Cherryale, let me breakdwn for u my accts.
- rainy days acct (for ang paos & etc)
- hme acct aka joint acct (for all hme expenses)
- Plan B acct
- insr acct (hb & I have 1 each)
Other than tat, is our own salary acct lor.
Well, if u can manage ur finances well, then u r nt like me, u wanna know exactly hw much goes to wat, dun hv to b so ks like me lah, mine is extreme liao. Ha ha ha....... I used up all my POSB accts hence my Plan B has to b other banks. Ha ha ha.....
I m thinking of having Save as U Earn leh, bt then these fw mths tak bolek lah, no $$ left. So far I dun hv any personal savings leh, all my $$ dumped into insr le. Hb knows I hv alot of policies bt of cos he can't rem exactly wat I hv bought. + I got somemore after joining here, he wasn't aware. Hee hee....... Tats y I can't go w/o a job, I need to support my insr!
Cherryale, I will buy new bras in Bkk. Tis time round, I shall kip a look out on the Bee Dees bra I saw @ OG while in Bkk, then my gf said she bought those soft-wired bras during her pregnancy, so I shall c wat are those & hw much? 2 exp I also dun wanna buy le. heard best is go w/o wire so ur body wun hv the red line @ the end of the day.
As for the outlet, I dunno yet leh, must c CK lor. Like I said, if CK doesn't mind Arcade, then I m more familiar w/ the gals tare, they shld b able to serve u gals better. Then if u gals still wanna buy jeans, MM is 1 level abv them only, so 1 stone can kill 2 birds.
I hv to also chk out their opening hrs lah since u know RP is biz district, after 7pm I think rather quiet liao. If they close early then we shall go to Suntec branch lor.
gals - avoid shopping during IMF period hor (14 - 20 Sep) - alot of road closures even prior to that, think on 10th onwards, dunno hw to get back hme later.........
Some ppl say go Maternity Exchange, bt to me, if I spend those few $100s on renting bt I dun get bac anything in rtn, then wasted right? Unless u r nt trying for the nx one then no pt kiping, if nt, imagine nx time u get preggy again, then u hv to source for new clothes. Bt of cos gd thing is, u get to wear many types of clothings lah.
Doggy - yes, last time I club alot alot alot one...... Hb say I m hyper-active. Ha ha ha...
I m knocking off in 30mins time!