(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bbgal,
i like the smocked top! wahahaha
but my gal already has 2smocked dress at home and another 1 from my frend's grandma.
all sewn not bought one ;)

Irin
Can I ask whether R&R Munchin water bottle leaks?
I juz bought one (keep cold tumbler) which leaks when i tilted it. Tat day at the zoo, it wet Kai tops horribly. Do i need to adjust the straw valve or sth?
Alyo, waste my $11.90 leh!

Help re : Tiff

Now dunno why.. she machiam like going into terrible 2.. when i take something away from her.. she will willingly give.. but after that start to throw temper by throwing things, beating ppl and crying.. (fake crying) .. how??

i tried to let her cry all she wans liao.. but she dun stop!!!!

exchange things with her.. she also dun wan.. HOW?

mickey
help me order this!

wow first time upset wif thing i bought from BP...bought this Nissen dress..firstly dun see the brand Nissen on it (is Nissen the brand?) and i dun think i can fit leia into it till she is 3 yrs old..size 80 so big meh?

ok i will vent by ordering something esle.

Item (1)Crochet Flower Clip Two-Pack
http://www.gymboree.com/shop/dept_item.jsp?PRODUCT%3C%3Eprd_id=845524445972931&FOLDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374302775595&bmUID=1211266393676&productSizeSelected=0
Color: Confetti
Amount: USD$3.59

Item (2)Slow Poke Turtle Bloomer
http://www.gymboree.com/shop/dept_item.jsp?PRODUCT%3C%3Eprd_id=845524445972649&FOLDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374302775621&bmUID=1211266393655&productSizeSelected=0
Color: Begonia Pink
Size: 18-24M
Price: USD$5.59

bbgal,
I cant find it at the Fox website. But the latest Fox bb catalogue has it. Its cup sleeve and puff dress. Veri cute. Lett wore it for the PS too. :p

Nana,
If she is doing this juz to get ur attention, u can try to ignore. Kids are smart. They will soon learn that all this crying will not get her anywhere and slowly stop. But u must be able to tahan all the noise for some time......

Michelle
u mean the adult shorts i was wearing? that pc i bought from fox, u bought similar one for Keira? 2 pc? sell me 1 pc leh..

i've been buying fox clothes for myself :p

Carol: Need advice from you. What is the normal price for a boy's shirt? I have no clue leh.. I bot 2 short-sleeve shirts for less than $10 each from Fox baby sale. That's definitely cheap right? But not many selection, and the size is quite small.

i shall stop looking at the gymbo site. told myself enuf clothes for A liao, but still tempted.
bbmouse: will email u my order ;)

Michelle: Which Fox shorts? Can post pics? Still available on sale or not?

I'm so busy suddenly.. Got to buy for both girl and boy.. But I'm quite biased these days.. Buy a lot for didi, never buy as much for Anna.. Ratio is like 3 to 1 liddat.

bbmouse: $10 is cheap for shirts. i didnt get many shirts. so far only 2 pcs fr isetan. think its more than $10 each. 1 outgrown liao

pink,
yaya, like those u wearing one. but hor its either white or red.

bbgal,
i go see whether go pix or not. but its something like the one in gymbo.

Carol: Somehow I feel baby boys look very cute in shirts leh.. Like xiao da ren liddat.. Kekeke..
You can go Fox to take a look. But as I said, the cutting is quite small. I bot a 12-18mths, which look like a 6-12mths to me..

pink: reply from CCT abt my top
"HI
we can make USD7 compensation to you only and add to the balance.
Best Regards,
Ken Chan
CCT Fashion
Tel: (852) 3611 0896"
- does it mean refund to your ac?

Michelle: You mean like the gymbo bloomer or the bike pants? I like the bloomers. Make them run like ducks with their diapers on.. Kekeke..

Linda, Pink: Agree with PInk. The hairclips are so ex. Don't have to buy so ex lah. The gymbo ones are reasonable when on sale. I bot 2 pairs, Anna has been using them still..

tea break time.
1st of all, welcome back SQ. and I've called GUG and now in the wait list to join YE for her lesson every sunday.

nana, this sentosa trip treat it as confirmed liao! just go! it should be 31 may 2pm or 3-4pm (based on the majority's response)

bbmouse, thanks for the LSS. pls dun put more links to bb products here,and make us spend more $$ . haha!

SQ, your view on maid same as my mr lai. he also said, change! no chance should be given.

linda, i also told pink to ask u more about Rina. better still, we go out this weekend, then let us observe her. probe her question then we feedback. too kpo la, but i oni suggested to pink if we have any gathering this weekend, maybe its a good chance to see see.
At least when we 1st saw ellie, she was quite ok, with good comments right?

and more shopping here. i better siam!

Pink: Yes, that's a bloomber. You can wear children's size? Huh?!?! You're very slim leh.. *envious* I haven't come across them in checks though, usually just pink or white. Anna has a pink one bot from a local BP here, can't remember the brand, think it's Gap.

Carol
this means they will not refund to me, they want me to keep the USD$7 for the next purchase. Pls reply him to refund to me instead. Once refunded, i will pass you the $.

mickey
thats shorts ah! not bloomer..faintz..i dun wear kid size! its in the adult session in Fox...there are a few new designs...costs about $20+to $30.

if u see Jaxe, u will drool.. her long and slim legs...

Nana,
She sai nai lar. Lett does it occassionally and i let her indulge occassionally. Most of the times, i ignore her. :p

Pink,
RE: JAXE
yar man! The 1st time i saw her at toyrus, i was tinking, so slim, so tall, so pretty....Luckily i was too distracted by the toys. LOL.

re: hairclips
Agree that its not cheap. But its quite big. Both lavonne and lett can use.

bbmouse,
LOL. Its lidat one lar. When i had lucius, i bought him a whole wardrobe of clothes and lavonne had so little. Now, i am buying for letticia and both lucius and lavonne dun have much new clothes. LOL

re: Clips
I was thinking of gettg the same clip pink ordered. Hmm......

QQ,
Lidat i must charge consultation fees liaoz. kekekeke...

nana. i not sure leh.
i think we wait till everything is settle then see how. its 2 weeks away... wait for organiser, ok?

jaxe's: smooth, long and nice
wah!!
gals also bio her, dun mention about men. i think the only attaction for all papa for BP day.

wow michelle
now u suan me hah...hahhaha! yes 1CM!

hey fox still has promo for the shorts anot..2 pcs at about $20 means 1 pc $10 nia..cheap leh
the one u posted also very nice...

u know the problem wif these shorts, i dun have plain tops to match, now im desperately looking for PLAIN tops, brandless and cheap nevermind.

pink,
coz u suan me mah, 1cm taller than me. ;p
think promo is min 2pcs mah. so i bought those lor. think amex card got further 15% disc.
i got them yest at suntec one.

Angel,
no leh, it doesn't leak. They worked well for us & I just got another 2 more spare ones from the Isetan sale. Did you close it properly? By the way, can email me your acct no.? I have not pay you for the backpack & will send you the pix at BP.