star
i like the one you posted, look soft and i love the colours..think 15cm should be good...
i just sms Marisa for her feet size, she called me not to buy anymore. they bought 8 pairs of shoes for her
i have another 3 pairs at home
...they also bought lots of clothes for her..until this mummy no chance to buy...damn sian.
Pax
oh yeh so the 4 shen also died..wow ridiculous lor, why cant the king just kill himself?
he said the mistake he made is that he didnt trust human, and he should start trusting them and they dun need those so-called 'special powers" anymore rite? is that why he decided to leave? aiya the story damn sad...i want to trace back korean history, how did the real Tai Wang (king) pass away?
i like the one you posted, look soft and i love the colours..think 15cm should be good...
i just sms Marisa for her feet size, she called me not to buy anymore. they bought 8 pairs of shoes for her
Pax
oh yeh so the 4 shen also died..wow ridiculous lor, why cant the king just kill himself?
he said the mistake he made is that he didnt trust human, and he should start trusting them and they dun need those so-called 'special powers" anymore rite? is that why he decided to leave? aiya the story damn sad...i want to trace back korean history, how did the real Tai Wang (king) pass away?