(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

yvonne, jay was saying that if u move to new place, we dun have anyone near 888 to get clinic number during emergency. haha!!

QQ: Emergency go straight to hospital...

RR
ya. that time the PD did ask if we wanted to transfer YE when she was stable. KK is really a world of difference in terms of bill. service i dunno since i've never been there

ur house has good view!

AAA
i was trying to "ignore" your chng tng. but now that you "talk" to me, i must ask: where is it from? bkt timah mkt? you all v goot lat to go out and eat!

i want to kill this YE. recently, she has developed the bad habit of asking for milk, and crying and screaming till v cham, but when i make for her, she refused to drink!

RR
oh, your mum's block? hee... my fren's view is lidat too. then her mum will keep calling her and asking her how come so late still not home! haha.. she really regret staying so near man

hey! reyes fat fat now. v good leh... *envious*

SQ: ya.. they like cannot make up their mind over what they want.. right? teng also like that at times.. fuss during lunch.. then i instruct ellie remove his tray. he holds on tightly on the tray and shout no lei!!! then asked him eat.. he cry cry cry.. then remove, hold on tightly again. wah liew.. indecisive this boy!

RR/ HJ: hj got very gd buys indeed. We saw a young looking couple who bot so much! All e bags cldnt fit into boot. They had to take out toys fr plastic bags n stack in e boot!

Tay: gd to hear tt everyone recovering!

Astro: A didn't loose any toy but juz 1 side of his socks.

AA: forgot to remind u abt e sock when sending Joann stuffs

AAA
my hubby always complain that place v diff to park. lazy man

autum
the paper for the balls v nice! then the tag really make until v wu3 sim1

talking about hokkein, i miss edde.

<font size="+2">edde, where are you?</font>

Ash: Yah lor! I've forgotten abt it too until this afternoon. I asked my maid where is the sock and she also gave me a blur look. Will ask her to hunt for it tom.. :p

Autum: The pps are nice..

SQ,
it's like that de. Even though mine was a twin pregnancy, I also can't help but to wonder if we have our #3, will the waterbag break early and come out early or not? Cos we didn't know if it was my problem anyway.

mejo!! oh. i remembered liao. teng was indeed holding on to a sweet during the occassion when Ash passed it to me.. hahahaha. i know from where liao :p

SQ: It's ok to park at night, at least it was ok just now. Usually hubby illegal parks and tabao back. We like the fruit juice stall there..

SQ, YE looks like the taiwanese star Ye Tong!

RR
wont lah. yours twins and still turn out so well. sometimes i hear about twins challenges think i will faint. kept worrying if i'll get twins. lucky no

astro
ok lah. there are thinner pple than her. but if she's a bit fatter, i dun have to worry so much on bad days when she doesn't eat mah... one less worry

SQ,
your friend's situation sounds so similar to mine!! hahaha!!

Ya, Reyes is weighing the same as Reyden now, Kent says she's a "fat princess" today. :p

SQ: no he doesnt!!!.
then i will tell ellie to ignore him. and forcefully take the tray away from him!.. then he wailed lor. then go to take a nap.. can still wake up as usual. not like wake up earlier due to hunger.. then will eat a snack after he wakes up. that boy throwing trantrums..

these days. miser and i ignoring teng more when he throws his trantrums.. :S liek outside he demands to be carried.. miser will make sure he doesn't give in! thn i must go and hold teng's hand. then he will stop sobbing.. aiyoh.. else always screaming and hollering. these days he knows how to 'push' and drag pple to get their attention to carry him! wah liew.. behaving like a spoilt child! alamak..

astro
some days she really gets on my nerves. i can't imagine i have so much anger inside me. have to refrain from whacking her.

YE's also getting more and more difficult when my ILs and parents are around. she knows she can rely on them to protect her. so sometimes i really wish to just lock her at home cos that's when she'll really behave

mejo: teng happened to pick that up coz it was at a bday bash.. then they all picked up the sweets which are scattered all over the floor after an activity,,,heh..

SQ,
I'm more worried about pre-term labour cos quite a few premmies' mummies I know delivered their #2, even #3 as early as their #1 (twins or singleton). And as long as come out early, there is bound to have some concerns for the developments. Some women are just more prone to pre-term labours.

mejo
i know hokkein but when it comes in songs, i'm quite lost too. aiyo, whenever i see your name now, i think of you going jap from 29nov-16dec. have been harping on this to hubby for the past few days cos i'm so jealous of you

SQ: yalor. teng is real horrid when my mother is around.. sometime ellie around he also like to throw trantrums.. outside with us (me and miser).. he is slightly more well behaved.. haiz..
just imagine this lah. just now shower.. teng refused to go shower.. coz he was having a hayday playing with my mum. then my mum keeps going 'one last time, ok? promise ah?'.. then keeps one last time.. one last time.. wah liew.. ellie also dun dare to say much. so stand there and wait..

i got fed up.. told teng.. 'i want u to stop playing with that and go shower now'. that boy looks at me.. started wailing! 'no i want to play, i dun want to shower!'.. kaoz.. then i extended my hand, took some of that toy which is 'washable' can.. and say. 'come with me'.. then teng half whine, half sob.. half trying to control his tears.. went with me to the bathroom! aiyo. haiz..

SQ: my attempt at using pediasure to fatten A help seems failing. He can taste e diff n will ask for another milk instead. I've even tried mixing w gain but still canot

Oh yes, Anna knows how to spit out the toothpaste! Hahah.. So she's starting on floruide toothpaste now.

Astro: I will also ignore anna when she throws her tantrums. These days, she knows she'll be ignored so she'll still cry but will stop on her own after she has enough.

haha AAA
you are faster than me. i still trying to dig. erh.. how come they look so different?

irin
ya. some pple are prone to that. just like some are prone to certain problems. aiyo, let's not think about it now

Astro: Even ayden is throwing tantrums these days. *faintz* I also ignore him. In fact, I close the door behind him and let him cry. :p The difference between the 2 is ayden will come looking for comfort even as he's crying. Anna won't.

astro
my mum also over indulgent
my hubby says when i'm a grandparent next time, i'll be like that too.
cos grandparents will naturally spoil the grandchildren

SQ, RR: Must have faith! Our bbs will all be fine..

SQ: Stars mah.. They change their hairstyle as often as we change our underwear. Some of the pics look like you. Hee hee..

OMG...just now...as i was just sitting down....kaylyn came over..and said...**cker mummy. and she repeated a few times...GOd..nid to watch my words.....*zips*

ash...
does A likes chocolate? Can try adding some milo into the pediasure....they would tink its chocolate drink....more milo first dan pediasure...that how i got son to drink last time....