(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ: Actually if you take in Pink's order, you will definitely kenna gst. If you only have Angel's still got chance to fight cos Star said they use 1.38 to calculate. How? You want to delete Pink's order and I take hers in?

re: Steam eggs
Use water ration 1:1 is good. not necessary to use back the egg shell to collect water la. U can also argar-argar from the bowl. Say u beat 2 eggs.. then from the 2 beaten eggs in your bowl (should come up to about half a rice bowl).. u just top up with water to make it one bowl.. then u stir a bit.. then can liao.

QQ
U need to choose Flexi. Thks for yr help!

Linda
Ya, I make sure all website got no more outstanding orders. Or else tri-plicate.

bbmouse. i ask angel to save $$ order only one bag. so safer.
I've chosen FLEXI. thank u.

so pink and angel's order around 250.**.
safe. angel u better save some $$ for more toy baskets and water bottles.

RE: WASHABLE MATS

No one interested in this?? Looking to share. 1 mat + crayon @ S$1.25. Set of 4 @ $5.

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/590029/1410494.html?1211789808

1446779.jpg
1446780.jpg

Pictures copyright from spree owner

TOTAL 12 sets
Set of 4 design - Insects, Aqua, Monkeys, Airport (S$5.00)
1-5) Linda
6) jj
7)
8)
9)

If u only wan 1 design, can post here (S$1.25 each)
Insect
7)
8)

Monkeys
7)
8)

Aqua
7)
8)

Airport
7)
8)

jj,
I assumed u interested in set of 4 design. Please ammend if i am wrong.

cause i tot BDL's shipping charges also included in the 400...
haha! angel. u thank me la. save $$ for next spree. always got this kind of opportunities one. dun buy too many at one go.

QQ: i think angel's order will kena GST leh.. cos angel's order already S$386 excluding freight charges from BDL to sg. BDL needs to include this freight charges for calculation of GST. i think the shipiment for her 2 big bags from BDL to SG will def be more than S$14.
Michelle & Audrey's green bag will not kena gst cos within the safe price bracket.

QQ,
just asking. how come your order can go thru but Angel one cannot? u also use the concierge service right? u also go on live-chat with the BDL person right?

QQ,
Eh... actually u 'save $' by buying coz its cheaper then buying here. :p :p

Angel,
After this, must go and check with citibank and BL on their service. Ur order from yday til tdy still cant go through. Must flame them liaoz.

Bad news...

I just tried keying in the orders with the discount code on the website. The discount code has expired.

Aiyah.. All the rush this morning for nothing..

Linda
Yalor...i'm on flame leh!
I scolded Citibank - I 'scolded' the LiveChat - I scolded Borderlinx. Whoever who jam my spree, I scream at them!!!

Star,
hee... maybe will wait for next sale for this! super green! now no sale at all ($245)

Pop Clinton Street Flat Serena
1446818.jpg

linda: i use the egg shell too.. i will crack the egg in half and pour in 2 half shell of water to 1 egg. so my ration is 1 egg: 1.5 water..using the egg shell.

dun listen to linda la. bring the same bag out also can la. haha!! heng u all very de luan, i keep laughing oni, but not buying anything.

star, yalor. i punching calculate very de hard just now. then angel dropped one order. otherwise kena GST. actually kena GST also cheaper than buying here right? but the GST can buy many picnic mats and water bottles.

Angel: Becos it's after 12 noon or 12 midnite 26 May in USA liao mah.. You go try on the website..

Star, QQ: Think now we really must make sure BDL don't place the order if there's no add 25%.

Star: But there's an expiry. I don't think the concierge has processed the orders yet. The orders I put placed this morning def not in yet.

baby girl: ok i go live chat with them now.. how come we cannot all live chat together.. save time and effort for them leh.

QQ: i also keep punching my calculator here. i just bought a new Hello Kitty Cal.. so big and cute. my colleage all must be wondering what project i costing for, how come i punch so furiously on the calculator..hehe

Angel,
Write a email and flame them properly. :p

QQ,
u veri cute, save $ here to spend it elsewhere. kekekeke....

Star,
Hi5! kekeke... last time when i 1st started steaming egg, i tink i threw away nearly a dozen before i got it right. And i got it right only when i use the eggshell.

mickey,
now it's past midnight at USA liao.

michelle,
what is SC? can learn french also? i want to expose josi to french now..so next time she learn easier.

giolyn,
usually what i hear is 1 parent speak one language. e.g u speak mandarin and ur hb speak english. so he wun be confuse. i know many chinese+french couple who do this, so the child will speak to the mom in one language, then later repeat the exact same thing to dad in another!

baby girl: but they know the code ending at midnite their end. i tot we left specific instruction for them to order by 12 midnight their time?

the guy dylan says this "Your order with katespade.com is already being processed."

what does this mean?

Star: I doubt. I spoke to Dylan too. Find he's very gek-kiang. You go under concierge service and check the status of your order. If it says "order received", this means it has not gone to the merchant yet.

Linda: Yes, including your red bag order.

alamak: what is this??

I am forwarding your concern to our Concierge team so that we can expedite the process.

dylan: I would appreciate if you could allow us some more time as the volume of orders is heavy.

this dylan is useless!

i think all orders din get through., its US.
i know how US ppl work, and do things. i was surprised that monica was quite nice to do it quickly last night.
i think today Helen also din get the order through for me. nevermind bah.

looking at thei rordesr. the numbers was 312 last night.,
today oni at 331. but then i dun think they do their order quick quick. so wait here wait there, no more lor.
too bad we dun have a US credit card. maybe we should apply one. haha!!

Star, QQ: Their order team is still not in yet. I just asked Helen.

Helen is good. She's the one who helped with the order for Autum and Linda yesterday.

helen also replied me just now. She said thank you. because i told her to put at priority list.
anyway. nevermindla.
angel, buy tonnes of picnic mat, ok?

next time la. i find another sales for u

is this KS closing down? its like close down sales

cause he is a guy. he can never understand how these women are thinking. u see.
if women. they also feel excited for u.
angel. cool down

Angel, Star, bbmouse,
Write and cp abt this dylan. I tink as a frontline CS, the least u can do is provide correct information.

bbmouse, star, QQ,
THANK U SOO MUCH for the trouble and effort to help with the purchase of KS.