(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ: I think so leh. Cos when I was in Hokkaido, I saw a factory outlet there. Some designs look like they are special edition. Quite nice.

BBmar: Prize? How abt recognition? Wow!!! You got the 10,000 th post leh.. Hahahaha.. Good enuf???

i am also stil sterilising.
MIL ask yest that we stop

did any1 miss me ?? whahaha

wow yvonne, ur MIL is onli 2yrs younger than my mum!! And ur HB is older than me?? Your MIL oso married v early hor..then u shld register her for those Young Grandma's contest.

pax
im utterly disappointed with the ending, make no sense to me

i wana share a funny incident with you.
last nite after visiting leia, i went carpark. ok, firstly must mention tat Im very bad with reverse parking cos i dun know how to drive out of the lot! dun know why i so hiao, wanted to try reverse parking yest, and i park so much to the left, thinking tat no car will park beside me...carpark a bit empty lah. hahaha...ok so i walk to the cark, walk to the wrong side and saw some movements in the car beside mine...looking closer, i saw these couple kissing and hanky pankying! hahahha nevermind, i quickly walk to the other side and get into my car...hahhaha problem is i have problem getting out of the lot! slowly reverse out, turn a bit here and there, try a long while until the guy came out and see whether im going to scratch his car!!! hahahaa...damn funny...but i never sweat, just feel guilty of disturbing people's private moments! hahaha

yvonne-talking about MIL, my MIL also gave birth quite young at the age of 16-17, she is now 50(got 3 grandchildren now aged 9yr, 1yr and 9mths), her son(my HB) 29 this year, her eldest daughter(my SIL) is 34 this year and her youngest daughter(my SIL) is 26.

my mum is 48 I thot she considered young in her early 20s to give birth liao but met my MIL who gave birth when she even younger.

bb_march-my SIL ever ask my MIL go participate that also, think going to have liao coz mama day coming ma.

yvonne-u can join the Young Grandma next time in the future too! hehehe.

I'm having something very healthy today. Fish soup! Hahahaha.. For a change.. But it's fried fish and I asked for extra milk to be added to the soup.

bbmarch,
my hb is 27 this yr...

edde,
wah... so young... actually alot of older generation.. they give birth and get married quite young last time... tts y they can have lots of children...

SQ/bbmouse: didnt know coach also hv special designs for japan. tot only burberry. SQ, can ask ur friend to bring back catalogue if any?

yvonne: i dun think bel has a pobia to wear shoe lah.. u say that its the first time u put on for her right? maybe she is not used to it. cos all along nothing on her feet exp socks, so this shoe is something new.. she needs to get use to it to. I dun let Re wear shoes at all at home..she only wear shoes when she goes out, she can't walk but she loves to stand and cruise whenever she can, so its dangerous for her cruise on just socks cos slippery and i am a bit phobia of her cruising/standing outside in her barefeet, cold floors, dirt floors wat not. so if she hs shoes on, whenevr she wants to stand (be in on thefloor, bench, shopping trolley, i let her, cos her feet protected liao. I think a lot of mummies here say to only let bb wear shoes when they can walk.. but if you are concern, buy really soft shoes for bel for now.. till she is ready to walk. Shoo Shoo is great cos its really soft and it does not hinder feet growth, because of the soft leather soles, it is suppose to mimick baby walking on bare feet. But once bel starts walking, u need harder soles for her.. cos scared soft soles shoes might be slipper. sorry for being so long winded.

BTW: mummies, i also ordered a pair of Nike from the BP.

rae's current addidas has a very soft .. just perfect for her now.. really soft and with enuff friction on the sole so she dun fall.. but i think she is slowly outgrowing this pair liao.. must source for a new pair for her. I still prefer these sports shoes type... cos its easy to put on and its sturdy.. but she loves to pull on her velcro.

here's the pic of her adidas for mummies who are keen.. i dun think this model is available anymore.
1344256.jpg

Carol, SQ: Let me qualify my statement. I'm not sure they are especially for Japan market. I saw a few designs that look different from the norm, like some special seasonal edition or something. That's all.

Hubby brought Anna to the PD again. This time to really make sure it's not asthma. She still wakes up with the wheezing sound. And throughout the day, she may cough once or twice and will have phlegm.

They just left the clinic. Confirmed it's not asthma after a detailed check. Doc said could be nose block. Gave us nasal spray.

bbmouse
there are 95397 posts in the main archive page. that's 4603 posts to make 100000. i counted 46 archive pages for 4600 posts. that would be 99997 posts. add 3 more on the next archive page to make 100000. make sense? anyway it happened on 31 Mar 08! ur mtd also make sense leh

pink
the king died bcos he broke the bow piece. then all the 4 shen died as well. everybody died. but the ending didn't really conclude the show well. and so sad for xiu zi ni

Hi I ordered one shoe too, I took the smallest size? 15cm shd be more than enuf for our bbs at this age?? 2night I go home measure just to confirm.

pinkpink-get one for Leia, the pink colours so sweet!

pax: wha.. u are amazing... the way u try and narro down the 100000th post.. yes i agree with ur method.. it makes sense.

Baby Girl: i think the phlegm stuck in her nose thus the wheezing? but better to get it check lah.. anyway, it takes much longer for bb to recover from a cold/flu.

pink: i ordred the 15cm one.. cos i think rae's feet now only 12cm.. her current addidas is 13cm. she has small feet i think. u ordering?

Same as BB, i just wonder if the shoes from the BP are authentic... cos i scared if its non authentic, the workmanship might be inferior.

baby girl: Anna is tall leh.. 78cm.. nearly 80 cm liao. at the baby show when they measured rae, she was only 65cm.. short right?? maybe i should get her measured when i next bring her to the doc.

Star: That was quite long ago right? Rae would have grown taller by now. Anna is not tall when compared with the boys. Like Legolas is above 80cm?

bbmouse-Anna is of a good weight, this week my boy going to have his last jab of pnenomoccol(AIYA always don't know how to spell this word) will let him measure his height and weight again, hopefully he GAIN weight.

star,
K's adiddas back into the box liao, coz she outgrown them. Her feet now at 14cm. u know the shoo2 that oi got from you.
dunnow where issit now
dare not ask WS coz he sure will scold me one.

Enne: I think she's too fat liao.. Her tummy will protude each time she finishes her milk.. Her tummy is like mine - only I'm pregnant.

bbmouse
your tummy now v big?
btw, alice asked about you
i din tell her you were preg, cos i dunno if you want the "whole world" to know
i just said you were bz

Michelle,
I'm giving away my blue shoo shoo for boys & a pair of Fox sneakers for gals too. hehe!

Anyone keen can let me know.

Re: Shoes
I also got a lot to give away. Fox, OshGosh, Pigeon, Espirit etc - all brand new cos I puntang, nvr let Kai wear before one. Now he outgrown all of them.

Re: Adiddas
I think maybe MIC ones cos I saw many sellin in Shanghai. Some quality quite good!

Angel,
poor Kai so many shoes and he cant even wear antone of them

irin,
i lookin for white color shoes leh, for her to wear on her party

SQ: My tummy is certainly protuding now. There is no mistaking me to be fat.
I'm fatter in the evening than in the morning..