(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Ooo... bags again! LOL.

SQ,
U got blue label?? Post the pix!!

Nana,
I cant reach tina til now. Dunno if she has gone to stay at the agents training centre liaoz. Did u recee for new maid??

CArol,
We clean the bb ears the dangerous way. We use the gold ear cleaner and stick it right into the ear. But must have steady hands and gently. I know its ok to leave the ear wax inside but when i start cleaning with the cotton bud and see stuff stuck to it, i cant tahan and will wipe out the gold ear cleaner to clean. :p

bbgal,
I hv extra desitin. I juz stocked up. U want? I leave at ur mummy there?

pink,
Wah, u hv fake eyelashes?? I tink mine will need twice the amount of average person coz mine are short and 'botak'. LOL.

Michelle, SQ,
I dun use makeup other than occassions like weddings, dinners... So, everytime i attend wedding or D&D, I suddenly become very pretty! LOL.

Hi hi mummies,
I’m her sneak her for a while whole having my lunch at my work desk.

Jaxe,
The short you post is nice, but I need to ren ren ren. Can’t buy now ren ren ren.

Angel,
Aiyo you don’t feel heart pain meh? I can imagine the scene where Kaiser stood there look innocent/scare. sayang sayang.

Bbmarch,
Sorry sorry, forgot to tt you yesterday, I done it tonight ya.

Joelle,
Seth sounds so cute! He must have loved the attention u give during those 'make-up' sessions.

Pinkpink,

Agree with YY on that point. Difficult as YT is to feed, NONE of us EVER squeeze her mouth open to feed her! NOBODY. Not even when we feed her med. I mean, if Rina make mealtimes unpleasant for Leia, that is very very bad... I mean, I do have to force the first spoonful on YT sometimes cause she have to taste the food before she is willing to eat more and she usually refuse to taste willingly but the most is I'll place one arm across her chest so that she can't turn her head away so easily but who would actually go and squeeze a toddler's mouth open to feed???

Linda,

I also only use makeup on special occasions. Nowadays I so lazy that I din even bother to put on contacts during working days... jialat.

Baby Girl: yup yup, u need the glue, if not cannot stick lah. i heard it can be quite diff to remove the glue from ur eyes after that. But if its for functions etc, or photoshoot, i think the fake lashes really make a diff.
So u also dun put on make up infront of Anna..hehe.

SQ: when i was sahm, i used to not put on makeup most of the time cos rae likes to gore on my face..and i like to stick my face close to her..dun wnat to spoil her baby perfect complexion with nasty makeup from my face. But lately, i start on to put on light makeup when we go out during the weekends, i do it cos i worry i will bump into my colleague lah and also i have terrible dark eye rings, so must conceal.

linda
i have short, weak and few lashes too, thats why try for once, at least i have mei mei lashes once in my lifetime :p

i used to put eyeliner, for this whole month no need, save a bit of time :p

Mejo, astro
yeh, the thing is, she didnt do that in front of me. its caught by aunt's side. i'll need to 'educate' her again. hubby brought up a point, maybe thats really the way they do it in their country, so must 'educate' lor.

astro

mickey
dun worry. the next maid will learn as well

star
good good. you look VERY good with the light makeup. keep it on. so that's why you look prettier these days

linda
you should be pretty every day lah.. altho i'm also lazy

OMG, I tried to book to redo my eyebrow embroidery at Bishan Salon #1 and on weekdays it is already booked till October!?!!? Geez, looks like I have to endure a few more months of eyebrowless days...

SQ,

My cousin once gave a very good quote,she said in chinese, "There is no ugly women in the world, only lazy women." Then another person, can't remember who, refined it to, "There is no ugly women in the world, only lazy and poor women". LOL.

SQ,

Dunno leh, they are widely recommended. My sis did her eyebrow embroidery there also. I think partly because they are not too ex. They quote me redo $150, my sis said touch-up is $30. Last time I paid $650 to do eyebrow embroidery at Jean Yip and then $450 in another salon at Hougang central.

BB: ya linda answered u liao, u go scroll back.

SQ: thanks for the compliment. i must put on concealer cos everywhere go, SA alwasy tries to sell me dark eye ring cream.. think my dark eye ring damn jialat lah.

hey we should do lunch again with our LSS arrives at bbgirl's end. we had fun at amara last week.. its a pity u were not here.

Bbmouse,
i was wondering, actually since u are not ordering any LSS this round, then might as well u pass the discount code to somebody else to order? then like that the bags can be sent directly to the other mummy, so don't have to arrange logistics on your side? just a thought..

star, u got dark eyerings meh? think mine worse than urs leh. Me too cannot do w/o concealer..only when i go marketing then i dun apply.

Our sentosa pinic called off huh? havent chk on the response fr GG.

carol
which part of tokyo is your friend in?
sure can find in carrefour! or the department stores. though i went to quite a few and became gong3 gong2 i forgot exactly where

michelle,
thanks. received ur email. i havent order. can u add in GG? i think add hers alrdy if reach 187 then i order

so busy today and no time to come in .
wanna post a photo of tian
see her haristyle, can fight with jo liao.
weather too hot, and her mozzie bite under her eye. so cham.
1432225.jpg

Carol: I stayed at Roponngi Hills at the Hyatt Hotel when I went Tokyo! It's a very nice hotel. But just a few streets away, you get lots of blacks touting and pimping..

Autum: Actually can leh. Becos the code is transferable and can be used unlimted times. Who would like to organise? The good thing is can get to see all the bags.. Kekeke..

bbmouse. she fusse dduring lunch. then after that, her hair wet cause too hot also. i was preparing her for bath, but i got to put her in kitchen, let her drink her own water. after that, felt that i should take a photo and show her fussy look. turned out quite cute. i anyhow push her hair a bit, style a bit then took photo. she suddenly turned into happy mode and smiled tot i was playing a game with her.

bbmouse: heng i didnt come across the touts. i find the area very nice & near all the shopping areas. some nice jap restuarants ard too.

Bbgal/SQ,
think i din remb wrongly, shld be this one.
ya, my co-worker help me to get but then my boss said his bag no space, so now waiting to be brot in to spore.

my sis and her fmily only coming back in sep

she did ask me to give shopping list once her tixs are confirm.

1432296.jpg

Mickey
Mine is correct. My hubby will contact u shortly.

HJ
A bit heartpain but i tell myself i hv to ren ren ren to emphasize my anger to him. Next time then he will obey. Kekeke..Anyway kids tend to be forgetful towards scoldings sometimes.

Mummies.. sorry i need to say something...

FYI, those that are driving *TOUCH WOOD* if u get into any car accident.. and need to claim 3rd party.. u can contact me anytime of the day.. In 2006 when i got into a car accident.. my workshop is fanastic.. he gave me replacement car.. do my own car nice nice.. all claim 3rd party.. never touch my own ins at all..

so keep me in mind ok ? but of cos better not get into any accident.. drive safely.. becos the driver on the road nowadays are like shit lor.. keep their signals at home one..

Angel: Have collected from him. Thanks..

Pax: Your loot is now with me - Jap bags and the Little Feet.

Carol: Yah, the area is an upp class area. When I was there, the shopping mall was newly opened.

HI SQ!!!!!!!! U R BACK !!!! *BIG HUG* !! <-- haha! sure caught yr attention!!! ya me going to korea end june, when nearer the date i will qing3 jiao4 u more on surviving the trip with a tod!!! if i ask u now i will forget with my pea brain haha!!! so happy to hear that u guys enjoyed yr trip!

linda, yes anthea looks more like my hubby! i have told her to look more like him when preg haha! better coz hb has sharper features. but suay suay she has got 2 things from me which i hate most abt myself - my single eyelids and ham jin beng face!

nana, i just bought a 6-pack mini box cornflakes to add on to her food collection haha! this wkend must go search for more "food" liao! i dun dare to spend so much on the set leh coz secarly she doesnt like i beng4!!! haha!

ok gotta run for tuition with my yan dao P1 boy! *drool* bye!

edde.. I found a not bad food for my ger's food collection too.. its the fish biskit.. erm.. i forgot wat brand.. but she likes it..

When i bought it from HK.. from the jap sogo.. its nice leh.. den on sat i went to market place to buy.. the original .. compared to the HK one.. very salty leh! but i also bought the less sodium one..

I wanna buy the kitchen set for her becos.. that time when i brought her to racky the playgroup at my house downstairs.. she happily playing with the kitchen set and refuse to go!!!

MUMMIES!!! at last!!! i found something which can keep my ger interest on learning liaoz!!! Sesame street VCD!!! i bought from kiddy palace yesterday.. and got 20% discount.. heard from my colleague the 20% is due to the GSS.. with member card la.. w/o member card is 15%..

SQ,
Thanks for the encouragement. But the mirror tells a different story. LOL.

Mejo,
U do eyebrow embroidery?? Good ah??? I also browless one lei... Hmm....

QQ,
Tian looks like the alien in chow xing ci movie. CJ7??? LOL.

edde,
ham jim peng face?? LOL. No lar. She look smart. Last time as a bb, she looked handsome. Now, she looks more girlish but like those RGS gal look. :p

QQ, Re : Tian
linda.. ya.. Look a bit like cos of the hair style. den u know when u go to mini toons or wat got the shoft toy.. they comb the toy hair properly den shake.. hehehe..

bbmouse,
I dunno if its applicable with the current 50%. I bought it last week before the discount.

Comes in green+white stripe or pink+white stripe.