littlegirl
bac frm lunch. Had mee sua soup again, guess I m hooked on it liao. Ha ha ha........ cos I can drink soup & it's nt so heavy for lunch.
Doggy - it's individual, Charis's body may nt be receptive towards too sugary stuff, that is y her body is reacting to it. Eg me, maybe I can't take 2 spicy food, tats y I will puke. Bt it may nt apply to everybody. Get it?
As for you rMS - did you try to eat less oily stuff, change to eat something wat u dun usually eat eg u dun like veg bt tis time round change your diet style/ habit, c if it works. or if u like to eat alot the las time then perhaps tis time round you can reduce on that? Otherwise, ask your gynae if there is anything tat can help. I have frens who MS till quite late like mid of 2nd tri bt also hv frens who MS till the end. Dun worry too much.... who knows 2mr when u get out of the bed, u will nt hv it already?
Mummy2b - Sorry can't help u though. I've nv bn to BB Kingdom nor Hypermart. Nt sure hw costly they are. As for Kiddy Palace, yes they do sell alot of bb stuff. They have many location such as Jurong Pt, Causeway Pt, NorthPoint, Compass Points, Toa Payoh. Perhaps you can search from their website on their stores locator.
Another place you can search for bb stuff is perhaps Tom & Stefanie. I only know two location - West Mall and Woodlands (Civic Centre). I dunno about other locations.
Oh, one more place - OG. They have infants section, think they probably have those few pcs for $xx. You can try check them out. You can find OG at Orchard Point, Albert Complex (Bugis) or OG Chinatown. Right nw they are having anniversary sale, but nt sure if those infants stuff are on sale or nt.
In terms of pricing, I m nt 2 sure also, bt anyway, usually so-called 'dept stores', their pricing are generally higher than you can find at those neighbouring market areas. If you happen to b staying in those HDB areas with markets, perhaps you can go & take a look. I m nt looking into all these yet, haben even thought of them though. Still so far away......
Hope these info helps.
Doggy - it's individual, Charis's body may nt be receptive towards too sugary stuff, that is y her body is reacting to it. Eg me, maybe I can't take 2 spicy food, tats y I will puke. Bt it may nt apply to everybody. Get it?
As for you rMS - did you try to eat less oily stuff, change to eat something wat u dun usually eat eg u dun like veg bt tis time round change your diet style/ habit, c if it works. or if u like to eat alot the las time then perhaps tis time round you can reduce on that? Otherwise, ask your gynae if there is anything tat can help. I have frens who MS till quite late like mid of 2nd tri bt also hv frens who MS till the end. Dun worry too much.... who knows 2mr when u get out of the bed, u will nt hv it already?
Mummy2b - Sorry can't help u though. I've nv bn to BB Kingdom nor Hypermart. Nt sure hw costly they are. As for Kiddy Palace, yes they do sell alot of bb stuff. They have many location such as Jurong Pt, Causeway Pt, NorthPoint, Compass Points, Toa Payoh. Perhaps you can search from their website on their stores locator.
Another place you can search for bb stuff is perhaps Tom & Stefanie. I only know two location - West Mall and Woodlands (Civic Centre). I dunno about other locations.
Oh, one more place - OG. They have infants section, think they probably have those few pcs for $xx. You can try check them out. You can find OG at Orchard Point, Albert Complex (Bugis) or OG Chinatown. Right nw they are having anniversary sale, but nt sure if those infants stuff are on sale or nt.
In terms of pricing, I m nt 2 sure also, bt anyway, usually so-called 'dept stores', their pricing are generally higher than you can find at those neighbouring market areas. If you happen to b staying in those HDB areas with markets, perhaps you can go & take a look. I m nt looking into all these yet, haben even thought of them though. Still so far away......
Hope these info helps.