(2007/02) February

giggler
me oso going this sun.. 11am.. urs?

jas
kekeke i saw ur blog on twinkle, twinkle little stars... sooo cute that she could sing along with the song... i wrote a post on star after tat..

sunsweet,
For me, with #2, the market lady asked me twice if I was having twins. That was at around 30 weeks. Hehehehe.
This time, is about the same as #2. I FEEL like I'm having twins.

doggy,
You coughing too huh? Terrible hor? Today, my cough is slightly better. Haven't leaked yet today. Yay!

huskie, i bot from www.ebay.com using paypal. I will check the comments from previous buyers on the seller first before i commit. I saw today got a few BP on coach wif 25% discount. Maybe u want to consider joining one of them.

smurfy, hehe... u wrote a post? I do not see lei...

jas
it's a short short post lar :p..

u mummies still buying coach and stuffs? me stopped oredi leh, economy soooo bad.. must really be careful of expediture in case of thunderstorm days ahead..

smurfy, wahaha... saw it from ur blog liao. QY is soooo sweet!!!

stars stars

while YX can completes the last word of every sentence in the"twinkle twinkle little star" song,

QY can stretch his hand high up and grasp his palm acting as though he's trying to catch a star whenever i say "Qiyuan, Please Get the Star for Me..."

Haha, smurfy... Twinkle star song is definitely not Xi's favourite song, but strangely, it seems to be the 1st song which most of the kids can remember.

Huskie..Yup I also find Baby Couture bags are not so good quality, that's why its not so ex haha..either that, I overloaded mine..But my "Madeline" which is more solid..is rather lasting..used it for short holidays a few times. Anyway I brought it up to the supplier previously..not sure if new batches are of better quality.

Rgd hosting..I've hosted informal playgroup twice before..Yael enjoyed himself cos I think he's rather extroverted-type..But I know can be quite "stress" for some toddlers..cos now they are asserting their "territory".
Maybe if u all dont mind, can come here too..only a bit far lah..unless u all car pool.

Doggy..U resigned liao?..so now u a SAHM? Good also..u can get some rest in between while at home..I think. Hehe..We can meet up at Downtown East if u free lah.

Smurfy..Yr QY so cute!
Yup that's true..bad times now..I'm on budget too..spend much less..trying to save more.

smurfy,
Hmm... thanks for reminding... dunno what got me into this spending mood suddenly! Must be the hole in my diaper bag :p
Yes, I'm the most uncool and unglam mommy around, carrying a shabby looking diaper bag!
Think I'll go and dig out all my old bags and use lah... now I remember I still have a few Coaches lying around, but not big enough as diaper bag type.

Charis,
Soph is OK with being host for informal playgroup with certain groups.
I have a group whose kids are OK i.e. their mommies will stop them from jumping on Soph's bed, but they will still of course play with her toys. Soph seems OK with this group.
But the other group are more expat/angmoh type, so the kids will jump on her bed besides playing with her toys... basically they will etar her whole room apart. Soph doesn't seem too OK with this group... maybe cos her bed is her private territory.

I also don't mind going to your place, but need to ask hubby in advance for the car so I don't have to spend so much on cab fare.

huskie, I would be miffed at ppl jumping on my bed too. Some parents just don't control their kids enough :p To me, beds must be kept clean!!

Timo going for circumcision at Mt A next Fri so hv to meet up before then cos we will be house-bound for 1.5 weeks while he wears his sarong and recuperates. Sighhhhh.. Little snip snip costs $1.8k #$%^&

Catz,
I feel very paiseh leh... dunno how to tell the kids/parents. But I can see Soph was quite upset cos she just keeps staring at them sadly.
Cos when one of the Aussie Chinese parent host, the kids jump on her kid's bed (she allows that), but of course I don't allow Soph to do that and Soph basically has no interest in climbing up to people's bed at this moment.
I feel like such a bad mommy for not knowing how to tell them off.

Eh, how come Timo needs to go for circumcision? Poor thing... will be painful right? But hopefully kids will forget the pain.

Catz..His "snip snip" is so ex? Is it cos he needs to be on GA? Yael did his at Mt. E..by a PD surgeon..only $500plus.

Huskie..Yup I know wat u mean..maybe sweet lil' girls like Sop wouldnt like kids jumping on her bed! I wouldnt..BUT my bro enjoyed jumping up n down with his friends then..think Yael would too..but I think Yael's toddler bed cant take the weight of a couple of jumping toddlers..its so tiny! In fact, my hb reminded me not to lie down on it beside him cos he said the springs will spoil..for real anot? Or is he insulting my weight hahaha!?
I had a group of older kids come for play..not only did they tear the house apart..had brownie bits all around the house and sofa..but its ok lah..I dont mind kids will be kids..sure to have a mess..n house looking like a tornado jus passed.

I'm ok with next week..say wed or thur morning? U all can either come my place or we can go out too..u all decide..ask PVL. If not next week..then I guess we'll wait till early Dec for our meet.

Charis,
Haha, your hubby so funny, don't allow you to lie on Yael's bed?!
I bought a similar bed and exact mattress as you. I lie on the bed with Soph :p
But yes, I think I did hear a crack when the 4 yr old kid jumped! *heartpain*

Actually I don't mind the house being in a mess after playsession cos I expect to be doing cleaning up anyway. But the bed jumping upsets Soph lah.

Huskie..They from IKEA right? Yup he doesnt allow..serious..said the springs cant take my weight!
Think the wood cant take a 4 year old's weight too..either no more older kids playgroup or u just have to tell the kids firmly but nicely.."Sorry I dont think its a good idea for you boys to jump on Sop's bed cos look this bed is so tiny..its for little toddlers like Sop..u boys are too heavy etc etc it may break the bed.." Well something along that line..hehe.
Like Catz said..I guess there must be some rules established..its only proper..Im sure the parents would understand.

Catz,
Aiyoh, poor Timo. Is it because of the unretratced foreskin? I haven't really noticed Ben's lately, whether it's still like that. Hope his clears up before he's 4.

re: hosting playgroup
I've hosted the Punggol SAHM's playgroup several times. I usually LOCK up my main bedroom, and any other room that I don't want the kids going into. Some parents don't control their kids and it can be rather annoying and difficult to tell the mums that their kid is invading your privacy. My study is an open study, no door, and last time, some angmoh kid sat herself down in front of my old computer and turned it on, and played with it. Then I told her she couldn't. Later she sat there again, and somehow got her hands on a pair of scissors and was cutting up one of Sarah's placemats that happened to be there. Thank God it was just a placemat and not my hb's dissertation which was also piled up there!!!!
Yeah, like huskie says, paiseh to tell the mum to keep an eye on her children. She should know better. Huskie, don't feel like a bad mummy. It's not your fault. Different parents have different standards, even Singaporean parents. When we go to other peoples' homes, my kids are under strict instructions that they are not to play with things that are not toys - no touching remote controls, CDs, stereos, etc etc etc. No entering bedrooms, no jumping on sofas etc. They need to learn to respect other people's property that way.

Charis, I don't mind your place
Heee. Close for me. Can even take bus!

Charis, actually the toddler bed like Timo's really cannot tahan my weight..haha.. You are such a patient person.. I HATE MESS 'cos I really hate cleaning!

Huskie, maybe you can set some ground rules? It's really very unhygienic to allow people to romp all over your bed leh... all those epithelials and DIRT! Ick.

PVL, yes, his foreskin didn't retract at all.... so yep, snip snip for him. It's pricey 'cos it is under GA and requires stitches, I guess. Infant circumcision should be waaaay cheaper and much less traumatic. Now need to look for sarong for him

Rgd touching stuff - yes yes I am very fussy about my kids adhering to my strict rules of no jumping on people's sofa (no feet on sofa) and of course not to wander into people's bedrooms. Don't know why a lot of people think it's OK to let their kids just touch everything and not stop them :p

hi, if there is a gathering next thurs at charis' place, I can make it! I am on leave tis two days and 3 days next week and the week after...then work for two more weeks
Charis, where do u stay?

I also hate people to climb on my bed! But some of my friends' boys love to do that. So, most of the time now I will on the aircon and close all the bedroom doors when there are visitors.

brought A to see pd today, his appetite is so bad now, refuse to drink milk even chocolate flavoured ones
His mood is also terrible, kept throwing tantrums and its basically a nightmare for me and maid taking care of him.

Today I had some achievements clearing the wardrobes
Threw away some boxes from the storeroom and packed all those smaller bags into the luggages to save space. Unfortunately, the storeroom is still very packed with things. THere are definitely more things to throw..will continue tomorrow! Realised that my hb has two helmets that he used for car racing on tracks. Decided to throw one away without his knowledge, bet he wouldnt find out anyway

catz, poor timo. and poor u, thankfullly he is such a good boy, probably will not give u too much problems during the 1.5weeks. Your hb will be helping u out during the period?

cherry, my hubby is away for 2 weeks
So I will have to drive to Mt A by myself with him and hopefully I will be able to handle him coming back.. quite worried. Ju Ju Be how?

wow wow..sunsweet and doggy..congrats!!!
looks like i gotta shield my no2 plans further since mil is sick

doggy,

i remember u were so encouraging when i complaint abt cherish being a fussy baby..now that our fussy babies are almost two

smurfy,

i like to read chinese books to cherish but in sgp v limited..i love chinese nursery songs too. currently cherish is learning the " xiao mi feng" song

catz, why on earth did u chose a date when hb not around?? aiyoh, your mum can help out or not? Your sis is ok already right?

I just complained to hb that he only takes leave for golf and its time he set his priorities right. basket, this sunday we are having a bbq at our place and i am the one coordinating guest list, catering food etc when most of the people are his friends. Then the storeroom is still in a mess...know what the big boss said, who asked me to touch the store room..basket, ungrateful man, told him fine in this case, he will not be able to use pc to play games for 1 entire month cos maid will sleep in the study room. Then he smiled at me the long suffering wife.

cherry, 'cos actually wanted to do in first week of Dec but the doctor is away until 3rd week Dec.. which brings it too close for Christmas. Don't want him to wear sarong at Christmas, so poor thing lei...

Men are like that lah, all big kids.. esp if they were spoiled by their parents. If men were to bring up kids, think got high infant mortality rates..haha..

catz, transfer for the Gap/ON spree minus the sleep set.

Amount S$74.21
Transaction Reference 1985718655

u are right, if they are the main caregiver, think infant mortality rate will hit all time high! but the trailing spouse (husbands) of the expats in my company are pretty good with children. The wife will be the main breadwinner, and the husband can take care of 4 kids at home, bringing them to school, activities etc. Brilliant, asian men cannot compare to angmos esp the traditional ones like my hb. I should have chosen the most girlish print for the diaper bag and get him to carry it..hahah

cherryale
u r very cute.. think u r too tensed now leh.. just relax.. a few more weeks to go.. gotta keep ur cool n relax now.. otherwise there is a possibility of going into early contractions (if i read correctly in some of ur posts)..

catz catz
u r good leh.. can u manage on ur own, especially i guess ur mum will still help out at ur sis's?..kekkee i rather have a homely christmas with hb helping out :p..

stella
sometimes things dun go the way we plan.. gotta stay strong taking care of the big and the small k? how's cherish these days?

pesty kids in others' homes..
guilty as charged.. i'm the kind tat allows the kid to have free play in most areas.... but thankfully when he goes to other kids' house, my timid lil boy will cling onto me instead of roaming ard most of the times... but there r still times he ventured to the kitchen n found the fridge magnets or started opening the tv consoles cabinets...(p/s: dun invite us to ur place hor :p) .. but bedrooms, no no.. i try not to let him into others' bedrooms coz to me...it's something very private.. and my timid boy dun dare to go in without me with him..

hiya all!!
been quite some time since i last logged in... been really busy sia...
Wha so many people pregnant and giving birth again! Who say low birth rate? haaha...

Congrats Chocbabe for a gal! 1 boy 1 gal best.. like fatbabe..
i oso want a gal lehz................

Cherryale, guys are like that la.. they are seldom active in planning for things and events...and such are not their priorities..
my hubby can take leave to play golf too, if i request him to take leave for other matters he'll say cannot work busy.. he can wake up as early as 5am for golf, but can never wake up so early for my requests too.. haaha used to it liaoz..

smurfy, precisely only left a few weeks thats why must gett all these things done
luckily maid is around to carry all the things out for me to pack. One good thing is that hb finally allows me to throw away his old mags. To me things that are not used in the last 6 mths means it will never see the daylight and should be thrown away. I believe in clean and clear environment leading to better focus and productivity. Your hb is always sweet towards you

rachel, my hb sama sama, can do anything for golf. He plays at least once a week, sometimes twice or thrice even! Yet our brand new printer that is supposed to have a scanner in built in it but doesnt work still sits in the studyroom gathering dust.

in a world where both husband and wife work, there need to be equal share of tasks. I work no lesser hours than him in an equally demanding role but I can take care of all things from work to home, so dun see why he cant do it.

smurfy waaaaaah your hb so nice! my hb would never ever think about doing that! he usually comes home late and i will hint hint that i want macdonald's hot fudge sundae or whatever hor, he will ignore :p cheyyyyyy.. managing on my own.. no choice right? after all, I am a SAHM.. can't depend on others. My sis is permanently refugee camp at my mom's place and she really needs the help 'cos Z is v difficult, can't settle to sleep.

This thread ultra high fertility rate lor.. happy but SCARY 'cos hor, I don't want babydust.. I throw all my babydust to smurfy

Not all American men are great lor. My hubby's american classmate (lady) is a Maj, pilot PLUS she can cope with 4 kids under the age of 5, do all the housework, bake and support her hubby who is writing a novel. Wah lau eh.. plus her home is spotless... dunno how she does it. If I were her husband, I'd be so bladdy paisay.

catz, saw this article on women still not taking enough precaution to avoid unwanted pregnancy. Condom only has 98% protection if used correctly

please lah mac's hot fudge just call mcdelivery lah
wait for your hb to come back late and where got mood to go and buy hot fudge sundae for u???? UNLESS U are preggie
my hb went to buy allswell sourplum drink for me at 12 or 1am during my 1st tri cos I had craving for it, other than that, wait long long

wow your hb's classmate is superwoman! sounds like one of my colleagues, spotless house with 4 kids. The kids are so well behaved, tidy up after playing etc.

cherry, ah but I'm also on the pill... over 100% protection here

Sigh.. hubby doesn't even get my magazines if he's at the petrol kiosk.. always claims they look the same :p Romance is dead.. he only lives for his beloved daughter. Yeah his ex-classmate is superwoman lor... really kowtow to her.

My good friend is 2.5 months pregnant and her baby is just turning 5 months..haha.. bingo in one! She jialat liao... so I have 2 friends with the same situation - 2 kids in one year. Scary.

Catz..Actually I hate mess cos I hate cleaning up too, Im lousy at cleaning..Anyway, I learn to close one eye if not I'll go INSANE..cos at home I got 2 kiddos (the other is the hb), n when they both are at home they really mess up the place leh!! So I try to see mess as something "artistic" n "creative" by the 2 kiddos..haha.
Anyway somehow can still manage..with 2nd one..think I need a part-time help with housework.
Wah..amazing woman! But think in US, Australia..part-time help/maids not so common right..No choice I think they learn to manage.

PVL..Yes think u can take 89! Stop right in front of my block.
Our study is an open one too..a bit regret making it open concept..cos it can get really messy then ppl can see n Yael sometimes climb onto the computer area..but we bought a partitioning shelf..finally. And regretting our laminate floors n our lemonish white kitchen cabinets! Yael poured water on the floor and some boards popped out liao! AHHH..heart pain!
Never mind..my 2nd house if we ever move again..I will not make same mistakes..

Cherry..My place is at Pasir Ris Dr. 6. Clearing leave? Good lah..get some rest.

Hmm..U all confirm want to come over my place next week? Huskie? Unfortunately Milkie cant join us right? Unless want to postpone first.
Anyway, after say play 2 hours..I suggest we can lunch at IKEA Tampines..which is about 7 minutes drive away.

Hi there rachel..long time didnt log in..
Yup this thread is fertile..Ah u thinking of 3rd one? Hehe.

cherryale, condom not 100% one lor. I got Sherwin while having tat. I may go for litigation during this c-section. I so sad leh, gynae told me to control food intake after the checkup yday. Sigh.... I put on more than 2kg over the mth.

Catz, you on pills? I very scared to take pill leh, got mood swing and bad water retention.

congrats milk milk.

sunsweet, really kenna recall mamil gold?

i didn't know it... my boy still drinking... how ah? i have many tins in my house. the other day hb still call me to keep receipts just in case got recall but i lost them now... so bz nowadays.

got to go liao.

happy wkend!

Thanks for the tips on playgroups... yeah, think next time I will move Sophie's toys to the living room and just close the room doors.

smurfy,
Aiyoh, I will of course invite you lah. I won't classify the kid as pesky as long as the mommy tells the kid not to jump on the bed.
Fridge magnets etc I am very tolerant cos Soph opens almost every cabinet in the flat.
Today I just gave her her wardrobe drawer key so she can learn how keys work, since she is always pestering to open the letterbox!

Charis,
Next week any day after Tue I am OK!
I love Ikea food *drool*

Re. pt help, yes, it does help a lot to have a pt help coming in even just once a week.
And I'll like to introduce to you another great helper -> the Electrolux Ergorapido vacuum cleaner!
It's really helpful in cleaning up the flat, even though I don't mop after vacuuming. The thing about this vacuum cleaner is that it's a wireless standing handheld kind on a charger stand, so anytime you want to vacuum some bits/crumbs, it's easy. Now I use it to vacuum the whole flat twice a day... keeps it real clean, and that's considering I have 2 cats at home!
My friend sacked her maid and got this vacuum cleaner + once-a-week pt help, and she survived with her 2 kids, one of whom has asthma.

Thanks for all the well wishes girls.

yo girls, just a quick update hor. Yday i was discharged by noon but little TR still in hospital for his jaundice. And we intend to try to go totally on full breastfeeding that's why have been so busy the whole of yday and today. Since being discharged, i have been going back to the hospital every 3 hrs to bfeed TR. And even though my milk supply is quite a lot for now, but still finding it hard to pump it out for him...so yday the max i could pump out was 45ml for him and that was mostly by squeezing out from the breast manually. The electric pump was not enough to extract the milk out. Today morning, i woke up at 5plus just to try to extract more milk before i go to hospital at 730am. Managed to get about 60ml today with my manual avent pump.

Regarding YR. According to my husband, YR was looking for me for the 4 days that i disappeared but was still happily playing away with him and my friends and parents etc. I didn't allow YR to go hospital to visit TR and me at all during the whole delivery period. Then yday after i was discharged, my husband and I went to her sch to pick her up. I stayed in car while hub picked her up. He said that she was perfectly ok when he picked her up, but when she saw me in the car, she just went berserk lor. She just cried and cried and screamed and screamed.....and wanted to hug me all the time. I think she really kept her emotions within her for the past 4 days and finally let herself loose this time. Very poor thing. Then I couldn't carry her as well so she was really kinda puzzled.

She didn't even nap in the afternoon when my hub and i stayed in her room to keep her company. I was resting and i saw her keeping a vigil watch over me and my husband throughout the 2 hrs then realized that she probably was afraid that either of us would go missing on her.

Later on, brought her to Mt E at 3pm cos i had to bfeed TR and so far so good. She saw TR and was really friendly with him. Hmmm, a bit paisei to say this lah hor...but we initially had to introduce TR as 'ball ball' to her to let her recall that TR was the ball ball in my tummy. But later on, after I explained to her ball ball is actually TR and that he is drinking milk from me etc....she stood very quietly in front of him and just watched him as he suckled. She also patted his body area.

Then this part very funny. I actually used the hospital's electric pump to extract some milk from my breasts to keep for TR and so YR was watching me. Then next thing u know, she took the extra breast pump and put it on her breasts thinking she could do the same thing as me.....so hilarious lor.

TR's pics i will try to upload when I have more time ok. But he looks like YR but a more boyish version.

Also the pd and my gynae more concerned abt his jaundice level cos if u girls remember, YR had a history of very high jaundice level lasting for about 2 mths so they are more cautious about her little bro.

One thing very endearing is that everyone in the delivery ward still rems me from my last pregnancy so it's very homely feeling this time when i went to deliver. Also, this time round it seems that I didn't feel almost any pain at all from the c-section. In less than 18 hrs after op, I alr had my shower on my own and was walking ard in the hospital without aid.

Ok, I got to get my bag ready to leave the house. chat later....another busy day...

hi milkie, so good to hear from you! glad that things went well for you
what is the reason for not bringing, YR to Mt E? Poor YR, she is quite a tough gal, can actually keep the feelings in her until she saw you. I dun know how A will take it when meimei is out. I hope he will be fine as from his reaction when I carried my cousin's newborn, he seemed jealous and worried, stuck close to me. So must pray hard that he will be affectionate like YR. Take care!

gig, u mean u were using condoms thru out and still got sherwin or it was when u forgot to use??? This is scary! I dun intend to go on pill as it gives me pretty bad side effects last time I took diane35.

catz, u are well protected

charis, PR is near my place! Let me know if you gals are meeting up. But A is a terror lah, he will run around, so i will have to bring maid along to chase after him and stop him from doing things that make him a nuisance.

cherry, Diane35 gave me great skin but awful mood swings and weight gain.. I"m currently on Yasmin. Quite happy with it.
Aiyah dun bring maid lah... you can handle him wan.

Milkie, you v good leh... YR is a real tough nut but she loves you to pieces, isn't that touching?
Hope TR's jaundice levels don't go through the roof.. rest well, don't party so hard ok?

milkie,
good that everything is fine so far... you take care and rest well too!

Today Ryan had his concert. He is so so so so cute... really the centre of attraction. More pics on facebook

Was amazed by how he didn't have stage fright and can even wave down at us.

1909219.jpg

1909220.jpg

milkie,

congrats!!...yoori sounds like she missed you alot...but its good dat she accepts TR!!....slowly...haf to expect funny behaviour from the elder kid..like playing wif the bb's eyes or limbs...

chocbabe,
ryan is SUPERSTAR le...keke....so clever!!..you muz be very proud of him!!..

tyler's class was not asked to perform 2 weeks bk...coz he was in the so called "baby class"...he went to watch his sis though.

cherry, catz,
i was on diane35..lurve it to bits le...but stop eating after i start having kids..practise "natural prevention"..keke

just had a birthday celebration for hb and myself. totally shagged though i didnt do much. Just had to complain about maid. She only helped to carry down 1 bag of fruits which is relatively light while i held A's hands to walk to the clubhouse. As it was raining earlier today, the floor was wet so we walked really slow. When we reached, she just put down the fruits on the table and sat down leaving me to take care of A and re-arranging the food items at the same time. I had to tell her off before she came over to take care of A. Even if she doesnt know wat to do, at the very least come over and ask me rather than just sit there. Did i hire her to be a vase??? sorry to vent here, just cant stand her esp since i see her so much these few days when i am on leave.

girl or boy?
1912298.jpg

kekeke i intend to cut his hair onli next month, just in time for CNY. must cut cost leh.. coz his haircut beri ex.. at kimage... sooo meanwhile..... i style his hair with califonia baby calendula cream whenever we go out.. the daddy's speechless oredi :p

milkie
congrats for ur safe arrival of TR.. keke i can imagine YR's behavior.. coz QY was like that when i came back from shanghai recently.... good luck to ur breastfeeding career. u can do it lar.. since YR was well fed by u then..

cherryale
can understand how u feel.. kekeke when we r not at home, a lot of things can close one eye, but when we wanna interfere, we see a lot of faults... again, again... keep ur cool if u wanna a happy lil cherry junior..

chocobabe
wow lao.. ryan is soo amazing, soo young, no stage fright.... u must be one happy n proud mum watching the performance.. QY very useless.. very timid.. i dun think i will ever expect that frm him

Milk milk.... Hope TR can discharge soooon!!! YR is such a tough gal. She must be missing u dearly while keeping her cool self. I were u will cry wif her lah... So touched!!!

Chocbabe, Ryan is such a daring little boy! Not stage fright at all! How cute!!!

smurfy, hahaha.... QY looks very pretty lei... I dunno the calendura cream can double function as hair cream as well. Ha.... U bring him to kimage for haircut??? Why kimage?

jas
:p tat's to keep his messy locks in place kekeke :p i mean, if it can be used on body, shld be safe to use on his hair right? better than adults hair gel.. ;P .. he can onli go kimage coz he recognise my hair stylist.. i tried bringing him elsewhere, he cried and clinged onto me so much that i gotta leave the place..

manz.. #2 is making really tired..

even now i feel my eye lids are so heavy..

morning.. hungry when to Old Chang Kee at my office here hoping there's porridge.. but sold out.. then ask for chee chong fun.. also sold out.. so had 1/2 a pkt of nasi lemak.. now feeling to full ...

this #2 naughty naughty.. make me sleepy, no appitite, feel a little neausea..

i still have long way to go...

Sunsweet, think a lot of ladies here find #2 pregnancy a lot tougher. Aiyoh, how come everything sold out? :p

smurfy, aiyah he's a boy lah... biang, calendula cream as hair gel? VERY EXPENSIVE!

fatbabe, natural prevention ah..hmmm... so I should be congratulating you on #3 soon since most 'natural' method sure result in BINGO.haha..

chocbabe, your Ryan is so darn adorable.. feel like pinching his cheeks. He's so confident!