(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Angel, Kaexin,
how about tomorrow we have lunch together?? We can go to the Macs at AMK Ave 6. Monday me and kaexin didn't managed to meet. heh heh.

Angel,
so good, Kai is fully toilet trained. hmm, your diaper hor, i think i can take over. give me a good price ok. :p

SQ,
how is Ye today ?
beta bor ?

yesterday, i went to see QQ right? mr lai very innovative, used the haemin playard and converted it to a breakfast table for QQ while she is on bedrest!

mejo
oh..haa..me blur!! jialat..my hb will say... got perfect eyesight liao still read wrongly?! =X

nana
this weekend going to kl... let's arrange another weekend! =p

sq
jia lat leh u... first man u think of when u wake is the handsome doctor?!!! ur hb must be so jealous!! thou he is a handsome doctor too.. but not THAT doctor! =p haa...so can u hear his gentle voice talking to u?sorry to keep u waiting" haa.... always make me wait till so pissed..then when he said that i will go..'it's ok! (my pleasure!)" woahahah... eh..u eyeing the sprays starfruit bought ah?! very fragrant hor?!! i could smell it the min i opened the parcel!! next month first week i will hold another spree.. can wait? i need to get vits fr gnc.

joelle,
still waiting for your strawberry cake

joelle
next month first week?
machiam oni a week away wor!
then i can wait.
mich, joelle holding spree!

joelle
you so jialat? "it's ok"??!!!! wahaha, to think you were so pissd when you sms me wor. so funny lah you. so do you go weak in the knees?

mich
i din manage to email you coach cos the website always hanged! pissed off. i dun wanna buy liao. thank you for the offer

hey, you take picture and show us QQ's breakfast table leh. i can't imagine cos i'm not an imaginative person to start off with!

joelle/star
that spray v nice. i'm using it too. then this YE will keep wanting to apply like 3/4 times within an hour! so finish v fast!

hee hee.. need to stock up.

gonna post my order here in a while

Autumn / Kaexin
Why so far? AMK?
Kaexin working at Kaki, u near serangoon, then we meet at Heartland mall lah.
U both driving?

I bring along the diapers & lelong to you.

SQ, see my Shopping bag items

1. California Baby Calendula Cream
California Baby
Calendula Cream - 2 oz
Volume Discount Eligible

remove $7.26 $65.28
6 at $10.88

2. California Baby Shampoo & Bodywash, Super Sensitive
California Baby
Shampoo & Bodywash, Super Sensitive - 8.5 fl oz

remove $11.59

3. California Baby Bug Repellent Spray with Citronella
California Baby
Bug Repellent Spray with Citronella - 6.5 fl oz

remove $14.99

kai/autum,
wahahahaha... paiseh shld not be working on thursday not tomorrow :p

u know yesterday not working still ended going to katong, east coast road, then pass up bedok reservoir to use TPE to go home

Wahahahaha Michelle so fast shopping liao !!!

nana, astro, michelle thanks thanks for the information

Ok ok what else to order i also wanna order abit more so the #2 also can use...

Mejo,

ooo she still drink milk at least 4 times a day. each time about 6oz of milk lor.. is this too much???
She also eat the norm food as per what we eat... she love to eat bread alot!!!

joelle/mejo/kaexin
saw that nabmum selling the sprays/lotion at S$20.25. is it cheaper to get from her than our own spree? our spray already cost USD14.99 before shipping wor...

kiddo,

6oz x 4 is a bit too much. For tots this age, try to keep milk intake below 700ml cuz milk will interfere with solids intake and also absorption of iron. The problem is that they got so full on milk that they dun take enough solids. Maybe you can do 3x a day but one of the milk feed make it 240 ml?

Kaexin,

Is it??? My goodness, she look super slim when I saw her yesterday lor. Totally cannot see that she has just given birth wor.

Went to Zion Kindergarten just now. Their teaching philosophy quite similar to Trinity Methodist Church. Hmm, now I'm spoilt for choice.

mejo,
coz last round, i went for collection, she told me gg to give birth anytime liao. :p

SQ,
think cld be easier to get from her, then on sunday after GUG, can go n collect fm her plc. her place juz at ave 2 exit, next to the new jc whatever the name is.
plus her pricing ard the same, coz star got the bug spray ard $20-21.

mejo
we din really give her milk is that she ask for it... i only enforce milk to be taken last & first feed... but in between she still need some milk before her nap etc... she would ask milk herself

Kaexin,

Er, correct or not? I tot nabmum live in Woodlands? i collected from her at woodlands once wor, the first time round.

mich
there's a USD3 difference between the spray and lotion. yet she's selling at the same price. i'm wondering if like you said, should just get everything from her and not bother joelle

umph

kaexin/joelle
i just went to place my order
see if she has ready stock
else i'll wait for joelle
took out my order list above to avoid confusion and double order

sq
wah..usd3 then should get fr her. nowadays exchange rate quite high... and unreliable.. so if her rates are fixed, then better to get fr her.

jialat..this sq .. so full of love!!! first she loves huingee.. then she loves her doctor... now she is loving me! all in 1 chat session!!! =S

SQ,
The bug spray is to spray on hands n legs or on clothes? Thinking of getting for Esther. She always kena big mostqito bite at school.

huingee
star say can spray anywhere
before i learned from her, so dumb i oni spray on the body.

YE also ganna big swollen bites. now she's disfigured whether you look at her face or hands or legs

kaexin
haha.. you are so funnie

huingee
YE loves the bug spray and lotion
kept telling me everywhere itchy so she can apply
v tempted to apply on myself too but i v lazy and bu4 she3 de2 use it on adults. i'm so cheap

SQ

yeah i guess so, still early to tell but i think so la..the dots dun hv blisters yet. but her class got one case last wk, so doc says incubation abt 7-10 days..this is abt the time. so i hv to monitor n keep her away from sch temp lor.. aiyo why now when my reno just started arrgh!

eh..i NEVER had chicken pox le.. urm but i got the vaccine (i think) auntie cant cos recently cousin gave birth..so got NB in her house..will see how, either me & pete take turns or ask MIL as last resort

Kaexin, SQ,

Oh. Yar yar. I din realise cuz united square not near woodlands mah, haha.

Belle,

Wah, if chix pox then really came at a bad time for you. But good for Chloe cuz at this age, it will be mild and won't affect her "studies". Adults must be careful though. No joke for adults to get chix pox.