smurfy, you signed up for 11am slot. I havent sign up
the trial was for 11.15am slot. Is the teacher good?? actually i am of two minds whether to sign up cos A has kindermusik on sun, then if he goes for class on sat too, I will be very tired
Yah, the place is super run down. It has been there for ages but its the nearest to mil's plc so i guess dun have a choice but to put A there for cc
catz/garfield, only 98% confirmed, i dun dare to spree too much lah, wait till detailed scan then prob i more fangxin BUT BUT if got spree must alert me okie??? MUSTT SAVE A SLOT FOR CHERRYALE!!!
Catz, the ON denim capris too tight at the tummy leh, so disappointed while the other beige bottom fits well. funny right?? Should I sell it???? anyone interested?? cheap sale
if u dun mind i TT tomorrow ok, lazy to go and do internet banking now ..sorrie
btw, anyone tried living textiles bedlinen for babies before?? I saw them at mother works, looks very pretty esp the gals' range.maybe that will be my first purchase
Btw, the website said the bumper is suitable for baby age 1 and above, find it strange, dun we remove the bumper once they hit 1 yr old?? Thot that was what i did with A.
Catz, i thot of the name for girl long long long time ago, even have the middle name. Just waiting for the baby girl to come all these while