(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

BBmouse

Yes I want. Let me browse through the website now. Btw, on top of the sales item, there is additional 25% less again?
Can u advise me how much is the shipping fees + exchange rate?

I saw this "kate coal small coal" but its a small tote. Im looking for 1 big one to put baby stuff.

Give me a min pls.... thanks..

came back from meeting.

waiti, audrey, i placed order last night liao leh. think bbmouse helping u now.
then DLim, aiyo. u also crazy ah? came in at the wrong time to spend $$. ahah! ok, join bbmouse, ok?

SQ. so shall i organise ON? i not sure. busy. i decide tonight. or join pink's.

Haha Mar mummies crazy for bag since yesterday.

Jmon,
Good to hear that your girl can go home. Congrates.

Michelle,
Normally my hb will remember anniversay and my birthday as he set alarm to remind him. Then just sms me happy anniversary but no present loh.

adeline is going home. good to hear that jmon. u better go GSS and buy things for her. dun stay here for too long. here all ppl crazy about bags. luckily i no fan of bags..
haha! otherwise the bags were OOS earlier.

this poor angel. wat happened to your account?

huingee, same here. sms or call me to wish me happie anniversary. no present one. nevermind, i buy my own present.

my sil is so nice and cute. she offering herself to stay at bil's place this weekend. so that parent in law can have a place to sleep. haha!

Dlim, Audrey: Your orders are in. No more.. Closed... But this may or may not be ordered. I will indicate if the 25% add disc promo is over to not go ahead with our orders.

Morning mummies, Wah KS bags again. hahaha... wah a lot of spree going on; ON, KS wat else. hahaha

Jmon, Yeah gal gal can come back liao. So happy for u!!! Yah rem to show us pic ok?

re: Language to bb
Mummies wanna ask what language do u all speak to ur bb huh. Recently we realise that everyone has been speaking english to Clyde eversince he came back from IC. And he picks it up very fast. He can say "apple", "daddy", "open", "no more" etc. So hb and I decided to speak mandarin to him. Painful process for HB cos he banana mah. But he tried his best. Now Clyde understand wat we talk to him in mandarin. A few occasion i need to step out away from him leaving him with hb, I will negotiate with him in mandarin and he stop crying for me! Otherwise I tell u, I need to open my door to bathe and to pee manz. I wonder are we causing confusion to him with diff ppl speaking in diff language.

Wow so many spree going on...i lost track liao.

Linda: I am interested to share the washable mat. Do let me know how to collect n pay u

u email me. i help u place. no guarantee ok?

bbmouse. can u post what u need to put in description for the order? then i copy and paste. thank u!

germ,
shld be ok. this is only 2 language.
i know those who goes to SC, they got korean, french and jap as well. anyway, our bb are easier to learn at this age.

bbmouse,
LOL. Yeah, u are bz assisting all the KS crazed mummies here. We'll tok abt the diamonds ltr.

Yvonne,
Use a metal fork and pierce through the egg. If it comes out wet, its uncook. If it comes out clean and u can feel the stiffness (like toufu), its ok.

linda,
my steam egg fail badly... no need fork already super watery liao... anyway, i add another egg in.. now got bubble on top... hope later will become like toufu like tt...

QQ

Ya lor.. so last min. Happened to browse through & saw agnel post. So i try my
luck to see if I still can place order... got to thanks to angel..

BBmouse,

Thanks so much! Im rushing like mad to decide which to buy..hahaha...
K, will take note of the exchange rate..

linda
the one u posted very pink! hahhaa..actually i prefer green than pink, my next nick should be greenie.

the animal ride outside kiddy palace is $2 for about 10-15mins too...leia got sick of it after a short while anyway...

star
i need your expertise, i used to be able to log into old navy viewing the products, now when i log in from office

QQ
Thks lots....
I think the order might also not go thru. cos the dept not open - like wat Mickey says.
*cross my fingers*

Pink: I take in your mirror order.

QQ: You just handle Angel's order. Ok?
This is the mesasge I add.
1. Colour: xxx
2. Pls key in SALEAWAY at the checkout to get additional 25% discount. The discounted price will be $xxx. If the 25% additional discount is no longer available, pls drop the order.
3. For packing, I'll like to leave this message with the merchant
"Hi, please help to pack compact as I'll be forwarding the parcel overseas. Overseas freight charges is based on how big the box is". Thanks.
4. Free ground shipping.

Kekeke... The way we wack the bags macham its free.. LOL.

Yvonne,
The amosco $$ i tink QQ will pay 1st since we tumpang her office order. We will work out the amt and pay her. Less than S$20 if divide by 5. But no GST yet.

QQ,
U confirm the $$ for amosco and let us know lar. Autumn, Blur, Yvonne, me and u sharing.

Michelle,
Erm... actually by reminding me makes me feel like a lousy wife. LOL.

HJ,
Well, At least he bothers. My dad til now dun remember any bdays or anniversary. Everytime, we have to tell him 1 week in advance! kekekeke...

Angel,
Beta make sure citibank dun charge u anything!

giolyn,
Kids are smart and billingual from young will help clyde learn faster. Previously with the indon maid, the kids speak english + malay with the maid, use english with friends and mandarin with us.

jj,
Where u stay?? U joined any spree recently?? Any bus dat u can tumpang??

QQ,
The washable mat is for the kids to colour lorz. After colouring, can wash off. I see cheap and seems like can entertain the kids, so wanna buy. :p

yvonne,
1. Always use ratio of 1:1 for egg and water. Reuse the shell to collect the water.
2. After thoroughly beating the egg, scoop the foam/bubbles and throw!
3. Steam at low, low fire. Takes longer but egg will be like tou fu

angel, pink.
Done.
so, bbmouse. should I click felxi or auto?
cause the previous one ordered last night..
i dun want them to kena GST.

ok thank u!