(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

edde,
hahaha.
He still inside Elisha's room, think he fall sleep with her.
My house only got white bread which is my breakfast tomorrow.

alamak, huajing, wake him up and tell him didi hungry liao, i am sure he will oblige!! heehee..

ok mummies, i also go sleep liao.. tmr no auntie show to watch at 9pm liao.. sianz...

nite all.. sleep early..

edde,

Oh, is it? Can't remember if we bought from there before. Strangely, we only ever eat at Chomp Chomp once or twice for the two years plus that we have been here. Haha.

Edde,
ya, still driving. He say say only lah, how to don't want the car? We took a 10 yr loan leh.

Maybe you want try let Andrea sleep with you? Cos I noticed last time though I fed, bathed and played with Reyden but he was still very sticky to my maid. It became better after we moved him to sleep with us.

Autum,
nvm, I can pick you, haha!!

edde,

Yes, I think the sleeping companion have more impact than anything else. YT slept with me at night throughout. She is more sticky to me than anybody else even my MIL who is her main caretaker when i'm working.

This morning anna said she wants to go to school! Haha.. I thik when we really register her, it may become an entirely different story.. :p

autum: actually i'm not tempted by the disney sprees either.. altho we bought a mickey bed for anna in her room, am not going to change everything into mickey/disney. kekeke..

edde: i think she is not use to the sight and sound and the crowd outside lah..and of cos the lights.. can be overwhelming.. just bring her out more often and "train" her up a bit. Soon she would be ok liao lah. Dun worry. this is a passing phase. Also passing phase is her preference for your maid lah. i tell u, when she turns 1 yr old, take over as much as u can from ur maid..then u find that she will bond very well with u. This is personal experience lah cos i realised that Rae didn;t remember that 1 yr that i spent with her, she is so close to MIL now that that 1 yr of my SAHM sort of feel like it didn;t exisit! but of cos she maybe i gave her lots of assurance during that 1st yr she she did not feel insecure, i still remember she could wave bye bye to me when i first left for work.. no anxiety at all!
but this morn, a bit of anxiety lah, she insisted that i sat on teh sofa and watch her eat her bread and cannot leave my house!!

wha HJ, ur hb very hardworking, still steaming fruits for E. u dun give E raw fruits/

Edde: Read Star's post then realise abt your "insecurity". Hey, tell u something. The baby adjusts very ery quickly to the mother one - you just concentrate on doing 2 things - feeding and pating him to sleep. Soon the baby will "come back" to you. Kekekek...

Star: I can understand mummies buying if the kids are crazy over a particular character. Anna seems to like them all - or rather, there is no particular favourite.

RR
We have the same red kitchen.
Love yours - mine is matt, yours is glossy

Astro
I was eating my wholemeal bread when I read on archive about yr poopoo qtn :S
Ask yr Gynae whether he hv those loosen stool drinks (comes in satchets).
Can take them as and when.

Edde
Passing phrase for Andrea - try telling her before going out or going someone house.
Hey, the stall u mentioned (point up)..once i drank her soya drink (bubble tea sealed cap kind), i found sth girly on my tongue.
Guess wat, a strand of curly hair.
Yucks!

astro,
Might be piles or not enough fibre or too heaty. Some people if take mulit-vit will get consipation. Eat more high fibre fruits like guava, etc.
Teng today cry or not?

AA,
Good that Anna said she wants to go to school. Maybe she will not cry?

SQ,
Think YE didn't cry throughout bah. When you send her in, she will still cry now. The crying will be shorter and shorter.

Morning!!

haha.. i realise that as long as there is NOT too much shopping.. I am addicted to the forum!! hahahaa..

RR : ur mum is over excited la..

Baby Rae looks very familiar leh.. i can't remember who's baby .. Opps.. *blush*

Yvonne : U got my sms i sent u on monday??

Astro : u ok?? contispation?

kai : i miss u.. hahahaha.. got anything that we need to take each other bus but haven collect?? i got things with joelle.. haven take though.

nana,
bb racia is star's

is tat why we din see you yesterday ?

RR,
think your mummy over excited liao, especially now she can see you from her window

maybe juz hint to your sis as well, so she can casually tell your mum abt it.

Nana
I hv not collect the digi keychain fm swmom yet.
Then still got Joelle's stuff; Autumn's stuff.
Oh dear, i have stuff all arnd SIN!

RR
Mama guanxin you ok lah.
My mom also, initally will even help me go market buy those lup lup chap chap things, now bo-chap me lo.

morning.

Nana, yes. Sorry. Too busy to reply you. Always read and throw my phone aside den forget to reply after attending the 2gals.

Hj, yesterday i sleep early, no supper. Had kfc for late dinner.

Qq said only prata can keep the food down. Lol! And i m now eating 2 egg prata after seeing her sms.

kaexin,
Wa, so fast. I dun have time to watch at mysoju. Very tried, ko at 11pm. Last epi is 26 right? My fren said the Boys over flower is combination of the Jap n taiwan.

RR,
Haha, your mum excited bah cos you just shfit. Slowly will be ok. Last time my colig said she regret choosing a unit that her mil can see they at home or not. Feel insecure like always got people watching you.
So envy can stand close to your parents.

yvonne : i keep hearing u eat n eat n eat.. esp eat macdonalds for supper.. how come u never fat one ?

KAI : hahahahaha.. me also got keychain with swmom.. and joelle.. ok.. me got nothign with autum.. hehehe ..

nana, i got alot of things to do ma, if i never eat, no energy to work. Lol! Nick said i m very scary now. Once finish feeding sam, i start to complain hungry.

huingee,
JP got amnesia, he can remb every1 except GJD. now in hospital, and the plot thickens coz got new character introduced.this patient said she & JP is HC (hospital couple) wahahahaha....

morning
leia nose bled again...sigh. i havent caught her digging her nose but this time, there's blood on her finger.
i'll have to find a nose specialist for kids. hope there's no need for brain scan.

kaexin
i went to VCD shop to ask for flowers over boys, not in spore yet.

pink,
no need wait lah, start now, by the time you finish, epi 26 will be uploaded ! kekeke
u do until wat time last nite ? you closed spree #2 too ?

nanabear,
Autum said it's true and somemore Yvonne still bf Sam.

Autum,
You interested in the foto-u studio photo? My fren still short of 5 to make to 12.

keaxin, Autum
============ ========= ========= ========= =========
Mini Studio portrait package @$198.00
One hour studio session
Maximum 5 people
All captured images in CD (high resolution softcopy)
3 pieces of 8R enlargement prints.
Note:
Additional person is $10 per head
============ ========= ========= ========= =========

Minimum quota to sign up: 12 mummies
Deposit and payment term: Deposit $50.00, balance payment settle by CASH upon end of session.
Offering period: from now to 10 April 2009.
Validity of booking: 6 months upon closure of offer. (10 Oct 2009)

irin: ur mum is so cute..hahaha.. i think i will be like her next time leh.. and keep calling rae asking if she sleep liao or taken laundry in or not.. hahah. think i got the making of a psycho mum!!! hahaha too attached to my kid liao!!!! :p

Huingee: I'm quite sure she will cry, given all the experience I've read here. Wish I can say I am prepared for it, but no I can't. Cos I dunno how bad it will be. :p

I have an LO to share of her dreaming away..

2306485.jpg

RR: I can imagine being in your mum's shoes. To her, it's like having a married dotter back at her house again! But I think you need to tell her in case this gets out of control..

huingee : i am interested!!! which studio is it ??

autum / huingee : ya.. but still.. she seems like eating non-stop.. hahahahaa.. so envious..

pink : aiyo.. how come nose bleed again.. but u ssaid u saw blood on her fingers.. so she actually got put her fingners in her nose? or u saw it tickling out from the nose?

AA,
Before you send her to cc, must prepare her. Tell her mummy, auntie cannot go stay at the class with you, cannot cry, big girl, school is fun etc.

nana
thats why we dun know...she dig then bleed, or bleed then dig? anyway....have to see a specialist. too many times.

kaexin
where to watch the show? give me the link?

huingee: she won't buy the story leh, since i was with her the whole time yesterday. :p and the P said for the first 3 days, the parent is encouraged to stay with the kid throughout.

kaexin: yesterday anna happily joined the other kids when they were having lunch. i was talking to the P and she just went to sit at the table to feed herself!

AA,
Can lah, just tell her mummy only stay with her for few days. Then she will be like other kids, no mummy, daddy or auntie around.
When you starting her?