years liao. Quite noisy but not until u cannot sleep lah. At least the maid still can sleep when she put the clothes to wash over nite.

Hey mummies, any idea where can i get those sticker where i can print words on it huh? Feel like getting one for each kids leh for their items.

HB just come back from korea again. Din buy me anything...sad cos i did not give him any shopping list. Not auto one this guy. TOld him i will give him mine when he go there again in end April hahaha...

ai yo! Things mi and nick realise. If always have intercourse after menses:= gal. If before menses:= boys. Tts wad we found out from friends. Majority result is like tt. Wahahaha! So now u see y i onli get gals.

Btw, we have a promise, will try for a boy when we are more settle down with the house and car. Now mthly bill can kill. Lol!

giolyn,
ya, still alright. Of cos not noisy till on music, onli hear the machine sound la! Wahahhaa. Just tt if compare to top load machine, front load veri loud.

Hg,
electrolux too ex liao, thou their dryer is cheap.

oh i have another theory. If the age gap between the two is even then it will be the same gender. If odd will be the other gender. So far quite true eg hb and his sister - 3years gap. Clyde and Gwyen- 1year gap.