littlegirl
CK - wat I meant is - during booking, u ask them to set a req for ur boss 1st, so tat SQ knows someone is requesting for tat seat. Then upon issuing, ask the agt to try again. If they manage to secure a seat, when u get either paper ticket or e-tic, u will c a seat appointed for him. if it's nt wat he wants, then u fax to SQ & do pre-chk in @ the same time indicating the seat he wants.
Liao bu liao?
Aiyah, talking abt 29 arh........ I dunno lah, dun wanna think so much....
Bt sure I will ask all the qns. Heng I got the full set of skincare w/ me then hb no need to *blur* wat to bring later. I just ask him bring ATM card, then my appt card & the Unity Folic acid box pking can le. Then I worry he may 4get so ask him put all on the table.
Liao bu liao?
Aiyah, talking abt 29 arh........ I dunno lah, dun wanna think so much....
Bt sure I will ask all the qns. Heng I got the full set of skincare w/ me then hb no need to *blur* wat to bring later. I just ask him bring ATM card, then my appt card & the Unity Folic acid box pking can le. Then I worry he may 4get so ask him put all on the table.