Linda
u are really good! sound like teacher and student session. well, i talked to her in the car.
asked her if she really slept 3 hrs while leia took nap, she said yes but didnt apologise. i told her she should volunteer to help out a few chores, she said most of the time marisa asked her to sit and watch. i told her my aunt's place is not mine, so she should listen to her when she is there. well, i shall see wat happens after marisa leaves this thur. hope my head wont blow big big! i talked to her nicely, told her not to be unhappy bcos maybe she doesnt know how to be a maid her. will give her chance mah since first time here, if she commits same mistake again, then she will kena from me.
okie let's talk about something light...
fake lashes..kekke
Michelle
mine obvious meh? i seen my frens', more drama than me.
i dun know how to apply fake lash myself, very tough!
for those who wants extension, can consider sharing package if its transferrable! cheaper!
mine is from my fren's package. did it this month cos i have 4 weddings to attend.