(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Jaxe: hahaha.. which subject u tutoring? I onli can help a bit in ang mo hor. i can't do maths! :p

have a few more teachers in this thread.. let them intro themselves to u lah

YY,

Argh, just only came back to my comp. Haven't started grading. Sigh, really dun feel like grading tonight but it is already D+3! Well, passed D+3 more like since it is already 1215.

Pinkpink,

Haha, cuz I ordered duck toy container and duck haversack so you thought I also got pull along duckie? LOL. I din have a pull -along duckie. Only a wooden push along hippo. I got a pull-along alligator but that is 2nd hand and not wooden. The push along hippo, I can't remember but should be less than $15. I bought it from the store beside kinder musik. If you interested I can go see see for you.

michelle: haha. coz im new-comer mah. and i'm procrastinating about mugging so keep replying to posts here. tt's why u keep seeing my nick tonight.

astro: tat's because of sth called 'motherhood'

Jaxe,

Understand procrastination. I just finish my exam, been procrastinating the whole of yesterday too! Went to read Jap comics instead of studying. Some more read until 5 plus am!!! LOL. Oh well, at least it is an open book exam and it is OVER! Phew.

ok i have completed by report.. going to orh orh soon.

mejo: when will u know ur results.
hey i have been wanting to ask u... how do u travel to rp everyday now.. its so far away.

Jaxe,

I'm taking part-time masters at NIE/NTU.

Star,

Haha, why do you ask? I think should be sometime in May or June?

Er, to me it is not that far cuz my previous company even further. I will walk to Ang Mo Kio Ave 3 (10 mins) to take a bus to AMK MRT (8 mins), take train to Woodlands MRT (19 mins) and walk to RP (10 mins). Stated time are ideal timing with no waiting and perfect walking conditions. But usually the time that I go out of my house, minimal waiting time.

jaxe: u are not the youngest here.. yvonne confirm younger than u liao.. hehe.

ok ok.. me going to bed now.. TGIF.. can't believe i am the one saying this now.. i dun use to have the need to say TGIF!

I think usually I take about 1 hour or at most 1 hour 15 mins to get to RP. Coming home is longer cuz I lazy to walk so will take 136 and therefore take up to 1.5 hours to get home.

mejo: wha.. so fast!!! unbelievable.. haha i keep thinking that RP is in this super ulu ulu place that is so inaccessible!!! hahah.. which is why i have this impression that ist damn diff to travel there. hehe
no lah, was just asking to see how long u need to wait before u can get ur results. i am alwasy impatient to get my results.

star
hahaha..i think i miss out doing lots of things in my uni days, was restricted by my then boyfriend, if not it could be more fun! sianz..wat to do? we can only live life once.

mejo
i look around first, maybe ask marisa go market see see...if cannot find, will need your help.

angel
dun tell me no more strawberry toy basket...i will be so sad...no more strawberry tissue box for my car was already a big blow :p just kidding

yeh michelle
how are u celebrating for K this sun?

star,
think Ws juz ordered caterer yesterday nite. din follow up with him still. today i have a horrendous day :9 i am actually on MC still, but went to work anyway.

then we are got in, i planted my notebook to the docking station. I COULDNT get conencted on LAN. then tried Wireless, same thing. (this was like at9.15am) then since i cldnt get connected, i thot, ok, i re-install my microdoft office (coz the one i just installed on tues is an OEM issue) and the pdt key that i got was invalid!!
haiz. this went on until 12noon.
so i went to IBP, coz i thot Ws changed my setting hence clnt work. but when i got there. he cldnt get the wireless wrking at all. so i ended f\driving from IBP to CBP instead.
then the IBM svc center guyfound out the my driver for the LAN wasnt fundtioning. so he re-installed for me. by the time oi got back my office it was already 2.30pm

Sorry for the long post! i was too tired from today's and i got so much work to do. din even have time to chk with the cake, caterer

enne mei2,
i juz read archive and saw ur post this morning. i wasnt feelin too well this morning. ANGRY & FRUSTRATED.

hope i will fell beta tomorrow though. coz this wkend is a buzy wkend!

pink,
small celebration, think hor some of the april mummies really GO ALL OUT!
when i compare K's party and theirs' think my is a quiet one! wahahaha...

anyway, dunno whether my MIL can be discharged from TTSH or not. she was re-admitted on tues afternoon

angellllllllllllllllll
you mean m\no more toy basket
sob...sob...

i din have the chance to come into the forum the whole day and earlier coz my notebbook no internet connection!
now using the desktop

omg. i just went to the topics page and realised this thread has the most posts. 100,000! seriously!
it is really the most happening thread.

mejo,
u still young, can afford to shower so LATE.
me old liao, 1st thing i do when i get back, is shower immediately then need to get K to sleep.
otherwise, my back will start acting up

btw, anyone can share with me kinder tel no. i think i going to call them on sat to inform them K cant attend class on sunday !

michelle
how elaborate was theirs? nevermind lah, come to think of it, i should have done a small one..

ya i've been bathing late, better stop this bad habit, but i come home late every nite leh, and i sleep late...see the zoo mummies went to sleep liao while im still typing away

Michelle,

Yar, I always walk there to take bus de. Even when I'm working in ex-company. Erm, morning very early I go out so usually not hot. But since I go to that bus-stop to go practically everywhere, will definitely get sun now and then. That's why I'm so tan now compared to marriage that time. It is not that far lar. 10 - 15 mins walk. Last time I stay in Yishun, I also walk about that same distance to Yishun Mrt. Used to it already.

pink,
need to bathe earlier mah, coz my dad has this theory, if u bathe too late at nite, "the water" will not be able to disperse beta compared to if u shower earlier.
i juz remb it as i wun get fong sup lor.

u going as well ?? i wished i can join u gals but last week i only work 3 days then this week i only worked 4days this week.

pink, dun worry you're not alone. =p looks like it's gonna rain tonight. hopefully it'll stop by tomorrow morning.

michelle, wow. sounds like a really bad day for you. it's v frustrating when this kind of IT probs happen.

Michelle,

Yar lor, I often shower late. Even that time during confinement I also shower late. Last time worse, when I'm in university, go to bed with hair wet cuz shower so late mah. Always got scolded by my mom. Hee.

mejo,
no wonder u so IN SHAPE! coz of your morning exercise
wahahaha... and i am still my shape coz i havent been walking.
if no car, u will see i rather HOLED UP at home.
like yest on MC, too LAZY to go even downstars to pack lunch.
then when WS called to ask how? eat lunch liao? my answer is YES, i have noodles liao.
of course, i din mentioned its maggi mee.
then i got caught in my LIE, coz i forgotten to throw away the rubbish b4 he come home

haha, im here to break your posts...Michelle, tks for your bdae wishes. Hope u feeling beta now.

Alamak, im overwhelmed wif all your bdae wishes. AM SO HAPPIE!!

moogen,
it was a horrible day for me today and the hwole of tlast week and this week.
my co no iT suport staff one. we do ours remotely. from 9am -12noon. US will cover us.
then from 3pm -6pm Prague covers us

jaxe, dats y i warn u in advance cos u must log in often else u will nid to read back few pages of archives if u missed a day or two. SERIOUS hor...

mickeymouse, the domestic charge was included in the bill. Actual shipping still unknown. Will wait for the courier guy to deliver the items to me on sat.

ok am gg to zzz....nitez michelle & mejo!!

michelle
yeh me going to the zoo zoo zoo! u still have leave anot?

moogen
u sleep late too, cant wait to meet handsome domi tomorrow

michelle, u made me post again lah!!

he like it alot..cost me a bomb leh. If he dun like then im gg to kill him. hahaha!!

moogen & ginny,
nite, think i beta go n sleep too!

my batheroom door juz slap shut from the wind outside. think its going to be a cold nite

all going to the zoo,
hope u gals get good weather tomorrow and enjoy urself with the little ones!

ginny,
next gathering, i am going to chk out his watch, must make sure he wears it ok ?
too bad i not going on sunday ! wahahahaha
i am still waiting for my R****

pink,
ai ya.. u not late... cos i m still awake! lol... i cant wait to go zoo tml... mi so kan jiong and sua ku... later tml u will hear mi WAH WAH WAH... really like those mainland ppl... especially when i see polar and penguins!!! i sure wah like sam pat!!! heee...

jaxe,
oh ya, u really look veri young... but i find u quite familar... don noe where i see u before...

oh ya... if any of u going to drive to zoo tml... pls play the ZOO song in the car... i think this is the onli best time to play this right song... tml going to blast it loud... wahaha... make sure bel is fully awake and look at the animals!!!

ya yvonne
im also very suaku..got penguin show is it? i really hope our bbs enjoy it :p

you are no.1, jaxe is no.2 youngest in our thread.

pink,
i not sure got penguin show anot... but sure can go view the penguins la... den we WAH together... heee... mi going more and more silly liao... super excited now... wahahaha...