(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Belle,
next week is 1st week of Apr liao mah. Think chicken pox is the most contagious when almost recovering. I'm not sure whether you need to get clearance 1st for CP, got to check with the school 1st.

kaexin
tks, hmm so its true..her pte parts still looks raw to me cos dun hv those dried parts..only her body have..her face one very fast drop oredi..though her body are the first to come out.

RR
so funny..how can u forget abt the curtains? i was joking to pete that if we run out of $$$ we temp put newspapers first :p

wat layout are u talking abt? as in how to arrange furn?

we dun hv much choice hee so no layout prob le..

Pink,
i scroll liao, can't find.. only saw that u post it's 7, but didn't say why.. then all the posts are on Disney.

mummies, I am NOT tempted by Disney at all. Am I weird??

michelle: haha ya lor.. hehe
hey this was taken last sun, no decent shots of the girls..K busy running around and rae busy colouring!
2305050.jpg

No good shots from last week as well. so diff to get a nice pic of 2 moving tods!
2305051.jpg

2305052.jpg

RR,
but good choice! must thank pink for this ! wahahahaha....

hey another uniform items for mar kiddos! and heng, got boys and gals colors

Pink: ya i also curious why the answer is "7" can't find ur post with the answer leh.

i dun dare to surf the site already.. scared tempted by more things./

autum,
u are good!

this afternooon posts all on shopping but u still din get bothered by them! wahahahha....
what SB u doing today ?

Belle,
ya lor, cos in a rush to pack and move in so we only pay attention to the major stuff till the 1st morning in the new house, so funny.

Ya, as in how to arrange the furniture. My sofa just came and we were arguing over the place to put the 2 seater, the 3 seater no issue cos definitely will be infront of the TV mah. haha.

autum: u r not weird lah, i think cos u not into disney/mickey stuff for EJ or EV.. rae siao over minnie now, so i wanna match the whole family leh. otehr times, i won;t be tempted too cos i am nto exactly a mickey fan... but now converted cos of rae lah.

Kaexin,
what heng? If don't have then I won't be spending $$ liao.

Autum,
I wasn't tempted too ... till they posted the link for the personalised backpack. :p

star: i actually don't quite dare to come in... scared tempted.. and i very easily tempted.. :p

pinkpink: i logging off liao.. if any good stuff, sms me hor.. wahahahaha..

starfruit, Autum,
ya, I think starfruit got a point. Noticed those who ordered are mostly mummies with girls? Think boys not into Minnie or Mickey. Good, can save $.

kaexin, star,
cos i m not a 'cute' person by nature la. as in, i m not really a cutie-pie.. and i won't really be tempted by cute-cute stuff.. u know what i mean.. of course i do buy cute stuff, but not really that into it.

kaexin,
didn't do SB. no time. cos back to work liao.

recently i keep thinking of wanting to quit. jialat hor me. :p

Irin,
haha.. u grew weak in the face of STRONG temptations!

aye, ask u, u totally no income now? or still have lobang to have income? what happened to your toys biz? sorry ah, just curious..

autum,
u back at work this week? dun keep on thinking lah. i also not cutie-pie wat. but then i decided to get the backpack nia! wahahaha.....

u know i was so terribly disappointed that K is a gal n not a boy. right from the beginning. coz i know i will spend more $$ on bb gal then boy.

astro/irin,
Me thick skin, Next time your going can jio me?
Irin can I tompang your car :p

Michelle,
You so blur ha, so my yukon is free lah. Wahahaha
IB is down now I try to tt you tomorrow ya.

Autum,
I opening Joann spree#3 you want to send me your order?

Autum,
not really doing much for the toy rental biz, just that if there are people who wants to rent then will rent lor.
My income ah? My hubby lor, haha!!

Hey, the cute stuff not supposed to be for you, it's for your kids lah. :p

kaexin,
aiyoh, your K is so cute. I m sure now u feel every cent u spent on her is worth it! :p hmm, actually u quite cutie-pie what.. hahaha.. or at least, K is cutie-pie!

Huajing,
when will u close this #3 spree? as in, how much orders u have already?

by the way i sent u email to ask u for breakdown of shipping cost for ON. Just want to know what is the shipping cost like. Haiz, i feel that US stuff are getting so expensive now.. cos the exchange rate so high now. I think I must curb my spreeing!

HJ,
I've been getting very forgetful lately, think the house moving is making me very "luan". I just collected my ON stuff from swmom today, don't know after how many weeks. Will try to collect from you by this week, k? Tks.

star,

Asked for you liao. Ashton at Serangoon Gardens closes at 10 pm every night.

YY,

Me too. Preggy last time very heaty. Top and bottom both bleed, haha.

autum,
not sure yet, got USD100 now.
I haven check my e-mail wil lreply you later.

irin,
NP, just remind you nia. I scare I also forgot. my house is very messy now.

astro, u got check with dr about your multi vit. Last time i took multi vit, constipate till very bad. Dr changed another kind for me. And i got piles. Even worst. No constipate also bleed. Cos baby sitting on some of the veines that make me have piles. Everytime poo, alot alot of blood. Got clots somemore. And i hug my stomach to poo, just make sure baby still inside. (both bel and sam same prob.) u take more fibre food la. How about durain? Lol!