me oso back from holidays...
QY had a good time there, feasting on CNY goodies.. and playing with his lil aunties n uncles.. and saw fireworks real close (across the road)... this boy arr... throws a tantrum when the fireworks ended asking for
"more... more...", like i can produce magic fireworks for him... luckily at that moment, the neigbour really had a 2nd round of fireworks... whaha that exact moment, me soooo happy, happier than the cranky boy lor..
pvl.
ohhhh 2 more days to the EDD... u guai guai dun move too much oso hor... but if lil G is late, will u induce him to share the same bb as u?
fat babe
ehhh u oso follow that shin's cancer blog right? she passed away oredi.. when i read that in TODay this morning, nearly cried ..
jas
how's RU oredi? discharged right? whahahah she looks sooo sweet in her blankets and pillow. yah the 2 sis do look alike
.. so envious.. next time u can dress the 2 sis in similar color clothings... *whispers* i was secretly pleased when Qy Spend his 1st CNY eve and 1st day in the hospital for jaundice then coz i dislike him in the earlier days hahahaha
gak
SQ announced they would be cutting down on flights right? so more time at home for u in the next few mths oredi
chocobabe arr..
i really dunno how u would manage... maybe now his daddy is not ard.. that's why he's even more clingy? is there someone whom u can get help and let R spend more time with him/her so that he's more secured / happy and u get more rest oso?
co-sleeping
me light sleeper... cannnot co-sleep on the same bed, so QY in a lil corner at his cot in our room.. even with that, i often wake up when he flips here n there in the middle of the nite.... feel like throwing him out of the room.. but with many working mums... is really bu she de ...
kekeke is jojo/chocobabe or GOG next in the line?