(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

ok i'd better go zzz
gotta "work" half day at CC tomr
haiz, i hope this is the first and last time i have monday blues
am dreading the crying

goodnight mummies

pax: ah.. nice places to eat. i agree must plan.. :p.. hahah for me the cuisine is very impt.. so i dun mind planning which one rest to eat.. and let miser bring me there. hey. erm.. ok.. dunno if it is too late.let me try to go dig up one fren's recommendation of all the good food in hk for u!

i see.. coz u all said mixed up. i thought it meant negative

star,
you have combi stroller? hb want to buy the one on promo at taka fair for didi.
is combi suitable to toddler? any comment?

i think the capella is quite good. at least it is still standing. (subject to both goceries and teng's wieght.. with overhead canopy.. still in one piece.. almost 180 reclination.. and light. ha..

astro
i'm not going to bet on that man
but i might just buy another stroller without asking him. haha.. he kept reminding me of the Quinny sitting at home when i talk about strollers
idiot

Ash: sleep associations or lack of sleep in the day time. resulting in interrrupted sleep for Asher.. should try to reticfy the problem..else quite draining for u..

wah.. all went to sleep??

Astro,
i was backtracking on the archive.. yes, I showed very very early for my 2nd preg with EV. in fact, i think by 3rd month i was showing already! but for EJ, i think I showed around 5+mths.. hmm, i think it's just overall whole stomach bloat up, not the uterus area.

i'm still here. multi-tasking. mr pax fin his work liao!! watching matrix.. i'm still struggling w my mtg minutes..

SQ: ha.. how many strollers u have?.. i didn't understand how come.. but now u said ye can sleep so well in the strolelrs.. no wonder lah :p

Astro,
hmm, EJ still cry (a little) almost everynight in his sleep. He doesn't wake up.. he just eh-eh-eh.. then either he falls back to sleep by himself, or we pat a bit. So i thought it's more like hum-bin?

kaexin,
not working! kekeke.. i am planning to go to AA's place to collect my loot! want to meet for lunch? then i show off my SB to u.. :p

autum: i see.. i think that is going to happen to me liao.. hmm. bloated looking.. gosh..

pax: u said u wanted to go sleep very early just now liao leh :p

kaexin: was K angry or what?
steady! i like ur style.. if me. i only know how to apologise PROFUSELY.. and scold/smack teng till he cries loud loud..

Astro,
i also dunno le.. is it possible to everynight hum-bin. hahaha.. but it's like mini-humbin.. not the major ones.. there was a couple of major ones but i think those are the night-terrors.. really blood-curling screams. think so far only happened once or twice.

I think EJ play too much le.. he really laughs and play so much with my maid every night. so i think it's possible to have humbin because of that??

astro
i said i wan to sleep early? no lah. wan to watch matrix... now got a clearer pic. cinema, widestreet, cannot see overall pic.

autum: i am not too sure.. around what time will EJ wake up?
if it is a fixed time.. maybe it is not hum bin.. what time does EJ wake? how much nap taken in the day? and when go to bed? all these affect the quality of his night time sleep though..

pax,
actually i don't really understand the Matrix shows.. but then again, it's probably because I have never seriously watch them.

i am trying to push teng's night time sleep backwards. sothat he can wake up later during week day. coz his purple train class might end late.. will affect his nap and lunch time..

Astro,
no fixed time when EJ will cry-wake. anyway.. we have kind of reached a point where we are not really affected. I think our bodies got used to it. Last time i cannot, but now i not very affected. haha.

EJ still sleeps late.. 11pm bah. he wakes around 8+am.. nap time in school is quite fixed.. from 130pm to 330pm.

How come Teng's nap time will be affected? what time does he normally naps now?

autum: he sleeps at 1230.. to 230.. then classes endst at 12.. when he hasn;et even had lunch! so needs to push back. to say sleep at 1pm.. i think it is possible.. tomorrow i see how..

Now that my SIL is pregnant, that changes my school plans for YT cuz MIL need to do confinement for her and also help with the infant. We are definitely going to get a maid but I dun know if I would dare to trust the maid to bring YT to school alone. Now that SQ mentioned Kinderland, I suddenly remember the kinderland at serangoon central! That's another place I can put her and there's nursery and kindergarten there too! So if there is a school bus, lagi better. The fees I guess will not be more expensive than the church kindergartens around my area within walking distance I guess. So unless they go and open a GUG or something similar in the circle 2 years later, guess I would be putting YT in kinderland. Hmm, must call them up tomorrow.

autum
paiseh, think i miss ur post. went to make milk for k. she drank her milk, brushed teeth, then went back to zzzzz.
poor thing, think coz she misses her afternoon nap!

astro,
told her many times already, still wanna hit ppl. so no choice, kena punished.

kaexin: K is an aries or taurus bb? fiesty temper.. but i like her outgoingness.. if only teng can be more like her.. today she went and high 5 all the pple.. so cute!teng by contrast is painfully meek and shy.. haiz.. *sigh*

today he sat near the teacher. and looked back at me for assurance! gosh. SQ saw that also.. haiz..must be too much fish oil and absence of caffeine i had with him in tummy.. so 'calm' and dull.. jialat lah..

kaexin,

Today YT go and snatch the food from her classmate's food container, aiyoh, I also dunno what to do man. She snatched a love letter and take one bite and spit out then while I'm trying to clean up her mess, she go and snatch another cookie and took a bite too! That notti ger! Then the mother kept saying nevermind, it is okay, it is okay like consoling me like that. Haiz...

Mejo,
err.. I have received feedback that the K-land at Serangoon not very good. Seems like got hygiene/sickness problem. Kids fall sick easily there. But this is just based on 1 person i know. so of course it may not mean anything.

hey, u can consider church kindy? There is one very near your place. one of my friend place her daughter there. Trinity Methodist Church. i think u can even walk there..

astro
if i were michelle, i'll make Jo stand in the notti corner too..

mejo
kinderland gives u the option of putting her in full day if u need too.. do go n take a look n see if the kids r happy there..

kaexin,
alamak.. then u still didn't answer me?? hahaha.. u just tell me u missed my post, but u didn't answer to my post le? :p

autum,
finally saw your post, tmr mor ning aft i drop K of at Cc, will go over to see QQ.
can meet for lunch but i need to be at KK by 2.30pm
where u want to eat lunch ??

pax: ya. i know u will.. teng today.. sot again.. on route to GUG (within United sq)..demands carry dun want to walk.. then sit down and cry lor.. miser and ellie keep standing near him. the nearer they stand.. the longer he sits on the floor!.. i told them.. move! and true enough. teng, half screaming, half crying.. cam running over to join us.. aiyoh.. making a din early in the morning! always like that.. then pple keep staring at me.. i got to be thick skinned.. and just smiled.. chey..

astro,
apr 27 is ???
u din see her meh, this gal looking for trouble, want to sit at teacher nasma's lap, but after sitting wanna start crying.

mejo,
the mummy said never mind too, but i feel heart ache for ajax's mummy mah.

Autum,

Oh is it? I better go and see got more reviews for them or not. Trinity church is within walking distance but only for kids from 3 up, no?