doggy, I'm in 13wks now. I dun really like boys but it's advisable to have boy cos of some medicine that I took.
cherryale, yup I'll need to go for c-section this time round too. C-section alot more ex cos you need to use the operating theatre and also you stay more days compared to natural birth.
Octbride, I took pills to postpone my menses and gynae said that there's small possibility that gal may have penis. Even told me to consider if I want to keep the bb that time. I got to go thru c-section cos I had op to remove fibroids before.
stella, thanks... at least one hurdle is passed, now waiting to go for abnormality scan to make sure that bb is normal.
koh, cant really tell bb look like who yet, but can see very clearly, his fingers, toes, spine, 'ball'... The scan itself is $105. My gynae said that the machine can even tell bb is having cleft lips at wk16. Did you read Sunday Times? There's an article on this and the lady featured is his patient, my gynae is the one who discovered that her bb had cleft lip when she was only 16wk preg.
JC, though I dun really like boy, given my medical condition, it's better to have boy lah. I'm 13 weeks now. My gynae said cos his is 3D machine and also he's a good photographer so managed to see bb's gender lah. Same here, my gynae doesnt believe in supplement so only give obimin. But I got Neurogain myself lah.
PVL, thanks... both hb and me are so happy that bb is boy and it's a surprise that we get to know so early. You wont know how relief I feel. It's seems really common that every one of us start to worry nearer to the appt date hor?
nana, thanks... 15 Sep, another 3 weeks to go. Think you take longer time to feel bb's movement if it's your 1st one.
Charis, I did it at GlenE, my gynae's clinic.
smurfy, thanks... maybe you're too tired thats why got flu? Take more rest.
cherryale, yup I'll need to go for c-section this time round too. C-section alot more ex cos you need to use the operating theatre and also you stay more days compared to natural birth.
Octbride, I took pills to postpone my menses and gynae said that there's small possibility that gal may have penis. Even told me to consider if I want to keep the bb that time. I got to go thru c-section cos I had op to remove fibroids before.
stella, thanks... at least one hurdle is passed, now waiting to go for abnormality scan to make sure that bb is normal.
koh, cant really tell bb look like who yet, but can see very clearly, his fingers, toes, spine, 'ball'... The scan itself is $105. My gynae said that the machine can even tell bb is having cleft lips at wk16. Did you read Sunday Times? There's an article on this and the lady featured is his patient, my gynae is the one who discovered that her bb had cleft lip when she was only 16wk preg.
JC, though I dun really like boy, given my medical condition, it's better to have boy lah. I'm 13 weeks now. My gynae said cos his is 3D machine and also he's a good photographer so managed to see bb's gender lah. Same here, my gynae doesnt believe in supplement so only give obimin. But I got Neurogain myself lah.
PVL, thanks... both hb and me are so happy that bb is boy and it's a surprise that we get to know so early. You wont know how relief I feel. It's seems really common that every one of us start to worry nearer to the appt date hor?
nana, thanks... 15 Sep, another 3 weeks to go. Think you take longer time to feel bb's movement if it's your 1st one.
Charis, I did it at GlenE, my gynae's clinic.
smurfy, thanks... maybe you're too tired thats why got flu? Take more rest.