bac frm lunch, I ta paoed mee pok dry, can't stand eating soupy things for lunch & dinner everyday liao. bt anyway 29 I will b bac to sq one - bee tai mak soup again
Charis, me turning 20wks nx Fri bt since my 18wks chk up haben even go, and has bn changed to tis Fri, when I m turning 19wks, I dunno when I will go for my detail scan.
These fw days I've bn very very hardwking, forced myself to pao AnMum to drink. Then hor, somebody was telling me 3 scoops + 200ml of water? I tried 2.5 scoops also find it very thick *yucks*. bt no choice lah, if it's 2 dilated, dunno useful & effective or nt.
Stella - ur hb really wanna call the son Terry Jnr? Las time I hv ever tot of Jnr this thingy (long b4 I was even married hahaha) bt my sis was saying when young sounds nice lah bt when old still call Jnr, abit funny leh. Just like for Chinese name - Xiao XXX, when young is xiao lah, when old liao, shld change to Lao XXX? No offence hor, cos it's just my thought. If it happens that any of ur name is Xiao XXX, pardon me.
KaTle - I knew my # of wks was bcos during my 1st chk up, on the scan film it showed hw many wks/days my bb was. So I did my own backwards calculation then found out I actually conceived in early May. Usually the scan film will show hw many wks r u & etc. U will also know which day marks the turn of another wk.
Mine is exactly 2wks after menses then I conceived. So tis Fri will b start of 19wks. If u say count frm LMP, then I shld b 21wks soon. Don't ur scan film show? I dunno hw other gals know theirs though.