charis congrats, am so glad for you! Do take care, will pray for a smooth pregnancy, easy delivery and quick recovery
Gosh, u are doing so many things at the same time, take care. So many babies in this thread hor??
Gig, her birth weight was 3.22kg but within a week, she was already 3.5kg when we brought her to see pd for review. Now I am not sure. But I think all babies look chubby when u only take the face
jelly, anytime now
looking forward to meimei's birth, must let us know when u pop okie?
smurfy, actually i think A looks more like me compared to Ashley
So far, she is the more gentle and patient type eg. when friends came over to visit us, they said its so unlike a house with a newborn cos even when she fuss, its quite whimpy..BUT u never know what will happen as she grows or when CL leaves...Hopes she stays gentle and patient esp with a mummy like me who is not supermum material. I really peifu PVL and Catz, able to handle kids, clean house, cook..etc.
MPV - my hb will never want to drive MPV...as for me, I find it hard to park MPV and cos its higher, I also dun find it safe. I will want to get a normal sedan, looking at Audi actually but really lazy to drive to work, watch out for morning traffic and esp after a hard day at work, still got to drive home..sian.
gig/smurfy, hey if got more than 1 set of PIS available, can let me know?? I am thinking of getting a dual pump to cut pumping time. thanks in advance!