(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bbmouse,
waah... u lunch sounds so..... townish. Give me civilisation!!! >.<

HJ,
paiseh, if u dun drive den dun bring. Mabbi those who drive can bring drinks instead??

Linda: It tastes good too..
Are u staying at Pasir Ris? Then you travel across the island and across a bridge to work everyday?

Linda
Yes, ordered.

Pink
Me super attack. Urs mild mild only - hahaha..
Sorry tissue box really OOS - triple attack!

Michelle
Are u the one who wants the beachmat? Think i saw someone post but forgot who.

linda,
u know what? everytime bbgal describe what she has for lunch, my stomach growling! in protest!!!!
i only went to bedok reservoir to have kway teow tng @$2.50

linda,
think I call old chang kee see they got outlet in vivo or not maybe I can buy it there.

QQ,
you not bringing old chang kee liao right?

bbmouse,
I am looking for units at pasir ris. I am now at yishun.

I am giving myself 2 yrs to learn in this industry, so no choice, have to chi dian ku. Hopefully after the exposure here, i can upz my market value.

Linda: You're at Yishun.. I see.. Got confused.. What industry are u in right now?

Michelle: Hehehe..
Actually most times my lunch is quite boring.. Now I can't finish the corn soup. And I still have the apple pie and mushroom pie for later.. Ice tea also only 1/4 done.

HJ/QQ/Michelle,

I was told there is a kou fu foodcourt at palawan, so erm.... actually can buy all these fried fried stuff there right??

bbgal,
linda in oil &amp; gas! tat's where the moolah is

heng so cant carry many bags and wear her diamond! wahahahah... alamak !

sorry, linda! ;p

BBmouse
Oh ya...i book for u liao

Michelle
Aiyo..i heartpain already today. U still wan to 'ge-tok' me. Pain Pain

Re: Sentosa
I can bring drinks - my hubby carry. If u all wan, let me know wat to buy.

bbmouse, michelle,
Yar, thats why i took the jump and landed here. Hopefully i can learn fast enough before the industry dwindle. :p

Actually, upon comparision, my previous job was much cushy but no future lar.

Angel,
Yar, ur hb is the muscle man... Same as YY papa.

linda,
we usually go bedok reservoir for lunch, after that, go buy 4D, Toto/scratch! today, i bought 2pc and the counter uncle ask me, only 2??

michelle,
I am in the contracts. So pre-contract is tendering/selection of contractors. Post-contract is adminstrating the contracts, costing......

michelle,
I miss my old office where i can hv roti prata and teh tarik for b/fast, hawker food for lunch, sg pools 2 minutes away and bugis is 5 bus stops away.... kekeke....

Michelle
Syrup drink cheaper but v.heavy.
If too much trouble then buy packets packets ones.
Mayb some mummies here got the tuppers water dispenser to share

Michelle,
I tink so far abt 40 adults listed at gg. BUT there seems quite a good amt of food.

HJ,
kekeke... everytime i go beach, i tink of BBQ mah..

Star, Pax Your LSS will arrive this evening.. You know what? My backpack hasn't arrived. This cwg is really ko-yak.. My backpack was in the second batch to order, ended up the last to arrive! And they still dunno where is the parcel!

re: sentosa outing
Wat shld i bring?

Angel,
will u be passing me the mat on that day as well?
If no den i will hv to go source for another 1 for sat use.

Michelle: Yours not so fast lah. I just placed your orders a few days ago. These batches were placed a few weeks back with the 30% discount. It's really taking a v long time to reach us here.. And cwg may even have screwed up one package - with my backpack in it.

joelle,
I've transfer the drugstore $ to u liao.
Sorry for the delay coz i din check my gmail.
Thanks for orgainising.

M00n
Mat still at supplier place. Not so soon.

Re: Mat
Do we have enuf? Who have?
1) Linda
2) Angel (may have, go find)
3) Michelle

bbgal,
i so looking fwd to it after i saw SQ/cindy using theirs at kinder last sund

michelle,
oic. Actually last time i hv a very big 1 those type that pasar malam ppl use. But dunno where is it liao. Muz ask hb to find it out for me.

BBmouse
I do COD to you on Sat - AD &amp; ON &amp; Japbags refund.

Michelle
Yday Linda is jumpin wif joy; today i jumpin wif anger.