bac frm lunch. Had BK w/ my gf. Both of us were nt very hungry so we shared an upsized Chkn sandwich meal.
Weight gain - as we progress, we tend to gain wt faster than prev stages. Such as 1st tri is lesser, then 2nd tri is more & 3rd tri is nightmare. I guess so long as u dun put on like 2kg in 1wk, it shld b fine. 0.5 - 1kg per wk is acceptable.
Just eat whenever u want, if weight really goes up bt u & bb remain healthy I think it is relatively fine.
Sap - 7kg nt a lot lah.......... tats hw I feel, since u r left w/ 3wks to proceed on to 3rd tri.

I also gained abt 5.5 - 6kg @ Wk 22, then ain't I even scarier?
Koh - u wanna take maid? It depends, my uncle/ granny got gd Indo maid, bt according to my gf, she said Indo maids hv the highest bad records. Phils are naturally easier to communicate cos they understand Eng more than Indos. Bt again, there r gd & bad Phil maids also. It all depends on luck. I hv gfs who hv gd Phil maids bt also hv relatives who hv bad ones. Phils are more cunning cos they r cleverer.
Cherry - I c ur meals like quite normal leh...... nt 2 heavy nor 2 light.
Like me:
B/f: bee hoon, kway teow, chee cheong fun, porridge or 2 - 3 slices of bread w/ cheese + milo bt sometimes can b a pc of carrot cake + a glass of Milo
Lunch: mee sua (ha ha ha), fish ball noodles, wanton mee - majority soupy stuff w/o oil
Dinner - vege rice, fishball noodles dry, bee tai mak, or hor fun
B4 bedtime - a glass of AnMum, + a spoonful of birds' nests (if I rem).
I also hardly snack. Even on wkends, I take like 2 meals a day only. So dunno hw I managed to put on so much!
Bt Cherry, since u lost 2kg during 1st tri & u managed to put back + gained 1kg, tel urself all in all u actually put on 3kg & nt just 1kg. Shld nt calculate as ur pre-preg weight cos u lost it. This is hw I felt it shld b calculated lah.
Jas - we can make changes to our posting if it is w/in 15 or 20mins since you posted.