Charis - my thighs hv grown also, bt then nt alot more........... bt for me, I can tell cos the thighs are glueing together liao. Ha ha ha.......
Mummy2b - thks for ur compliments. My gf saw my pics & she said I was glowing! She said my cheeks & everything still abit reddish. Bt then hw cme I dun c tat? When I told her I put on alot, she was thining I was really on the extreme end!
Mummy2b - take pic of cos must smile mah, I can't b showing u angry shots right? Ha ha ha...... they say must smile more so tat bb will b a cheerful & smiley one.
When u c a bb smiles more, u also feel happier & more fun to play w/ right?
I put on 9kg & I think should be almost 10kg when I visit my gynae nx wk. Like tat still nt alot?????????
PVL - las time I used to walk to ofc (nong nong ago), then I fell dwn frm the flight of stairs frm the overhead bridge lor. Then fractured the spiral ankle & was on cast for 4mths. *PUCH*
After tat, I had to learn hw to walk again cos I lost all the muscles on the right leg, & my skin was like bb skin, diff to walk cos imagine I had to add pressure onto the legs in order to walk again.
Slowly I think took me abt 2wks+ or so to walk back. Then I had to wear light slippers, so tat it doesn't add on more wt. My ankle, nt as flexi & stretchable as my left ankle lor. bt it's still ok. bt sometimes I think I feel rheumatism. ha ha ha, like old auntie right? bt it's ok lah, try to wear lower heels whenever possible.
mag - I used to love to drv, I've even driven my fren's car/ lorry b4 I got my license. Ha ha ha....... bt I've also langa b4 lah (no injury bt got a shock - I m nt the driver) so nwadys when ppl drv & tailgate the car 2 closely, I will panic.
Mag - my mum really said tat, dun ctrl ur cravings if u hv if nt ur bb will salivate leh. My sis ate anything & everything under the sun whenever she feels like, & my niece din even drool when she was teething. For me is, I simply hv no cravings even till nw....