(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

mejo
that's too long to go. and i might still be unable to go then. sigh... now is the best time to travel cos our #1 really ez liao. dun have to pack too much stuff too. you'll have fun!

I make teng stop crying and say sorry when he throws his trantrums.. it is working.. he knows.. the other day. he made someone cry.. then despite him saying sorry. the person still crying.. then teng went 'must say sorry again.. sorry..please stop crying.. sorry'..
ha..

SQ, AAA,
ya, better don't think so much.

Audrey,
huh?? aiyoh, what did you say to/infront of her? haha!!

Ash, Audrey,
Pediasure got choc flavour leh. maybe can try. i dunno. but hor.. i realised that after a while, i think the effects will wear off. I think now EJ is immuned to pediasure liao. he is becoming slim again. hahah.. but still better than last time, before starting pedia.

SQ: Esp the last row centre pic. Really looks like you. YE looks more like the last row, 2nd pic from the left. When she has longer hair, I think she'll look like the 3rd row, first pic from the left.

AAA.....
rated....but it begins with the letter after E *zips*

RR....
taste a bit different....but if have vanilla one..dun waste money..try wif milo first..else buy two cans..both dun drink...wasted.

A learnt to say "wah lao eh" fr neighbour's boy

audrey: he doesnt drink much milo at home, only once in a while. i hv s sample pack of the choco flavor one, will let him try

mejo
i can't travel in the near future lah. it's not me actually. it's my ILs more of. i dun wanna go on a holiday now with them. i want a getaway. which is impossible. so i'd rather not travel

RR....
hubby says he doesn't swear...but i tink...nagging and swearing..which one is worse? NAGGING definitely. Females can go out to work...men can and will nag.

hahaha..wha lao eh....also farnie...

hi *wave*
i'm here eating my 7th mooncake for the year...
big ones...
never really like mooncakes but dunno why, this year received quite a bit of them, and bot some myself, and just cant stop eating..

wondering if any one is interested in taking over a class(18months to 3 years old) at amk hub on sat 945am to 1045am on this sat,3rd of october?can treat it as a trial class,$26.75,thanks a lot,i signed up for 1 term but cant take it on this sat,if interested,please pm me

AAA....
hahaha...will try lah. Tink i will revise and tone down...for now.

traz
Yah..
i used to like Ye tong too...she was like my idol. She always act in those strong women character.

astro..
i hope she din say that in school....hahahah..say to me okie.

It was definitely me....all my brother's fault...they say it as often as the say so/how/what/why...etc..you get the drift. we same colour. *non racist comment*

Ash: teng says 'oh my god' when something drops.. if not he goes 'aiyoh...'.. then miser says.. teng thinks he must say the phrases by default when things drop.. hahahaha. darn funny..

tian tian is really funny at times! :p

SQ: ye tong beautiful.. got elegance!

AA: ya.. coz bbs are manipulative by nature!

miser just smsed me.. 'still got food?'. haiz.. this man. hasn't taken his dinner.. dunno what time he will be back. haiz.. dunno how to scold him when he is back like that.. haiz..

qq,
wahaha... ya lor.. after i have moved, no one can take number for u liao...

astro,
ok. u tell mi more next time... maybe can drop by my house and play with bel and sam at my house!

aa,
hmmm quite headache... will see how it goes... cos we realise ALOT OF TRUNKING! look so damn ugly... and kitchen and 2 toilet is a must... their condition now is veri bad.. i can leave the living and 3 rooms empty , just clean and pain, i guess will look as good as new...
nick will go take up cc, and he will go into serious thinking whether to take up home loan...

astro.....
*edited*
thanks for the compliment. I also tink i look ok in the pic. If you don't learn any*king* else from me...learn this tip.
Take picture in a bendy bus.

woodlanders, do u feel chocking tonight? The haze is veri bad! I keep clearing my throat.

Tml bel will be going for her eye check, i hope there will be some improvement.

Night moms.