(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

yvonne,
hur.. u wanted me to help u buy SB stuff?? what is it u need? maybe i spare u some cos i got so much stuff! :p

so happy to hear that QQ is ok. Who is Dr Ang? yvonne, your gynae ah? what's his name?

yvonne,
i re-read your post.. u wanted me to go Taka to help u to buy something is it.. hahahaha.. i thot u wanted me to buy SB stuff!

autum,
dr lawrance ang... ya, my gynea... lol... the first qns i ask her was, how do u feel abt his machine.. wahahhaa! she said veri blur.. cannot see properly.. wahahha... but dr said ok den ok lor! i wan to laugh...

autum,
ya... taka... not sb la... i no time to sit down and do arts! lol... i wish i can lei...

michelle, i trf u tmr k! i just realise i can actually trf $ from my ocbc acct to posb thru internet banking!!! suaku me! wahahhahahaha! so i gotta apply for my pin thru the atm tmr first before i can do the trf. paisay!

star, i hv stayed in siloso beach resort before. took the jacuzzi room. that time it was just opened. jacuzzi got algae, got (i suspect coz its bigger than lizards) rat droppings in the room. but overall, the room is ok lor. i love the pool. very nice! the whole ambience in the hotel is very nice too, very eco friendly coz its built ard the trees (min axing during construction)!

autum, nice!!!!! EJ will remember his babyhood frens for life :p

tmr anthea gonna hv her first excursion! to the airport!! hb and i going with her.. hee..

gd to hear that QQ is happy

edde,
i m actually quite glad i did this LO of the march kids.. then years down the road, i will see how many of us still keep in touch! hee.. it's kind of like a 'graduation' photo hor?? maybe when our kids go to kindergarten, then i do another LO like this. hahah..

Anthea got excursion and both of you going? whey, a bit kua zhang right?? :p

autum, kua zhang hor!! hahahhhahahaha!! we are the drama-mama kind of parents!! hahahhahah!! i even tot of bringing my video cam along leh!! wahahahhahaha! but think better not lah, arbo macham filming MV wahhahahahahah! super kua zhang!

any mummies wants anything from babymall? if yes, can PM me? I seldom check archives and seldom come in :p i will be getting stuff for #2 :p

ya.. just now was on sms with QQ. she told me how Dr Ang assured her this and that.. and i thought Dr Ang is more daring to say his opinion as ocmpared to PT leh.. hmm
ha. yahor.. Dr ang was the one who underestimated bel's weight! :p

now i am rethinking if i should consider him.. just now was like tempted. coz he is SOOOO near.. haha

edde: nice leh.. to be able to participate in the child's first excurision! i wld want to tag along too.. i think.. as u dun bring along the photography setting kind of stuff.. u wun be regarded as making MV! hahahahha

edde,
last week when EJ went to Kid's Kampung, i wanted to tag along. i told the teacher 3 times.. but each time the impression i got is the P not keen for me to go. First they say got 3 parents going liao.. then they say if i go EJ may stick to me.. then finally teacher says on the day, i just tell the P i insist to go.. so i get the feeling they really don't want me to go! wahahahah.. so in the end, i didn't go. hmm, but i asked the teacher to pass me the photos they took that day.

Astro,
well, my take is, u never know until u try. so maybe u can go see this Dr Ang and see how bah.

autum,
cos i hungry ma...

astro,
i feel tt he is a veri confident gynea... when i was induced... nick asked him wad time i can pop... he can tell him the time! pro enough? lol! somemore his charges is not veri ex... but the patient... don faint! QQ already seen the crowd...

yvonne: ha.. i betcha Dr eunice chua can fight with him with regards to the crowdd. ha!

autum: no lah. so far. no reason to see him .. as of yet :p

astro,
hmmm... dr ang clinic is veri small.. so basically u can just be the door guard... usually i will stand there and help him to welcome more customer! whahahaa... hate to squeeze with all the big bums that time...(i still not showing yet...) den when i veri big already, the not showing moms will be their turn to be the door guard...wahahah!!!

shoulder ache... back ache... and 1 of the bone at my ribcage is veri pain... sam like to jump on mi when i carry her lying down... i go rest... night mums...

tml going to ndc to tighten my teeth..

astro, haha! but will def take my camera along!

autum, oh.. for anthea's sch they actually encourage playgroup parents to go! and even hv a slot to indicate how many adults so i assume more than 1 can go.. i even ask if my mum wants to tag along! haha.. but she is not free :p

huajing, this term got 1 more new boy, so now including anthea is 6, anthea is still the only gal..

edde
wahaha..go and film MV?
rem to post here!

have fun

pax
enjoy your holiday if you see this in time

mich
i wanna squeeze in crocs if you have a slot
if not, it's fine
i will wait

i am eating an hard boiled egg.. with a little medium heat salsa.. quite delicious actually. but i hope the tomatoes in the salsa wun worsen my heart burn/indigestion :S

miser took a look and asked 'what's that?!'
ha.. i replied, my creative cuisine!

astro,
yesterday saw the topic on quil egg, I go and make 1 hard boiled egg and eat. this morning took two. now you mention again **faint**

i'm here!! din read archives...
flight is 11am tmr. Jo is down w runny / blocked nose n a yoyo fever. saw PD yday, got another set of medicine to bring in my backpack. the other set is in my luggage which i checked in yday. her fever tend to come back during nap and sleeptime. the rest of the time she's active, bubbly and running ard...

i hope i'll hv a good time. i'm not particularly in vv good health, was sick last wk, din c doc. i hv a feeling Jo caught my virus. Jo kept waking up last nite, i.e, i din sleep well last nite.

PLUS the weather forecast for HK the days we r there is rain!!! super sian liao

astro
it's not the cold weather. it's the DRY weather... singapore is warm n humid, that's why runny nose takes a long time to stop...

kaexin
thank you. i love you! wahaha... finally have a chance to say this

pax
thks! which one you lombang your sis to buy? where's the outlet do you know?

aiyo, you better bring all med and go hk and rest k. dun chiong too much

pax,
u shld gone to see the doc last week since u are traveling this week!
btw, whr to see the backpack ?

autum,
cant do long lunch tmr, boss still ard, only flying of on sat

SQ
how to rest when i hv 2 bubbly n active kids???
it's outlet LSS. not the usual boutique store. btw medium tribeca is discontinued liao..
my sis asked..