(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

yvonne: i haven't start on the multi vit yet at all :S
durian? i need to watch my weight wor.. coz i starting preg overweight liao.. thought durian even more heaty?

pink/RR/autum,
this mornign i remb seeing the 7 eight 9 thingy. din realised until pink put in bold and bigger font. coz i was like scrolling up n down searching too

Astro,
when u preg with Teng, did u have constipation?

Kaexin,
K is definitely cutie.. she looks cutie.. so does Rae. we have some cutie babies here.

re: QQ
wonder how is she. anyone has updates on her?

re QQ
Anyone can give some idea of food for her to eat? She said she keep vomiting. Worry not enough 'bu' for her body and baby. I only know subway is healthy. Anymore healthy and nice to eat food?

Astro
Oh. Sorry. Forget about it. Hmm, take more fruits den.
banana. Night.

This few night never sleep well. Don know is sam is getting bigger, she hugged me to sleep this 2 days. No more 'da4 zi4 xing2' sleeping position. Feeling very stress. Worry i suffocate her.

autum

there's one more.

A and C, which is taller?

aiyo leia is crying, she is forcing me to call my mum, she wants to talk to her

yvonne,
actually it doesn't matter what QQ eat. i know nutrition is impt, but what is more impt now is that she can eat and keep food down. So even if it's just eating plain white bread (and she can keep it down), is better than eat a lot of hao3 liao4 and then throwing up. know what i mean?

Pink,
A?

astro
mil pick her up today
apparently she was playing when she went
but when i left her this am, she was crying like crazy
3 teachers tried to pacify her
i got to ask the teachers what really happened

Yvonne,

I think the hormone shots that QQ is getting make the MS worse. She has to slowly try all various food until she finds one that she can stomach. Most importantly, better to eat little bit by little bit and stretched it out over the entire day then to take a good meal and the merlion it out.

hahhaha

HJ has the answer! HJ how u know?

re: QQ's MS
i thought eating light stuff will be better? eat small portion, easier to digest

yvonne,
ya, tell her don't need to be too worried. my SIL (in Msia).. she vomit until stay hospital cos dehydrate. She can't even drink water! she only start to "eat" around 5months.. baby still came out big and healthy (3+kg).

mejo, ok. Will let her know when she contact me again. Don dare to disturb her.
hmm her inlaw still at her house when she was warded that day. Hopefully she get enough rest.

Speaking of quizzes, I saw on the bus today on the TVmobile. "How do a mother give equal portions from 5 potatos to 6 kids?" or something to that effect. At first I break my brain thinking from a mathematical point of view, kept thinking the mother must eat some too. But when I thought from the point of view of a mom, looking at six kids waiting to share 5 potatos equally, I thought I got the answer! Haha.

yvonne
i also dun dare call QQ
with so many of us here, scared she repeating herself
just send her our love

astro
you v goot-lat. go all the way to titu's house.

mejo
i saw that quiz too!

and sth about "regret is insight which arrives a day too late". haha.. sth lidat lah. can't rem exact words. we were on buses at the same time today!

Aiyoh, I hope we didn't make the wrong choice in moving near to my parents. She just called me to ask me why I'm not asleep yet?? (she can see my place from hers.)

Few days ago, she called me to ask me where I am, how come my car's not downstairs. Then that day she also called my hubby to bring in the laundry cos the sky looked dark. Hubby says she's like stalking us. She wasn't like this in the past leh ...

SQ,

Haha, maybe the quizzes are repeated throughout the day. I saw it on the bus close to 2pm on the way back from HJ's place.

SQ,
ya, she is very excited. She pops by my house almost everyday. And she leaves her shampoo, facial cleanser and pyjamas at my place even though she's only at the next blk. faint ...

Yvonne,
but I can't deny that she had been helping out alot these few days. I'm just worried that my hubby won't be able to take it soon.
Maybe will drop hints to my sister then she'll go talk to her.

Kaexin

I think you missed my entry earlier. I sent you an email regarding the payment. I haven't paid anything yet cos I didn't know your acc no. Let me know okay?

BTW, where can I get stable table and chairs for toddlers?

Mejo,
You took bus to my place? Thot you driving lei, oh no how you manage with so many stuff?

Irin,
Your mum just care abt you, try to talk to her,

SQ
u will chase u if i didnt receive, no worries.

RR
wow so near ur mum! guess shes trying to be nice, u must be her little gal, forever in her eyes :p maybe we will become like that next time

Evelyn
u can try Toysrus for Step 2. Other brands like Little Tikes are good too. Expensive.. i think something like $199? or $179? Or go cheapo like me.. i bot a set from Ikea, $35 - 1 table 2 chairs. But I suppose that can't be considered stable. But EJ is ok, haven't fell or anything. and i like that it is lightweight.. cos i shift it around the house.. on Sat, i even shift it out to my balcony where he can do colouring in the natural light. :p

HJ,

Er, hb work so he drives. I actually took cab to your place cuz so late liao but I took bus home. Haha. Things not a problem, only the ride is a bit long so YT kept wanting to get off from the seat.

Autum,

That's a good one! I din think of that. Haha. So I'm still too mathematical after all. I'm thinking take 3 potatoes and halve them and give each kid half. Then, take the last 2 and cut them in three pieces each and each kid get one piece.

HJ, Pinkpink,
ya, I know she dotes on me alot. That's why I hesitate to talk to her yet. Just abit not used to it cos she wasn't like this when I didn't stay as near her.

mejo, my answer is also mash potato. is it??

congrats dreamgal!! *edde lao nua-ing*

guys, i am sure we hv tok abt this topic 1+yr before but i hv totally no ying4 xiang4 already. think andrea is going thru very bad seperation anxiety now. since young we dun really bring her out coz of her bad feeding and sleeping habit.

since yesterday, she cried the whole time just wanting my maid to carry her. and she ONLY wants my maid, no one else. cant even put her down. when she sees the mirror reflection in the lift, she starts to bian3 zui3
just now went to my parents place, we came back in less than 2 hrs coz she was crying the whole time. kaoz..

how eh?? shld i let her CIO?? i find her very cham leh coz its not her fault but a natural stage she has to go thru. but my maid cant possibly carry her all the time... sigh.. think i must go and read up liao.. shang nao jing..

mejo,
haha.. it's not that i m soooo smart la.. cos i heard of a smilar one before. nothing about potatoes.

question:
how do u divide out a round watermelon to 7 people equally.

so people will be thinking hard how to cut a round watermelon into 7 pieces..

well.. u should be able to guess the answer to this now right.. given that i have told u the "mash potato" answer :p