(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bbmarch!!! happy birthday... i m still in time to wish u... hee... er... wish u quickly have #2!!! hahaha...

alamak... after finish reading all archives, i forget wad i wan to type... nvm, i go watch my HK series show... later come back and read archives again...

bbmouse: tempting me.. tempting me.. kekekee.. how much is that set??? :p
7 - 8 kg is HEAVY!

Pax: i have decided! :p.. Could you help me get the one touch.. and the soup mugs?

BBmar: It's your birthdfay today? Happy Birthday!!!
Re the boscovs website, I only just managed to view it from the blackberry, was there free shipping when you ordered or is this a new campaign?

Autum: Kekeke.. I can't help it. Which other set are you saying you're ask him to buy if he didn't manage to go shopping?

Astro: No lah. The set I'm collecting orders for is a much smaller set, weighs 5 pounds according to the amazon website. It costs usd19.90 + 5% + shipping cost.
Get leh.. Then I can meet my quota earlier..

ok.. skive a bit in here.. was suppose to be working, need to go back to study and analyse my web report soon.

jaxe: hey u r really pretty... and so slim. saw ur pics in your blog.
So are you still in contact with the baby's father?? sorry for being an old kpo here, you can dun answer if you are not comfortable.

astro: ya the soup mugs are great!!! i have 4!!..hehe.. wait for offer, its very good deal.
i ordered a set of the one touch too.. pink.. looking forard to it.

I am finally successful in applying for Rae's passport.

Baby Girl: u were asking me where i am going? actually no where lah.. just have this feeling that i might need to travel to HK on a short notice.. i am keeping my fingers crossed that i am not required to travel.. but if need to, will ask hb to cart rae along!

alamak.. solo now? where is everyone?

astro: u saw the theme for today's project runway?? wow sexy sia.. WWE costumes~!

ok need to get back to work now.. come in and check later.

ok, before i go, spam a bit..

i chose this pic for her passport.. will it be approved? cos her hair kena chopped on the right side of the pic.

1378680.jpg

ya jaxe
u dun look like a mummy at all!

autum
u have a surprise action set rite? i think u can open that up for EJ to play liao...the ultimate set/steam set is for 3yrs and above, so can wait for a while..you may have shifted then?

Everybody, I'm back!!! Yippeee, finally finished exam. Still busy busy though. Must finish doing the grading that I have put off till today and then must wash bottles and prepare YT's study material. See you all later if I'm still able to "chi she" during the grading.

pink: so far so good.. had a one week immersion/crash hand over from the colleague who is leaving, lots of work cos its a big account. so a bit stress lor. I have writing emails and endless documents. contact reports, timelines, project brief, Web report analysis, got to do a usability studies doc soon. endless man. i am just typing non stop on the computer.
So when is this two new exec starting? i think my side is looking for ppl too... seems like a lot of resumes but they lack the skillsets required.

just happen to pop by the thread and saw ... its bbmar bday~ Happy Birthday BBmar!
(Hope you aren't reading the wishes now ... cos I hope you are still celebrating the BIG day

wow star
you got to write project brief! there's less paperwork at my end. 99% of the time, my hubby is the one to sell and clinch deals, think of ideas, then pass over to the exec to execute the projects. and he's also the one who writes proposals since he knows wat clients want..so execs here quite good life. the guy started on 14th april, gal starting next mon, gal studied multimedia, has web background.

jaxe
can i ask...are u local? u dun look like singaporean to me, maybe because u are very fair?

zoo mummies
im looking sooo forward to tomorrow :p

pink: u train ur execs to write the docs lah, cannot be ur hb writes all the time right> i think u can start with these two execs, they might be open to taking ownership of the project. u get them to write the draft first then pass to ur hb to review, this way, less work for ur hb and u can also train the execs.

star: iszit?! shucks missed it.. maybe go and switch on telly and see if got repeat telecast.. haiz. grading lor. what else? like u. i also typing nonstop on computer.. well. as least.. u have variety! :S..

go shower.. come back later and yakk!

Jia you mejo! i know grading sucks :p

star
ya the guy can do copywriting, but the problem is we find it tough for the exec to expand their ideas, sometimes u need a bit of business sense, not pure creative staff...aiya anyway...time to start. hubby is hoping to have better life soon.

mejo
how much did you pay for the wooden pull along duckie (err. i assume yours is duckie:p)

starfruit: thanks for the compliment. now u make me very paiseh. nope. not in contact with the guy. no worries. im okay with answering questions. dunno where he is. we broke up before i found out i was preggie.

pinkpink: yes! i am local la. tho 1/2 taiwanese coz my mom is. very fair coz 1 yr in france..tt time winter/spring. so no sun! i look like PRC right? damn sad. last time in JC also being laugh at for being 'cheena'.

bbmarch: havent wish u. happy birthday! 3 mins more!

anyway u all going to zoo tmr? *envy*
everyone going?

i brought josianne to the zoo for her 1st birthday but it started raining 1/2 hr after we got there. in the end have to go home!

btw, i have 2 qns:
1. what is 'pre-loved' arh? i thot it means 2nd hand, but there was this seller that told me her item was used once but definitely not 'preloved'. now i'm confused.
2. and anyone still breastfeeding now??

star: haiz.. watching miami ink.. seen this epsiode before.. about this bb.. haiz.. another story.. which is going to make me tear again! .. arghhh

alamak astro: miami ink?? i am working on the computer in the room, no TV here.. sad

jaxe: i am still bfing, other mummies stiff bfing includes, moogen, Hua Jing, Mist (weaning to FM liao), and mash??

jaxe
yeh i saw pic of your mum..i guess she's not local too, either PRC or taiwanese. no lah u look more taiwanese. my friends also tease me..say i look like china gal.
hey, wat if the guy gets to know about Josianne?
i think we might have 2 tics left for the zoo trip since nana backout..u want to join?

autum, QQ
you here? we still have extra tic?

jaxe: i dun normally buy from wts thread.. but i guess pre-loved is quite poor condition liao?

ya. i also thought u dun look sg.. i thought all whole family is mainland chinese! :p.. then i saw some shots with of u in specs.. ok. confirmed trendy undergraduate liao :p

i think you went thru a lot with this preg huh?

not all going.. dunworry! like u.. i am also ENVYING!

no guts to set fire to campus.. haiz..

many mums here still bf-ing.. star, huajing.. i forgot liao :p

btw.. LBXX vomited during his dinner leh..
.. seems like he ate too much.. and vomitted half of the portion out.. then mum commented that he looked and felt much better after vomiiting! duh.. i hope he is not falling sick ah.. starting to sniff sniff him.. oh my..argh
can i just pour the whole bottle of delrosa down his throat?

'trendy' undergrad? haha. seriously!
more like nerdy undergrad.

pinkpink: thanks for the invite. can't join. still have exams to mug. sigh. see? i'm a nerdy undergrad.

anw, he knows abt josianne. i told him.

Jaxe: can i just add? you sound very composed.. controlled.. most ladies ur age.. i dun think can handle the issue as composed as u

hmm..jaxe
u look cool with the specs, serious.
it's ok, we have lots of chance to meet up, we have lots of gatherings. perhaps another one in 1 of the May's public holiday.
this sunday, we are going for a free trial class in julia gabriel.
btw is there any jam & hop nowadays? hahha it was fun.

star: aiya.. u too fast! wanted to hear from Jaxe why she felt i was a teacher ! :p

Jaxe: ya. i used to be a teacher. no longer in the service.. at one of the polys now.

star: nope. im 23. ox

astro: coz u mentioned 'grading'.if u are which level u teach? hm, think coz the matter was almost more than 2 yrs ago. i've let it pass and look to the better things in life. and i have my little one with me. what more can i ask for?

Ginny,

happi belated bday since i juz log on

welcome jaxe!
tonight i log in late and suddenly all talking abt jaxe ! wahahaha...

star/Jaxe: aiya. i thought i sounded SOOO educated.. hahahah.. :p

Jaxe: used to.. taught secondary. now 'upgrade' myself to poly.. but if u ask me. i dun think any diff.. still teaching 'older' secondary kids! :S

*nod nod* I feel that you are wise for your age
.. need to let my sis .. who is 2 years older than u.. talk to u more leh.. then she can be more mature..

orh. tot if u were a teacher then can ask u if i have qns. haha. coz i'm tutoring now. O-levels and A-levels. stress.