(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Belle,
got most of them except for some cabinets, shelves to add to the rooms. Hehe, my console was made to match the shoe cabinet instead of the other way round!!

I just left it to the ID for most of the colour choosing cos I'm very bad with colour matching.

oops Reye got bag, but reyden dun hv :p
irin, noticed u got RED kitchen le wah! initially i wanted that ..then dunno why over the mths i sorta like black & white one so changed again lol

oh did u make ur curtains yet? any good ones to recommend?

starfruit,
tks!! This looks great for Reyden.
It's either 2 or none. I wonder how big is the backpack?

Pinkpink,
able to squeeze in my orders? I tried to avoid all the links liao but still got tempted in the end, haiz ...

RR
u brot back this mth school work ? i wanted to take pix but my CF full, need to transfer to CD liao.

is that why u din appear today, scared kena tempted ???

pink,
to think that yesterday no1 want to order :p

Belle,
talking about Minnie, Reyes cried till threw up in school today cos I didn't pack her Minnie mouse t-shirt into the bag. Her teacher told me she was crying for the t-shirt after bathing. silly gal ...

RR: last minute decision.. we can arrange again soon :p
today Lao Da's mood quite bad.must be seeing teng happily playing his toys.. normally lao da very jovial one.. today dun hiew teng that much :p teng did go and hug lao da a few times.. but lao da still not appeased.. hahahahha :p

Star: Actually i was surprised by the poor response... i was asking pinkpink if the spree is still on and no one hiew wor...

think it all started with the rain boots.. :)

erm ladies.. pardon me for being slightly gross ah.. when u all were preggy. did u all suffer constipation to the extent that u passed out blood when moving bowels?
i experienced that this afternoon.. then just now got toilet pee-ed and blew my nose.. got drips of blood.. end up wondering am i spotting or 'wound' from moving bowels not healed yet.. ehh :S

RR
aiyo she will cry if she cant find her minnie? awhh..then teacher called u la? how can she be pacified?

star
nice ahhaha. cheaper somemore :p now i m lookin at the towel :p

pink
i dun mind this le.. so ME/ YVONNE who else?

star
rae has grown le.. duno why this pic i can see her resemblance to daddy..

astro
me always got constipation, but not dripping blood la. hmm i can go for 1 wk w/o n feel OK le..

star: ok.. i will remember to ask for some for my gyane visit on thursday

belle: when i get constipated.. i tend to bleed.. coz stools too hard.. but now preggy. so 'confused' with spotting.. anyhow. think later need monitor..haiz..
my general discomfort at the stomach area is still there. not helpful.. coz i am trying to see if i am experiencing any cramps :S

miser said he is slightly worried.. doesn't look so to me. he eating his snacks happily wor..

kaexin,
today weather very good, we went swimming.
I went into the website once and too many stuff to choose from liao so didn't look further. Then now can't resist opening the link of the backpack.

Belle,
I'm a very red person. My kitchen at previous house was black and white so wanted something for a change.

I didn't custom-made the curtains, got blinds and curtains from Ikea.

pink bz uploading all orders ! kekeke

was telling her, luckily i got 6th sense to get ws to get K to sleep tonight otherwise miss out the backpack.

then she said, wat 6th sense, its shopaholic sense

kaexin: i think i experiencing some tear.. hence when i blow my nose.. pressure.. 'tear' break again..

swmom: ya. i took sunraysia pear juice (quite gross) but good for relieving constipation.. ondays when i took the juice. the next day i go.. i am ok. no blood.. today dunno why managed to move bowels.. so much blood

sorry ah ladies.. i know a little gross.

YY,
let me know if you going again.

Belle,
usually she don't but cos she helped me pack it into the bag the previous night and she wore it yesterday so she was expecting to see it in the bag again today. The teacher only told me when I went to pick her, don't know how they coax her also.

pink
ok

RR
haaha..so now i m goin for ur ex-kitchen colour :p
the track u also got from ikea? yday i went to get the kitchen drawer system ..

astro
drink prune juice..works for me. eat plenty of fruits..good for bb's skin

RR
think chloe miss her teachers n frns le..while playing she will say her teacher's name. hosp doc didnt say when chloe can go back to cc, her mc till april 1st wk..i think i need to get clearance first right? by 'right' she is not contagious now oredi hor?? doc didnt say to keep her indoors le.

belle: yes she looks more like daddy then me.

Michelle: ok posted up the pics liao.. u can got to my blog and see.yes of cos i kept the letters, its on her new crayola drawing board now.

Belle,
so maybe your next house, you'll do a red kitchen, hehe. Ya, I just got the curtain rod. Didn't have time to custom make the curtains cos we actually forgot about the curtains till we moved in and we got woke up by the sun on the 1st morning. :p