(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

I just cancelled the orders. Helen helped me with the cancellation.. She's good.. She's so apologetic she isn't able to help..

QQ
It's ok. It's my 2nd choice. I will wait for end summer sales/4jul sales. Then my 1st choice will be on discount hahaha...

Linda, Jaxe, Pink, Dlim, Audrey: Your KS orders didn't go through. The additional 25% discount has expired. Sorry..

Linda, Autum: You're the lucky ones to have ordered last nite. Your first order is through.

QQ,
no leh. this morning i checked, they still tell me MY CITIBANK CARD NOT APPROVED! ridiculous right. citibank also useless. i spoke to 3 officers, all don't know anything. so i just cancelled and ask star to order for me.

anyway, cancel also good. finally over liao. now i can go and nap. no need every 5 mins check computer.

stupid dylan, i just the dialogue box from him. ask him cancel order, he fast leg fast hadn, ask him about my order status, he go let me check let me check, we are still processing. buay tahan him./

QQ, Jaxe, Michelle: It's liddat one. The bank staff may not have been informed of the joint alliance with borderlinx. That's why Michelle thot it's a hoax. It happpens to HSBC when I called them regarding cwg. If you talk to them, can vomit blood, cos each is only concerned with their area of work. They are not able to assist with our problem.

congratulations michelle, audrey.
cause the order placed last night is through. if u decided not to have them. i think tonnes of mummies here will buy over from you.

jaxe. cool down.
sorry la, i should have placed order for u last night. but unsure about GST thingy for different packages. and also to catch my beauty sleep.

QQ,
tt's very kind of you. it's okay la. u also cannot. i think u must wait for 1 order to go thru first, then can make another order. my wallet also 2nd choice. maybe nxt sales my 1st choice will have disc!!

Amosco order:
Total is $108 (round down to a nice number liao)
split between 5 of us..
$20 each....
my calculator spoilt liao. kept punching since this morning

....................... I juz went to check my hotmail and guess wad???

Yday, after all the waiting game here, i went to Vpost to try try use their vConcierge and made a request to purchase the KS bags.

But after doing that, i went to read their list of merchants that they cant place order and Katespade is listed, so i think no chance.

This morning, i din bother to check hotmail at all! Only til now. AND!!!!! There was a post from Vpost telling me my order requires payment from a local credit card to facilitate order. #$%@#%^##@$#$%$%@#$%^@#$%@#$%# If only i CHECKED my hotmail!!! Sobzz

linda,
ok... i m such a terrible cook... i added almost half bowl of water to 1 egg! no wonder so watery!!! den u noe wad? this ah ma of nick go on the fire till so big... my egg look super ugly la!!! angry...

pink,
Dun say liaoz... I tink angel is #$^$%@#%$#%^#$%^#$%^$#^$^#%# inside and out.

Angel,
Mabbi we go the KS shop and see. Sekali got super GSS sale right at our doorstep??

Alamak!! How come CGW uses DHL for shipping?? I got a delivery advice from DHL last nite at my doorstep. So surprised cos i dun rem ordering any stuffs which use DHL for shipping. Then called up DHL today and they said its was fr cgw. funnie leh...wonder if its our stampers??

Y mei,
Dun despair, i have done dat before as well. Then i go ask my mummy and realise its supposed to be 1:1. Practise makes perfect, so practise, practise, practise.

so sayang. at the brink of getting the bags liao then lidat

angel, i super sayang for you. you started it all and then din get any. aiyo. never mind, you go whack at the shops ok

autum
it's a smart way to shop

linda. 20 can liao leh.
easy to pass me mah..

u can transfer more if u want. thank u!
haha!!
lazy to do transfer then pass me this saturday. if MIA this saturday then transfer after that. i hang pig head la.

Linda,

Haha, it is already a tug of war with her even before I started putting in coins and my friends have found out painfully as well. Once I went to toilet and came out to find that they have placed her in a kiddy ride and have problems extracting her back out, LOL. She pointed and wanted to go into it so they happily thought can just put her there for a while, how wrong they are. Anyway, in the latest episode, she actually stood up and let me carry her away once the machine stops so I guess that is a good sign!

hi mummies..didnt log on la..nthing to contribute..

linda/ QQ etc
ok noted on the AMOSCO...eh..seems like alot of sweet treats le..:p

got drinks or not? i wish for ICE COLD COKE but no car cannot bring ice box

Linda: You r my hope for the ON shorts leh. U try to see if u like ok?

QQ: Always forget to ask u. Shd I transfer first or wait for lelong?

Re: Borderlinx / Citibank
Citibank finally called me...guess wat held up?
It's my home address! Their current system shows my parent's address but I keyed in my home's address in my details. Alamak!
*Chest blueblack now*

bbmouse. i dun think linda will like the colour.
You can wait for lelong first bah. but remember to transfer eventually can liao.
sekali i ask my mil to try this weekend. haha!
but i think she is size 10.

bbmouse. maybe u can lelong at WTS thread as well...
see if got response then dun even need to pass to linda

angel
haha dun beat ur chest too much..wait the boobs might droop :p

linda hor? hiak hiak.

HJ
my suggestions..
can bring otah? fish balls, etc...

me skip lunch today..duno wat to eat damm sian.
since co. so calculative on our staff time..wat time we eat wat time we log on..aiya fed up i taking FULL 1 HR LUNCH TODAY :p

QQ/Belle,
actually I have problem to buy and bring there also lei.
hmmmm.... think otah good suggestion not so heavy, but my area got no otah leh..... hmmmm.... let me think

QQ,
want to tompang 1pkg of profit for myself, can?

Angel,
Tdy cant. Gg for dinner with hb.

Kekekeke.... haiz.... mabbi its fated that u save $ here to spend elsewhere. :p

Mejo,
LOL. At least she is learning so ok lar. Otherwise it can be 'ugly'. :p

blur,
Eh.... if beat the chest, the boobs will swell and be bigger. No meh?? ahahahhaa....

bbmouse,
Mabbi this sun i go QQ house to see and try den i let u know ok.

QQ,
If u at home this sun, i pop in can?? :p

HJ,
U driving?? Bring drinksssss... I am tinking of bringing my own plain water.. kekeke....

Linda: Thanks.. You try then let me know.

QQ: Can send me the pics? Good idea to post on WTS..

Belle: You dunno what to eat? I wanna eat so many things. Ended up I ordered Mos burger. Am having teriyaki chicken burger, with ice milk tea, I upsized the fries, corn soup and 1 apple pie! Hahaha.. Then I passed another stall with chicken mushroom pie and bot 1 too. Kekekek..