(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

linda
can be bigger but swollen blueblack one lor :p

HJ
i didnt follow thread..but when i scan thru think u were on leave or sthing? ya know wat i ended up bot spinelli sandwich at my canteen to munch..not nice le..

mickey
chicken mushroom pie? the one at china square? DON har? very famous le not bad yum yum. I rem when i was preggy i had this VALUE MEAL (not even extra value le) i finish every single drop..rub rub my tummy n i was so MAN ZHU! super shiok meal le hahaha..when i told another preggy frn she knew how i felt! wah dat was really HEAVEN can eat n still dun worry abt anything keke..you should enjoy eating ok!

re: OCK CHICKEN WINGS
i had it yday le..its hot but taste so so only..i still like IKEA ones just like wat my mum used to make.
~~

angel
keke ya hor drinks your hubby can carry all! then tell him next day no need to carry weights liao :p

got a crazy idea suddenly...RED WINE when the sun sets at sentosa ..hmmm kekeke...

re: sentosa
I have a small mat.

Michelle,
we share share bring drinks, can? You let me know what and how many you bring then I bring different ones.

I bring some yoghurt for the babies as well, good idea?

HJ
saw your que..i will DONG till i get my 3 mths deserved ML too.

I uploaded you tube of Chloe walking
check out at www.blurbelle.blogspot.com

she can walk 40 steps le ..(eh i know abit slow liao compared to some bbs here who can walk at 10 mths ..isit R&R??)

ON spree mummies, our parcel is being shipped to VpostUSA liao!!! *phew**sweat* look forward to our parcel!

thx to QQ for the technical help!

haha.. when it comes to slow, no one can beat anthea. wt growth slow, crawling slow, now walking also slow. still not walking yet!

QQ,
the birdpark photo. i asked Mr Wong how come they take..he said because both of us (u and me).. already walked far far away.. then both of them with both our kids.. super near the pelicans.. the pelicans came so close like almost want to peck the kids.. then Mr Lai asked Mr Wong to take photo.. then he offer to take in return.. I found the whole scenario so funny.. hahaha.. like we both mummies don't care about the 2 daddies and just happily walked off and leave them with the kids and the pelicans!

Audrey,
EJ all along looks like me la.. maybe u can't tell cos my face is adult..but my baby/kid photos.. EJ looks just like me.

belle,
only Reyes started walking at 10mths, Reyden no.
It's exciting & fun to see them walk hor?

Jmon,
forgot to congrat you. Happy "reunion"!!

belle,
ya, my mum will always tell me Reyes' no good life in future cos she started to walk early. Luckily I'm not the superstitious type.

tonight, my PILs surprised us when we got there. MIL managed to use her phone to record K pushing the walker so fast today, think she gonna do beta this few days

edde,
think anthea not too far along liao

SQ or anyone,
u gals been to nozawa onsen??

mummies, i kpo and help Linda consolidate.. or else it will be very luan for her. those who want, please add on to this order:

re: Washable Mats + Crayons (set of 4 mats) $4.50/per set
1. Jaxe
2. Kiddo
3. Shannie

Michelle,
photo shoot again ah? I'm very bad at clothing coordination. Think you better ask the other mummies here. You want something special ah?

Irin,
i was just thinking abt u leh.. why u so many days didn't login.. u missed out on all the Katespade excitement.. haha.. but good la, save money.

irin,
coz we long overdue liao, see lah i hiao. signup 2 session in one go! thot wanna take with my parents but they are not in spore at the moment.

irin
aiya nvm stimes i just take it naturally..since the old folks say good or no good life our bb still can walk rite..mei you gen ju one i stimes choose to listen to good stuff, no good stuff shut my ears hehe..

who following the channel 8 series har? so the girl who like lee ming shun got die or not? i tot last episode or so she died rite? then how come just now i saw him hugging her? *scratch head*

audrey. oh, size 8 suitable for u leh.
maybe .. cause i dunno what size is your pants.
i was wearing a pale yellow top, with this yaya shorts to fetch tian last night. i think nanny got a short. i looked so bright, but quite cool. haha!

and i think u mistaken. the KS bags did not went through this morning. HENG u got one bag being ordered last night, while u kept laughing in front of your pc.
many ppl din get their orders through, the concierge service was too slow.

edde, i also heard nanny said slow walker have good life ahead. better.... treat it as true la.

those with bb walking early, then treat it as not true lor.

hI Starfruit

Thks for your email. Kira is doing fine, growing taller and cheekier. I saw some pics of Rae, she's got such long hair:) Kira's one is still liao liao wu ji!

Hi all mummies

sorry that I MIA for such a long time. So much to do here before we leave for good. We've bought an apartment in Hougang. Shd meet up when we have settled down there in Singapore. We'll be leaving end of July.

edde,
hee, now my turn to ask u.. for ON, u used the Vpost orgeon address to key in as your shipping address right? then use SG credit card can la? they won't reject hor?

Audrey: Hey, you didn't continue to read the post. The KS promo is over and all the orders are cancelled.
You like the ON shorts? What size you wear? Wanna take over from me?

QQ: Hee.. Was asking you to send them to my email so I can use them and upload when I create a WTS thread. [email protected]

Belle: No lah. Not Don. I didn't go to China Square. I like Don pies too. It's another one of those bring-to-party items.

Autum,
ya lor, busy these few days. I did logged in but at 7+ in the morning or 12+ am.

Luckily I'm not a bag person. hehe.

Michelle,
if you want something special, you think of a theme for the shoot lor then you think along that line, easier?

Belle,
I never believe those old folks' funny "theories".

Autum: I went to KS website to kaypoh once more. The green color is back! Now there is a black too. But no more 25% discount.

blur,
cos what happened up to last night, tonight all got reversed liao. this Christopher Lee have some power to reverse time. he went to throw a coin into some pond.. n he made a wish.. then he woke up and he went back in time to 2yrs ago, at the point of the incident.. so the girl Zhiling didn't die.. but then become her brother Zhiyuan got handicapped.. then this Christopher Lee just broke up with Ou Xuan (cos he knows he loves Zhiling).. so u watch from here onwards..

re:sentosa....
i went there a few weeks ago....there is a koufu there..quite near the palawan beach...not ex...slightly more than food court prices. Also have a huge 7eleven nearby the koufu...can get cold drinks etc...but more ex than the outlets here. But least dun nid to lug so much stuff. The food court also have quite a few baby chairs.

if you all are staying for the songs of the sea...muz buy tics early...like b4 2 pm for the 7.30 pm show. Kaylyn watched it...din cry during the fireworks...kids below 2(or izit 3)...free.

autum....
nice...boys look like mummy...very handsome. Seems that its true. Son looks like hubby...

belle....
erm...which one? I tink after two kids...my memory really very bad lor. Haizzz.....anyway...thanks. Tink the lady's mum is back....sad leh...4 mths...

evelyn..
u here. I thought u came back quite long ago?
eh, is the kira*@* email in google groups yours?
we haven't approve because we wanna confirm if it is you.

how is everything?
good to hear from u.

bbmouse. send to your email soon

QQ,
ya lor, I'll alway tell my mum I think I'm having a very good life now leh. (I started walking at 10mths+ also) :p

Did you call Infantino or Baby Kingdom?

bbmouse,
so funny hor. that means they designate certain number of pcs for the 25% sale.. hmm, but the main page still shows that sale promo code right? or i need to clear the cache of my browser?

Audrey,
tks for your msg. I didn't know it's the XT play yard. My friend's looking for those haenim play yards. Tks anyway.

blur, michelle, QQ, i hope so to everything u guys said!!!

autum, i use singapore UOB cc. when they asked me to type in my address exactly as per my CC, i just type in my singapore address but those options that leave me with no choice i just put oregon and USA lor. haha! QQ taught me this! i did the rite thing ho QQ? pls dun tell me i did it wrongly leh!

autum, the best person to ask is still QQ and mickey. QQ just became my online chat technical consultant today. haha!

irin, i not yet call bbkingdom or infantino. i called happybaby. haha!
i will visit them one day. maybe this weekend. it snot in a hurry..

u busy for your business ah? or shopping cause now GSS.
i walked quite early and now my life quite tough.. as compared to my single life.

QQ/mickey....
i'm size 14-16....i'm fei fei.
Even at my smallest...i was a size 10. hehehe
yeah..i know its cancelled. But thanks for ordering for me anywayz. If no 25% discount....still quite worth to order leh. I very gian the brag book. $19 only....

oops. audrey u reach 14? sure or not? know you definitely bigger size than me, but i have no sense of size at all. haha!

edde, u can also send autum the step by step guide.

michelle, i can agak size 2-8, i think. but size 10 and above? i no sense liao. i saw size 10 at bbmarch 's place then i wanna faint. then moon said she is size 10? and audrey is 12-14?
lagi faint.

edde,
i purposely ask u mah.. so if u can answer, means u expert liao! hee.. good right.. I give u "training".. whahahah.. okie, pls email me the guide.. can PM me la.